Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Town Zagreb

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 826 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 826 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
91% 826
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
8.9

Hostel is not far away of the railway station and not so far of the bus station. City center is close too. Noise from traffic noise is OK. Cases for your personaly thing is OK, equipment of kitchen is OK too. Besides of password consist of 7 characters, too short for my tablet I have problem only with little uncomfortable bed. My body still felt some bedspring. Maybe I chose a some worse piece of bed equipment. The owner is very user friendly person, You meet there people of all countries

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Macedonia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
8.9

Nice, clean, cozy place with a friendly staff and excellent location. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
9.1

Old town hostel has a great aptmosphere and Ana was very accommodating, friendly and helpful! We planned to visit plitvice lakes on the day we checked in and were due to leave early in the morning, Ana gave us instructions on how to get in and let us leave our bags there until checking in later. Having stayed in another hostel for a few nights before old town, I wish we'd have stayed at old town for our entire stay in Zagreb!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 set 2016
9.1

Anna was absolutely great, our bus got in later than expected and she personally waited in us rather than having the night staff check us in, there is a washer and we were planning on putting our clothes to wash and going out for lunch and then coming back to hang them to dry but Anna insisted on hanging them for us so we could spend the whole day exploring, she deff is the reason this hostel has such great reviews!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Ana went above and beyond to make sure we were welcomed after a delayed flight meant we arrived in the early hours. Ana also gave us advice on what to do and see in Zagreb and for onward travel. The hostel is chilled and quiet but in a great, central location. It has a friendly atmosphere and the room we stayed in was stunning. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • franciscopompeo11171
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
4 set 2016
9.4

Great location, staff, internet and cleanliness. Ana helps a lot and cares about your confort. I have nothing to complain.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
10.0

Anna runs a really lovely friendly hostel. I only stayed one night but wish I'd had time to stay more. It seemed like a great place to meet people as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 set 2016
9.7

The atmosphere at Old Town Zagreb Hostel was awesome! If you're looking for a hostel where you can relax without having to put up with noisy, party travelers then Old Town Zagreb is for you. Ana (the manager) would make Turkish coffee for guests chatting together in the kitchen each morning...after a few days there, the hostel felt like home away from home. She'll also help give you lots of great suggestions on what to see while in Zagreb! Large lockers, clean bunks, and very relaxing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
9.7

This is probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Ana, the receptionist, is the kindest and most welcoming person in the world. She's always willing to help, is incredibly accommodating, and makes the hostel feel like a home. Sure, the beds aren't made of clouds. But here you won't notice because rather than wanting to sleep, you'll want to stay up and talk the night away with a cup of coffee. I cannot recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
9.4

Know your way with the staff there because she is nice and very very helpful, but can bite sometime! The place is really nice, clean and well located! But a bit hard to find! Follow the instructions! Would totally recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.