Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Oslo Youth Hostel Haraldsheim

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 591 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 591 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Eledharad
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2017
8.9

I had a bed in a dorm. The bed was clean and comfy. With 6 people in one room it's full but it's possible to manage. The staff was very nice and helped me, when I had a problem. Breakfast is included and it was very delicious.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
8.0

We opted for this hostel as it had free parking. Had everything we needed - good security, good kitchen to cook in, lovely outside area and tv room to chill in. They had the bonus of a free breakfast! The location was a short tram or metro ride in, or an hour walk into central. There are 2 supermarkets 5 min walk away. The atmosphere wasn't young - lots of families and older couples (which I didn't mind) But not the place to meet people. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
9.4

Superbe auberge, à 5min à pied d'un arrêt de métro/tram/bus, qui nous amène en 10min en centre-ville. L'auberge donne sur un grand espace vert ouvert au public, et des infrastructures propices aux activités sportives sont en accès libre (ping-pong, jeu d'échec géant, terrains de foot) Excellent point : un petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de l'auberge ! Bref, un must :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
9.4

Booked a dorm, became an upgrade to a double bedroom with own bathroom. All was clean, room had even a table and 2 chairs. Also a tv was available. Bathroom had shower leveled up with floor so it became flooded with each shower. Breakfast is included. Everything one needs is available. Great friendly service at reception. Hostel is located quite out of Oslo in quiet housing area. Would come back anytime.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
8.6

Free breakfast was lovely! Kitchen was nice and big. Alcohol free hostel. There were not nearly enough outlets in the rooms, the other guests and I were constantly rotating who was using them. There were loads of big groups while I was there, made meal times very stressful as common area would be loaded with people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
8.9

Everything is good except a little bit far but acceptable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2017
9.4

The only real downside to this hostel is the distance to Oslo Sentrum. Besides, the #17 tram stops about 150 m from the hostel. They make up for the distance with things to do, like a huge chessboard, ping pong, a basketball and hoop, and multiple soccer balls. Also, I believe they have two bikes to use for free.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
9.1

Alle onderdelen van de beoordeling goed tot zeer goed. Echter de bedden waren doorgezakt, de matrassen te zacht. All the items in the appraisal get a good to very good mark. However, the beds were bad. Mattresses were too soft.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2017
8.0

Tres bon sejour. Plein de bonnes rencontres. Petit dejeuner varie et copieux.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 giu 2017
8.3

Certainly adequate for my traveling needs, just wish they had lockers for before or after checkout. There's a tram and bus stop close to the hostel which made it easy to come and go, I was even able to catch a tram at 5:30am to the train station. Also the hostel architecture and atmosphere wasn't very social, so if you want to make friends this isn't the place for it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.