Hostelworld.com

Old Town Hostel Split

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 720 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 720 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
94% 720
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
7.7

Fantastic location right in the middle of old town and a great view out the window. The common area is very small so I felt I was intruding any time I went in. One bathroom was being renovated which meant there was only one bathroom available and the noise was very loud. I understand that it is necessary in order to improve facilities but perhaps could have started later than 8am.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
9.1

Relaxed atmosphere. Good location. Stay longer than expected.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
10.0

Most incredible place! The atmosphere is amazing I just felt like I was at home. Now everyone that was staying at the same time has become good friends and we've all come over to Hvar together! The atmosphere was definitely due to CHLOE the best 'animator' ever and is the sweetest person alive we'll miss you so much. Cheap sangria at night and the staff are all so lovely. Location is amazing right in the centre of old town, everything you need is close by. Will come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sophsoph05
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
9.7

My friend and I were traveling through Croatia and decided to stay here because of the awesome location. Coming from a hostel that crammed 12 beds into a space that should've only fit 6, this hostel's room felt like a mansion. Spacious, amaaaazing outlet situation, lockers, comfortable beds - we slept well that night. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful, and even took us out that night (thanks, Tim & Chloe :)). Only potential downside is the lounge area was a bit on the smaller side.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
9.7

Old town hostel made Croatia the height of my trip around Eastern Europe. Their location inside the walls of the palace was perfect. Very near some good sites as well as bars and food. Chloe did a good job of orchestrating evenings; getting the drinks flowing at the hostel then heading out for drinks around the castle. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with things to do around split. They also worked hard on keeping the place clean!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay. Close to everything. The staff is nice and helpfull. Great place for solo travelers as the comon area and the pub crawl organized help to meet other people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
8.9

Good value for money right in the center of split. The common area is quite small but everything was clean and staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
10.0

Great stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing - here's why: A super cozy hostel, Dora (and a partner) who own the hostel, is native, and can give perspective on culture as well as to-do's. They keeps this place so clean, vacuuming the rooms, hallways, cleaning the bathrooms and kitchen every morning. And the view is phenomenal! Since the hostel is on the fourth floor in old town you get an amazing view of the croatian rooftops and the church. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I really enjoyed my stay. The owner is personable and a lot of fun. The only minor critique I have is that the shower was sometimes cold. Fantastic choice for anyone wanting to stay in Split!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.