Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1052 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1052 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2017
7.7

Booking online was great, staff was great. Everything was perfectly fine. The only issue I had was the parking, I understand it was because of winter. This was the first hostel I stayed in where I wasn't immediately friends with my roomies. But it is all what you're into. Over all no complaints and if I need a place to stay again, it may be here!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities, solid value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
8.3

A nice place, with very friendly staff and a great location. When I was there it was very quiet because it was winter, so maybe the kitchen would be a bit small in summer. But overall a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 feb 2017
9.1

Amazing location!!! Cannot be beat - you're within steps of the market (which is filled with bar + restaurants) and just steps from parliament and the canal. Would recommend to anyone visiting Ottawa. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly. Thanks OBI! Hope to see you again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 gen 2017
9.7

Great hostel location and atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 gen 2017
7.7

말 그대로 무난합니다. 전반적으로 시설은 낡았습니다. 그래도 바닥이나 화장실(샤워룸)은 깨끗한 편입니다. 방 구석구석 먼지가 좀 있고 과자 부스러기가 떨어져 있는 등 청소 상태가 완벽하진 않습니다만 거슬릴 정도는 아닙니다. 체크인 할 때 침대 시트를 받는데 깨끗했고 냄새도 나지 않았지만, 서랍장에 무더기로 쌓아놓은 상태에서 써내주는 것이 신경쓰였습니다. 정리에 그다지 신경쓰는 편이 아닌데도 좀 어수선해보이더라구요. 그렇다고 해서 시트 사용에 문제가 있었다는 뜻은 전혀 아닙니다. 하루 묵었는데 불편함은 전혀 없었습니다. 커피와 우유도 무료로 제공된다고 안내받았습니다(저는 사용하지 않아 정확히 어느 정도 양이 어떻게 제공되는지는 모르겠습니다). 제가 갔을 땐 한국인 스탭분도 계셨습니다. 직원 분들은 모두 친절하십니다. 다음에 오타와에 가게 된다면 또 묵을 생각입니다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 dic 2016
8.6

This was a great hostel to stay in, located right in the downtown area with easy access to a great range of attractions. For example the Byward market is literally around the corner, the parliament area is a 10 minute walk and I even managed to walk over to Quebec within an hour. The staff were friendly and helpful and the place was clean. My only complaint is that I had to leave my bag in my room with the people I was sharing with as the lockers were not big enough to accommodate it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
7.7

Inn was pretty average considering the really great location offset by the inside bits. There were 2 houses side by side, & I likely would have given a higher rating if we got put in the 2nd house. Everyone was very friendly though so that was fine if a little loud when we came back from dinner Sat night. Parking was iffy (parallel parking beside the house was tight) at $8 per night. Facilities was clean, though sort of old so some things could be updated in the rooms/bathrooms. Good atmosphere!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
8.0

As expected

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
10 nov 2016
10.0

Great over all. Can actually walk to most tourist locations, or, if inclimate, close to bus line for those not as close. Great experience!! Will retun again when in Ottawa!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.