Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ostello di Bergamo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 lug 2017
9.1

We had a very pleasant stay. We were pleasantly surprised that Laura - who checked us in at the beginning of the trip - recognized us and gave us a warm welcome back greeting when we returned the hostel two weeks later. A burned bulb in our bathroom was replaced immediately. The rooms were clean and relatively spacious. The hostel grounds are very spacious. The terrace is lovely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
8.6

Ми ходили пішки усюди, тож нам здалось, що то трохи далечко, але вранці виявилося, що автобус зупиняється одразу біля хостелу. але вранці починає курсувати з 07:30. Дуже гарні краєвиди навколо хостелу. інтернет непоганий, але здебільшого у холі, в номерах трошки не добре ловив. Провели у хостелі зовсім мало, тож дослідити якісь круті переваги або важливі недоліки - не змогла.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
5.7

My stay was fine. It was ju st a stop ofg on my trip so not going to complain muvh.but there are some simple things they need to change. Charging ports in the rooms!! There was one plug for 6 people, that is ridiculous especially if you want to have the fan on at night. Get a multi adapter! Give specifics on bus stop locations in town and update your timetable as its wrong in yhe hostel. Please stop charging 8 euro to do laundry, include it. Also dont put the town drunk in with young scout

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2017
9.4

Vista increíbles a la ciudad, Desayuno correcto y sitio tranquilo y agradable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2017
8.3

A great place to spend the night, beautiful views over bergamo in a safe location. Breakfast included freshly baked croissants and was a welcome start to the day. The only downside was the location which is quite a way out of the town centre and was a long taxi ride from the airport, the hostel do however offer shuttle bus services that we would have used had we arrived earlier.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 giu 2017
6.6

The place was alright but the main staff member at night didn't really seem to care that much, he was watching the football match and didn't really show any interest in helping. The room was okay, clean but only one power socket for the entire room which was mainly used for the fan. the breakfast was nice and I got to meet two wonderful people there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 giu 2017
8.6

Some tips for the hostel: You really need to have at least one charging port per bed. It's essential. It would be good to install reading lights or dimmer individual lights so I don't wake people up when I turn on the lights. WiFi signal inside the room could be stronger. Bergamo is visited by many international tourists and although I appreciate the lengths to which the staff went to make us comfortable, it would be convenient to have staff that is fluent in English.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

dear Guest, we appreciate your suggestions and we ll take em into consideration .

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
5.7

The older gentleman that took care of breakfast and cleaning was very disrespectful. He tried to hurry me out of the eating area and was very disrespectful when I was in the common area talking on the phone. Everyone else was great. I did not appreciate the fact that there was only one plug in the entire room of 6 beds and it was in the bathroom. There is no access to the kitchen for personal use and it closes at 930am. Wifi's was ok in common area.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
6.0

It's pretty far from the city center. It's ok if you want to walk around the place. It's in a beautiful location. Great breakfast. The worst thing was the design of the rooms. Mine had only two power plugs (for a room of 6) and the shower is poorly designed, after a shower the floor ends up all wet.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
8.9

The hostel is awesome! There is a great breakfast included, the rooms are nice and friendly and there is a large living room with TV, table foosball and reading material. The location is not ideal, you have to take a bus for 20 Minutes to the city centre... but the staff was super welcoming and I loved the atmosphere. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.