Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Old Walls Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 148 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 148 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.0
Old Walls Hostel Located at Grabowskiego 9a/7, , Krakow.
Old Walls Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-126 Grabowskiego 9a/7
86% 148
50.0668363 19.9267530
Old Walls Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
8.3

El wifi iba fatal. Las habitaciones bastante chulas, pero el baño... Nada que ver. Aun así, es barato y la cocina y el desayuno están muy bien. Es un buen hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
8.6

The hostel is quite close to the centre. Stayed in the 10-person dorm, which is huge and has its own bathroom. Very clean hostel, comfortable beds, good wifi signal. When I arrived, I discovered that my locker was broken and approached the owner, who replaced the broken part. I then discovered that the key would not lock it and approached him again. I was robbed in a hostel in 2015 and take security seriously. His reaction was therefore offensive: - he laughed (but fixed the problem).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
9.1

Location is decent. Cafe Soho nearby is good for breakfast, and it's a fairly short walk to the old town/main square, though on the opposite side from most of the night life. Mattresses are old and weakened where people climb onto the bunks, and pretty squeaky. Kitchen facilities are decent, wifi is excellent (though better when closer to the router), bathroom was recently re-done and kept extremely clean. Owner was wonderful and let us store our bags after checking out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • leticianwa
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
6.6

The hostel us easy to find and to access from the city center. Clean sheets and towels. Clean facilities. The host wasn't one of the happiest and politliest persons around, which was a bit of a tense experience. He literally told me 'you get out now' when I went in close to where he was restarting the internet, apparently it was his private space. Internet sucked. Squeaky doors, floors and bed. The rooms were ok but only one bathroom for 12 people? Come on. Good living room and kitchen tho.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
8.9

The hostel is located in a quieter area, around 5 minutes walking outside of old town. So if you are looking for a place to rest this is the perfect place. The hostel is definitely one of the cleanest I have ever been to.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
8.6

The location is a short tram ride away from Kraków Główny and within walking distance to main squares, attractions, and eateries. The area is pretty quiet for outdoor noises, but almost too quiet indoors. The security is tight with multiple keys needed for entry and the lockers were huge. Laundry facilities were a plus and the bathroom was clean and tidy. WiFi was nonexistent in the bedroom or on the balcony for me. Lacked some cooking niceties (oil, spices, etc). Sits on the third floor.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
9.1

There were some problems with the WiFi. I didn't have a stabil connection in my room and had to go closer to the router. That's the only negative thing. I have to underline how clean the hostel was. A compliment to the staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
10.0

Hostel is 10 min calm walk to city center and 20 min from main train/bus station. This hostel is smaller one and it is situated in quiet steet so nothing will disturb you. You can pay by cards, towels are included. We had shared room for 6 persons. Security lockers are under the beds, you can put even some bigger suitcase in. Kitchen is equipped with all you could need. Bathroom was clean, perhaps toillet could be in separate room. Man from reception was very nice and helpful. I recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.