Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

On the Beach Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 224 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 224 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.8
On the Beach Backpackers Located at 46 Buffalo Beach Road, , Whitianga.
On the Beach Backpackers
New Zealand
Whitianga 3510 46 Buffalo Beach Road
85% 224
-36.8357670 175.7002990
On the Beach Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Lituania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

7 of us spent stunning 2 nights at On the Beach Backpackers - Sally was very helpful, friendly, willingness to help, funny and in general amazing to us! She arranged that we would sleep in 8 Beds Dorm instead of 12, which was amazing, because we had a private space. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Wishes from Lithuanians, Dutch, German, Swiss girls, Belgian! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
8.6

Everything was awesome except the heating. I was cold most of the time I was at the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
8.6

Accueil très sympathique, auberge très bien située en face de la mer. Chambres réparties dans des maisons individuelles : nous étions 2 groupes différents et partagions la cuisine, le salon et les douches. Principe qui peut plaire ou déplaire, mais nous avons apprécié. En hiver, les chambres sont un peu froides à l'arrivée.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
8.0

Location is right on the beach. We came during off peak season and were upgraded from a 16bdr to 8 bdrm. The 8 bdrm had two 4bed rooms coming out onto a shared loungeroom and kitchen. Was a little outdated but it had all the facilities we needed. Colourful exterior of the building is nice! Would stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
10.0

Wow wow wow! Can't say enough good things about this place! I would stay here again in a heartbeat! The facilities are clean and spacious. Amenities are not lacking. And the front desk agent (Sue, I think her name was) was so nice and extremely helpful! I wish more backpackers/hotels/hostels had people like her! Also, the city is adorable and the view is really nice. Plus, only a stones throw from the beach. (Hence the name I suppose.) Two thumbs way up!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mag 2016
8.3

Only stayed 1 night, but enjoyed my stay. Stayed in a 12 bed dorm, which was quite spacious with bits partings off with curtains. I even got a single bed! Good homely atmosphere. Staff really friendly and helpful. Great location right out onto the beach front.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
10.0

only stayed one night. arrived late and they left the key for me at reception which was very nice. location was nice right across from the beach and close to the ferry stop. The showers were good and the kitchen was clean. The beds are pretty uncomfortable with little support but overall fine. would come here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
9.1

Lovely cosy homely hostel. Really friendly staff, recommended a pub in town that served good food and we weren't disappointed. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
7.7

Super nice lady at the reception! The property grounds were nice, good location by the beach, not too long walk to town + near the Lost Springs hot pools (super relaxing and cool especially when it's dark and no kids around!). The hostel has units; ours was 2 bedrooms, kitchen+common area, bathroom and balcony. Sheets were clean, bed manageable, toilet and kitchen well cleaned but a bit old though. Unfortunately our kitchen area had just awful rotten meat/old fish smell, felt sick of the smell.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
8.9

The lady who owns the hostel gives great advice on places to go and things to do! A comfortable hostel (:

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.