Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Town Zagreb

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 930 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 930 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • abi6984
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 giu 2017
9.7

Loved it! Ana (the owner) is super nice and friendly and everyone I met were nice and friendly. The lockers are big and already come with keys. The front desk isn't always open but Ana has a telephone for people to use if they need her. And the location is only about a 10 minute walk from most things

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
9.4

Neutral review about the staff because we barely saw anyone. This was not helpful when things went wrong. But the hostel itself is lovely, great facilities in a lovely location :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2017
9.7

I stayed for two nights there. The hostel has a good location, the place is nice and clean ! I was well received and really enjoyed my stay. It was a very quiet hostel, a good point if you want calm. I would definitly come back :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
7.7

This place was lovely to stay at. Friendly and welcoming and Ana showed us heaps of places to see and things to do. Unfortunately our bed was squeaky but comfortable enough still. But the let down is the freedom of smoking inside, this was disgusting and made it hard for us to use the kitchen and this happened often. There was no tea bags or drinkable coffee although we're told there was and no toaster

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
10.0

Very nice and cute small hostel. The staff was lovely, they guided us and looked after us during our stay. Hostel is very peaceful and you really get a good nights sleep. Location is also perfect. Only downside is that the matresses were uncomfortable but it didnt matter. I would definitely recommend and would stay again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
7.1

Never met the owner/wasn't checked in. Was just given the code for the door and left my cash. Some random guy let himself in and slept in the lounge - he left pretty sharpish in the morning (so I'm assuming he wasnt a guest) Great location, a little noisy as no AC so the window had to be left open. Amazing showers, would stay here again for the price

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
9.1

チェックインの時間が予定より遅れてしまい結局最後までスタッフさんと顔を合わすことがありませんでした。お金は置いといて〜て感じで信頼されているのか、適当なのか…(私がチェックインに遅れなければよかった話ですが)。建物の二階にあり、エレベーターがないので思いキャリーケースを運ぶのは少し大変かなと感じました。その他はコンセントも多く、ロッカーもあり、キッチンも使いやすく全体的にとても居心地のいいホステルでした。近くに9時まで開いてるスーパーもあったり、聖マルコ教会など観光地にも近いのでロケーションは抜群です。特に共有ルームの畳の場所は落ち着くいいスペースで、もっとザグレブに滞在してこのホステルにいたかったと後悔です。もしザグレブにまた来ることがあればここに泊まりたいと思います。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2017
9.7

Just the facilities a little bit now new, i wont say old, but generally everything is fantastic especially the staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2017
10.0

The Hostel: Old-Town Zagreb is a really nice place to be, if you like to stay in Zagreb for some time. Ana (the lovely mum of the hostel :) ) is so helpfull and supportive! It really feels like home. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
9.1

Everything perfect, thanks for the nice stay Ana, I will be back for sure ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.