Hostelworld.com

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filippine
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1,276 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1,276 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
85% 1276
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 mag 2016
9.7

This is always my home when ever i traveled to manila! Highly recomended!👍😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
10.0

I stayed already 4 times in OMP in Manlia and there is a reason why... The staff is awesome and helpful in any kind of way. If you looking for a funny stay in a good area with the best People..... Here we go!!!! The common area is perfect to make new friends and talk about travels or whatever. I totally recommend this Hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
8.9

Great hostel!! The staff was so nice very helpful. There is a free Manila tour wich is very interesting. The breakfast is nice (tea coffee bread banana) Big lockers outside the room. Bathroom need to be more clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
8.6

Good place for solo travellers - easy to meet people. The breakfast is good - cereal, fruit, coffee/tea and on Tuesdays and Saturdays you get a pancake and fried egg! Free filtered water.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
9.4

This is my home at Manila, second time i stay there. good wi fi, great location and helpful staff. they offer great tours too. i would improve breakfast a little bit.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
9.4

Standardly comfortable facilities, in a good area of Manilla that is safe to walk around on your own. The staff were very lovely and took us on an incredible free walking tour which was perfect considering i only had 1 day in Manilla. That alone made the whole thing worth it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
8.3

I had a great stay here, this place is clean and well-located. Especially recommendable is the walking tour with Boodie, probably one of the nicest and most knowledgeable city guides I've ever had!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
8.3

Perfectly located in the heart of Makati (next to shops, bars, restaurants etc.) this hostel offers clean rooms, spacious dorms (with your own e-socket and reading-lamp, and curtains), enough toilets and showers (hot-water and good water-pressure), plus lockers and decent breakfast in the morning (on weekends even with pancakes). Wifi is stable and fast. The staff friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is light (no party) but great to meet other travelers. A good choice in Manila.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
6.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the walking tour of Manila with Booty. The hostel is a bit awkward to get to from the airport, but everywhere in Manila is. The 4 bed dorm was slightly cramped, and the lockers were not in the dorm but in the hallway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
10.0

The staff is absolutely amazing ! And the location is superb. I would highly recommend this hostel. It's truly home away from home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.