Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Orange Drive Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1869 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1869 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 ago 2017
7.7

Great location& staff was very helpful. Good security and we felt very safe. Super helpful that the hostel had print outs of places to go and directions about how to get around town. We booked a private room and we're a little disappointed in the size, it was very small. Also there was no air conditioning in our room specifically, there was AC in dorm rooms. In LA in august not having AC isn't easy and we had difficultly sleeping we were so hot. Overall a decent stay, would stay again if had AC.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • mso_flava4507
  • Spagna, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
6.3

Hostal muy buen ubicado junto a Hollywood pero con varias deficiencias: en general se ve muy antiguo, había un olor general desagradable, nos metieron en una habitación en un semisótano con apenas ventilación y la limpieza de algunas zonas brillaba por su ausencia.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay at this hostel. Beautiful renovated mansion a block away from Hollywood blvd. Clean, peaceful, and parking in the back ($10 / night). Staff are really friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend :).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are very happy that you had a wonderful stay with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We hope you will visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. This is review is geared to my fellow Americans: don't be afraid to stay in a hostel!!!! The location cannot be beat. You are literally around the corner from Hollywood Blvd and many other major tourist attractions. You are also very close to public transportation which the hostel is very helpful with finding your way around on it. The price is unbeatable for the location if you book early enough. Best hostel you could stay in in LA

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
8.9

スタッフはとても親切です。 徒歩2、3分のところにハリウッドハイランド、チャイニーズシアターがありとっても便利です。Hollywood のサインを見ながら街を散策できます。 機会があれば、また、宿泊したいです(^^)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

8 ago 2017
9.4

A fantastic base for visiting LA. My husband and I stayed in a private room, which was very comfortable, our daughter stayed in a dorm, which was also good. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the make-it-yourself breakfast was a bonus. The only downside was that the kitchen is rather small for a number of people trying to make waffles or pancakes at the same time and no dishwasher makes proper dish-cleaning an issue. However, I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your time with us in Hollywood. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Kazakistan, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2017
5.7

Beware of the basement rooms and $20 deposit. Tiny kitchen and tiny bathrooms. Nice atmosphere and location. I had a very negative experience with the front desk receptionist. She was extremely rude, unpleasant, confrontational, and unprofessional.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay. We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible for all of our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
8.6

I stayed for two nights. The man on reception was really helpful and gave me good tips about hiking to the Hollywood sign. He was happy to help anyone that asked for advice. The hostel is located around a two minute walk to the main part of the Hollywood strip and 10 mins from Runyon canyon. So it was good to be in the thick of the action. I stayed in a six bed dorm with en suite, it had air con. The breakfast is pretty decent you get pancakes or waffles. Would recommend for a short stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. Our staff works hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your kind words. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2017
10.0

위치가 명예의 거리에서 매우 가까워요~ 주변에 CVS가 있어서 인스턴트 음식 사다가 주방에서 조리해서 먹기도 편했고 CVS에 무인계산기에 그 날 생긴 동전 쓰기 편했어요~ 수건은 필요한만큼 무료로 제공해 줍니다^^ 물론 짐도 맡아주시구요~ 에어컨이 없어서 걱정했는데 저녁에는 해만 지면 선선해져서 괜찮은데 점심정도쯤에는 더워져서 있기 힘들어요~

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2017
10.0

The location was undoubtedly the best. The reception staff were also very helpful and friendly. Besides, they have taken care of everything. On the way, I had to move the room,because of reservation. But I was able to stay in the same room with their favor. The room was very relaxing and I was able to relax slowly in the room for big group. At this price, this location and hospitality are very satisfying I would definitely stay at the next time as well. 夜遅くまでハリウッドで遊んでも安心して歩いて帰れます スタッフも親切でお勧めです

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We are thrilled that you had such an amazing stay with us in Hollywood. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.