Hostelworld.com

Old Town Zagreb

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 764 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 764 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
92% 764
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 giu 2016
9.1

The room was beautiful and big. However the bathroom was too small.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
8.6

Friendly, clean and the room for two is enormous. Safety lockersin room would be nice, but there are few lockers next to reception. Good location, somewhat easy to find. Good expierence overall.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
9.1

Ana is amazing! Super helpful. This is a very small hostel that's super quiet. Not a bad or good thing. It just is :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 giu 2016
8.6

Good location, less than a ten minute walk to the centre of town. The rooms were spacious with big lockers. The communal area was good area to chill out in. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
9.1

I stayed here just one night as a stopover but would've happily stayed longer. Great hostel, good kitchen. Nice place to watch films or what's on TV. Very quiet which was just what I needed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, that is an apartment in the city centre in walking distance from the most important places (included the bus and railway stations). I had just a few hours in Zagreb, and I arrived after more than a week of travelling, but thanks to Ana (who did even the washing instead of me) I could look around in the city. I can recommend this friendly place to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
10.0

Everything was great ! Thank you for making my stay enjoyable and for the coffee sharing Ana !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
8.3

Ana was a great host! She was so friendly and welcoming and helpful as soon as we arrived, giving us information about what to do/see in Zagreb. In terms of security, I only put that score because we were in a private room and would have liked to of had a safe/locker to put our valuables when we were out, which the shared rooms had (I think!). We did still feel safe there! The private room was lovely!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mag 2016
9.7

I would stay there again, definitely worth getting the private room. Had a big window, a big bed and was very comfortable. Ana was great and I loved the location. Only stayed one night but I would have stayed longer had time permitted it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
9.7

Quaint little hostel near the main center and just a block's walk to one of their main parks. Anna really goes above and beyond to make your trip exceptional! She found out bus schedules for us, restaurant and bar recommendations, and gave recommendations catered to our priorities. Can't say enough good things! Definitely more a of small, quiet hostel, as compared to some of the others out there, but great place to spend the night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.