Hostelworld.com

Ostello del Chianti

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 519 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 519 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.0
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
88% 519
43.5485481 11.1689758
Ostello del Chianti
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 apr 2016
9.1

Great place to spend your time in the country side of Tuscany. Tavarnelle is beautiful with great wine yard and olive view. Getting here is a breeze with the available SITA bus every hourly. The host is such a great person. We had a good talk over a bottle of wine. This place is highly recommend should you decide to leave all the hustle and bustle of the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
8.0

Perfect place to stay if you're looking to explore Tuscany on a budget. Convenient access to Florence as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
8.3

It's a nice hostel.perfect for wine lovers!it's convenient to do wine tasting,and many buses connect to Florence in weekdays.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • dikrannazarian9662
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
9.7

Great place in a small village (neighborhood) called Tavarnelle, you can walk or rent a bike from the hostel and take the roads outside of town in any direction to be in the beautiful wine-hill country. The village has a really nice supermarket, and some nice little bars and cafes if you are "staying in". It is about 40 minute bus ride from Florence, but that is not a big deal in my opinion because the escape from the big city is well worth it. The hostel is a a great place to meet people too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed for 2 nights in the Ostello dei Chianti. The staff in the hostel is very friendly and helpful. I fell in love with Tuscany, the area near the hostel is picturesque and takes the breath away. There are many green hills around and I advise you to visit little towns that can be found nearby (e.g. Barberino). I'm glad we changed our plans and stayed in Tavarnelle Val di Pesa instead of Florence. We could feel the real atmosphere of Tuscany, and it's not crowded with people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.6

Tavernelle is a great place and this hostel is one of my best stays. There weren't a lot of people so the environment wasn't great but that was more than made up for by the place. Staff is wonderful and they got me a bicycle through which I could see a lot of Tuscany. It's 45 mins from Florence city centre and you can catch a regular bus to it. Would definitely suggest this place incase you're visiting Florence

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
8.6

The staff here is absolutely amazing. I had a very stressful day getting to the hostel but when I arrived I was welcomed with open arms and offered a private dorm room for the same price. It is located in Tavarnelle which is about a 30 minute bus ride outside of Florence. So if you're wanting to stay in the city, then you should probably choose a different hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kriskris612
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
7.1

The location is very beautiful, but kind of a hassle if you are looking to spend a lot of time in florence. Staff was very friendly big rooms and lockers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
6.3

Hostel was nice as it is in the countryside. The whole building is very dark and gloomy inside, and could definitely use some updates as it is an old hostel. The common area isn't very inviting either, and there is no wifi in the rooms. There's also no access to the kitchen, although there is a small fridge and microwave/toaster you can use. The bathrooms were kind of dirty when I got there too, which was strange because the hostel was nearly empty. It was ok.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
9.1

The staff is lovely, kind and educated about the surrounding areas. Th female staff member who was there for the majority of my stay (and who's name I have regretfully forgotten) was extraordinarily kind. She gave me recommendations for places to eat, where to go wine tasting for free, and even shared her bottle of wine with me and offered me some of her fruit salad. It felt like being a guest in her home where everything was offered out of generosity instead of frugality.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.