Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

OldHouse Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8
OldHouse Hostel Located at Uus Street 26, , Tallinn.
OldHouse Hostel
Estonia
Tallinn Harjumaa 10111 Uus Street 26
77% 588
59.4408369 24.7497779
OldHouse Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
6.9

Nice hostel bu not much going on and the room smells with no possibility to open the window because people would be able to come in from the street. Otherwise clean and nice atmosphere, would be good for couples.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
8.3

A good place to stay. The city is beautiful. Although it was raining a lot it was a good trip. Don't forget to know the Drako retaurant in the middle of old town square.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
7.1

Stuff is nice but some are a little cold. The atmosphere between travelers is more cold. Not the right location for backpackers that like to get to know new people. Many old people and families there that are just enjoying holidays. The bathrooms are to less for too many people and the matrasses feel like they don't exist. Still have a big fight with my back right now. Location is amazing and also the style of the hostel is cozy. Coffee and tea for free.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
8.0

Decent hostel, very quiet. Not the choice if you are looking to party in Tallinn. The lack of bunk beds made for a land mine situation with the beds in my 5 person room, not a ton of space.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
8.3

가격대비 좋았습니다. 제일 싼 믹스도미토리여서 대체로 만족하나 룸에선 와이파이가 안되었고 개인 콘센트가 별도로 없어서 좀 불편했어요.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
4.6

I waited 1h30 at the reception desk to check in (nobody was there). No lockers in the bedrooms, no wifi, mattresses are really bad and guys were no really talkative neither friendly. Fortunately, the location is good. I don't know if other customers will have the courage to say it but I was not the only one thinking it

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
10.0

We had a nice time. Only drawback, its not that quite at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
6.0

The location is good, but the rooms are always open. Not much space for the luggage. In general, it fullfill the minimal requirements.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
6.6

The hostel was nice, but not what I expected. There were no security lockers in the rooms and only one bathroom for the building I was in. Good location and nice facilities overall, but its definitely a place for families and quiet travelers. I wouldn't recommend it for young solo travelers. There was really no atmosphere. The staff was not particularly friendly either. I personally would not stay here again, as there are several cheaper alternatives, but it seems like a cozy place for families.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. No complaints, only compliments.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.