Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filippine

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
4.9

I chose this hostel because I read that another hostel was a party hostel, although that other hostel looks newer and more clean. I regret choosing this hostel, because it very too dirty for me. I think the restrooms and showers were a bit dirty. If I can do it again, I would rather choose a clean but noisy hostel over a quiet and dirty hostel. The kitchen acts as the main lobby room for the guests, but the room was so hot that I didn't want to be in it. I would rather be in my dorm room.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel made by the staff, Jerome and Budi (Sorry if it's spelt wrong) did some great yours of the city, very knowledgeable and good to be around! Memorable time for sure also I had a bad chest which Annie made me a drink of salted tea to gargle which fixed it right up! Some service that

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 apr 2017
9.1

Stayed two nights and really liked this place. Spacious rooms, comfy beds, good showers, good wifi and very clean. Staff was nice and location ok. Close to street food market, about 30-40 mins from intramuros (only sightseeing spot in town) and at 4am it took 40 mins to get to the airport (probably more like 2 hours during rush hour). Only thing was the free breakfast was very light. Would recommend if you're going to Manila.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
9.7

OMP didn't disappoint. It had an authentic homey feel, like crashing in your best friend's place with many other guests who can instantly be your friends. I did the Sunday market tour with the staff as well as the unforgettable True Manila volunteer activity. The hostel allowed me to see the balance between poverty with its usual challenges and the face of the city that rocks at night. The staff will take care of you like family. That alone will make you come back. Two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2017
9.4

After staying in OMP El Nido, I didn't even need recommendations for this place. Both hostels have an excellent atmosphere, really friendly and helpful 24/7 staff. Breakfast is simple with toast and jam, aircon works well in the bedrooms, beds are comfortable, hot working showers and not-so-clean toilets, but that's because of the number of guests staying there. Staff cleans the bathrooms all the time but some guests still leave a mess behind them. Great location, best value for money in Makati!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2017
10.0

A bunch of great hosts made my stay truly memorable. OMP is one of a kind. Manila at first is not exciting city but this hostel more than makes up for it. Also I got my bed for really cheap, last minute promo in Hostelworld. You might just get one as well when booking really late at night, on the date of your arrival.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic staff, very clean and great atmosphere. Bathrooms are clean just kind of a weird design (I'm being picky I guess.) I didn't have much time in Manila bc I read reviews that you should get out of Manila quickly. I found the city to be awesome and thats thanks to OMP showing me the ropes. I'll be planning a bit more time in Manila in the future. Solid recommendation for OMP.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in Manila! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
7.1

Our Melting Pot was the first hostel I stayed at in Manila. For the price it was pretty decent and had everything I needed. Good AC, and usable kitchen, working internet, etc. The facilities were a bit out dated, and they. Oils definitely upgrade there lockers, and beef up the security in the dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 mar 2017
8.6

Very helpful staff. Best sleep I got in the philippines, decent wifi, clean floors, can definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.