Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Oleander Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 6.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Venezuela, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2017
10.0

The hostel was located near the hot spots of the city. I could reh them by just walkin. The people working there were very attentive and the other guests were also very nice people. The beds were totally fine and the rooms very secure and safe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2017
3.1

The only positive to this hostel is the location, the 4 bed private room we were allocated was filthy, dust, hair and nails all over the floor, the sheets were used, there was still trash around the room from previous guests. Was treated poorly by the manager when we requested a refund. Could not stay more than an hour there, had to quickly book another hostel for our stay in Budapest

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 set 2017
4.6

We stayed for three nights, and it was one of the worst hostel experiences in Budapest. Firstly, they charged more than it says on the website (even with the tourist tax) Unbelievable! Secondly, the place is a very dirty apartment with one bathroom and around 25 beds. Bathroom is full of dirt and dust. Floors are even dirtier. You can find dozens better and cheaper options in Budapest,please do!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2017
9.7

sehr gemütlicher, freundlicher und aufmerksamer hostelaufenthalt

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2017
5.7

Don't have employers all the time there. THe building is really old. The staff is really good(I only see one guy on the morning, after that if you need something you need call for someone to go there). Is not really clean, the bathroom looks like old as well.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 set 2017
9.4

Proper sick go hostel, would recommend and go again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
7.4

Pretty cheap in comparison to other hostels in Budapest. I was worried it would be horrible but it was actually alright. The free breakfast isnt much and there is only one shower. Shower was hot. Kitchen facilities are also small. It is a small hostel though so easy to meet people. Staff were nice but I had to wait an hour to check in as there was noone there when I arrived. Other guests let me in. After wairing around we discovered the guy was actually asleep in the next room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 ago 2017
7.4

All good. Breakfast is fine- cereal, coffee, bread, milk. Location is great. The weak area of the hostel is the bathroom- for about 20 people- 1 shower/bathroom and the other is just a bathroom.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
16 ago 2017
6.0

TOO SMALL for so many people! Have to add a cot yet into small room for ten? DAVID IS GREAT! Location is great, but I'd certainly look around first.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 ago 2017
7.7

Decent hostel in a great location with easy access to the metro that can take you all around the city. The bedding provided is pretty minimal and where the dorm are supposed to be 9 people it's more like 11 crammed in at certain times. Security lockers are really good and overall I felt pretty safe staying here. My main problem is the fact that there is only one shower between 20 or more people which can be an issue unless you're prepared to get up early or shower later in the day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×