Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Oleander Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 433 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 433 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 lug 2017
8.9

Une petite auberge chaleureuse

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
5.4

One (very average) shower and two toilets for the whole hostel is not even close to enough. Shower and toilets are in the common room. Pretty sure they haven't swept in weeks. AU$15 for washing is a total scam. There were only two staff - one didn't know what he was doing and the other was rude. Common area closes at 11 but he stayed drinking in there with friends until after midnight? The location is perfect but it's cheap for a reason.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • federicogregotti
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
10.0

Llevo recorriendo más de 10 hostel en Europa y no encontré nunca un hostel que me sienta como en casa! El personal es muy agradable, nos han explicado los mejores sectores de Budapest y hasta Compartimos comida juntos. El clima es súper agradable y la relación precio calidad es excelente!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • annahedger
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
4.6

Stayed in a 10 bed room (paid for a 9 but not really a problem) the room wasn't big enough for 10 people. Everything really dirty. Only one shower. Two toilets (one in the shower room). Close to everything but the road it is on has cars speeding past all night, so is hard to sleep. No lock on bedroom, and most the time the two front doors were open. Basically no security apart from a small locker. Common room supposed to be closed at 11 but loud music played until late. Really wish hadn't stayed

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
6.0

Arrived when we said we would. No one was there to receive us. Over email they wanted us to just leave our bags in the communal area and go off and do our day. When we came back we found that the lockers they provide aren't large enough for a hiking bag so the entire time we were there our bags were not secured. Owner of our hostel was lying in one of the beds in our dorms which was then slept in by another customer that night. Was close to everything. Breakfast wasn't available though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
6.3

Not the best place I stayed at but for the price and location it's worth it if your on a budget. The bathroom and shower were old and smelled awful! Literally at least clean it better or get a new shower! Rooms were old and muggy, was hot and uncomfortable. Staff sucked. They were no help

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
8.3

Achei os armários pouco confiaveis. A localização não poderia ser melhor, fica bem no centro da cidade

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
7.1

Nice location, good value for money. Only one bathroom and one toilet for all the guests. Staff wasnt to well-informed and wasnt present at the hostel very often

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ubertrunks
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
6.9

1 shower for the whole hostel. Always a queue for the shower (unless you are in the hostel during the day when everyone else is doing stuff, you loser) atmosphere is depending on who else is staying here. Wouldn't recommend for solo backpackers as most people here are traveling in pairs and groups. Typically groups and couples travelling don't like meeting people from my experience. Location is great. Breakfast is cornflakes/toast/free coffee. Payment upon arrival only. Cheap place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kowsouy
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2017
9.7

Anyone who says this hostel is bad shouldn't be traveling in hostels. It's clean, good atmosphere, great location, and comfortable beds. You definitely get your money's worth, maybe a little more

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.