Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Om Ganesh Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 206 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 206 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
84% 206
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
9.7

Amazing Indian themed hostel, really good staff, good free buffet night before the full moon. Got no complaints about this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
9.1

Nice staff always willing to help. They had always everything clean. The hostel has a good location, 10 min walking to the full moon party beach. The day before of the full moon party they gave us a free buffet dinner very yummy. The full moon night we had free drinks and paintings. In the room you have your own space and a place to leave your bag

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
9.1

The vibes in this place were just right. You get a free dinner for one night, free bucket another night and coupon for full moon shirt. Perfect location just a 5 minute walk to the beach. The staff were very chill and Dan was able to help with the inquiries I had. The were super chill even when I checked out a bit late

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
8.9

Wir hatten echt eine coole Zeit im Hostel OM Ganesh. Hatten es gebucht um Party auf Koh Phangan zu machen und dafür war es echt optimal. Nicht weit entfernt vom Haad Rin Beach und aehr nettes Personal, die immer gute Laune haben. Das Free Bucket vor der Fullmoonparty und das Free Dinner vor der Jungle experience Party waren echt cool. Wir saßen draußen vor dem Hostel zusammen und haben getrunken. Der 7eleven ist auch nicht weit entfernt für weiteren Alkoholkonsum.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
6.9

Some renovation work was going on when i arrived and there was nobody in the hostel at all, so i changed it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
9.7

They're currently upgrading the facility. Very nice staff. Only a few minutes from the Full Moon beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
3.7

Staying at Om Ganesh is arguably worse than sleeping on the streets. The showers wreak of asbestos. Any paved road is softer than their beds. The owners sneak into the room during the night to turn off the AC, its always off. Also, when my scheduled van arrived to take me to the pier, the female owner took my bag off the van claiming it was full. She then sold 2 tickets to 2 passerbys who loaded their bags in the van, which caused me to miss my Ferry. Worst hostel and cheapest owners ever.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.4

Om Ganesh is really really good at the Full Moon Party. They give you free food the night before and free alcohol and paint the night of and everyone hangs out at the hostel before going to the beach. Only thing I didn't like was that the beds kinda suck, but otherwise this place rocks.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
8.9

Great hostel for the full moon party as the minimum stay is 3 nights as opposed to the usual 5. We were given tokens for a free Indian curry (which was amazing), a free bucket (always amazing), and a discount full moon party vest. The staff were amazing here, very helpful and caring, they through a great party on the street on the night of the full moon party, which was only a 10 minute walk from the hostel. Great place to meet people too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.4

Amazing location for the Full Moon party. Staff were super helpful and we received a bunch of free/discounted goodies upon check in (free Indian buffer, free buckets, and reduced price clothes from the shop) The place is kept very clean and the AC was the best I encountered in Asia. Wifi was reliable as well. Beds were a bit hard... but still comfy enough to get good sleep. Very social vibe when we went so it was easy to meet people here. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.