Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Town Hostel Split

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 920 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 920 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2017
9.4

Stayed at Old Town Hostel for 4 nights, the hostel is perfectly located with all the resturants and shops right outside your door. The staff were great and always on hand for anything you needed with great advice of the best places to go. Bathrooms were really clean and beds good. The hostel is 3 flights of stairs up but other than that havent got a bad word to say.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2017
9.4

Awesome location and lovely staff! I arrived late due to my flight being delayed and one of the staff members came out to meet my driver and I so I wouldn't have to try and navigate the castle alone at night in the dark. Very clean, beds very comfortable though very squeaky! Very tiny rooms though, not much space to move when the room is full plus everyone's suitcases on the ground - lucky split is amazing and there's no reason to spend lots of time in the rooms!! Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2017
9.1

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Old town hostel in split! The hostel is centrally located amidst the beautiful and historic Diocletian palace, as such almost everything is within walking distance. The staff at the hostel were great Jo and Lana were particularly kind and extremely helpful when suggesting activities and providing that all important welcoming atmosphere. I would certainly consider staying there again if I am ever in Split again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 set 2017
9.1

only stayed one night. Not the comfiest bed but otherwise really good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 set 2017
8.3

We booked our accomodation based on location and it definitely delivered! It is right the very centre of the town. We did feel the facilities were a little lacking since this hostel was more expensive than others we have used. We had two single sheets on a double bed which we found a little strange, but the staff were super lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 set 2017
9.7

Best location for a hostel, right in the heart of Old Town Split. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great stop!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2017
8.3

Very friendly hostel. Lana was extremely helpful with organising a pub crawl for the night! Highly recommend for solo travellers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 ago 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at this Hostel! Thanks to Lana for being so friendly and bringing me to the sweet Pub Crawl. Definitely Recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ago 2017
8.3

The staff at old town are amazing makes you feel like you've just come home, I had a rainy day and just spent the day in the kitchen until heading out on the pub crawl with Lana and most of the hostel she looked after us and made sure we got back safe! The facilities are good and the location is amazing although tricky to find you get an email with directions which definitely helps!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 ago 2017
10.0

Beautifully helpful staff and perfect location in Splits gorgeous old town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×