Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filippine

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,347 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,347 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
88% 1347
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
8.9

Overall it is very good value for money. It's in Makati City, a part of Metro Manila. An excellent location. There's a computer connected to the Internet you can use free. The shower really does have hot water, unlike many hotels in Manila that claim it but don't. Two small gripes - there was no hanger to hang my clothes in my room; and the breakfast is very minimal.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Good facilities and in really convenient location. Best of all they run tours every day. This makes it easy to meet fellow travellers. Sal, our guide, is very passionate about his job and will give you a great tour of the old city and markets. Only criticism - get the old man off the communal computer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 nov 2016
7.1

The "no shoes" is a good idea but really gross when the floors arn't clean and you end up constantly cleaning your feet because if you walk for more then 20 steps your feet are black.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 nov 2016
10.0

This places is a gem! Lovely friendly helpful staff. Comfy beds. A great little hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 nov 2016
10.0

Had a great time at OMP. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The facilities are great and the rooms are pretty nice. I really enjoyed my stay there and I'll be glad to come back. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 nov 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. The rooms have aircon, which is a nice touch as Manila can get muggy. The wifi was pretty good. Breakfast was pretty plain, but passable. Located near the red light district as everyone says, but it's a short walk to various amenities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 ott 2016
8.3

A good place all in all for a 1 night stay in Manila. The staff is awesome - they are super helpful with arranging bus tickets (special thanks to Jerome & John).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
27 ott 2016
8.0

Good location and atmosphere. Simple breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 ott 2016
8.9

Great relaxed place to be but aircon needs to be improved around the hostel. All Staff is family like but Elvie stands out as the smiling face not only of the hostel but the Philippines itself.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ott 2016
7.4

I booked a single ensuite room which was not too bad nor dirty, but also not particular clean. Some of that impression is surely due to the fact that the place is old and could need some renovations. So in the end I figured 1800 per night for the ensuite was really to much, however for the dorms the price is prob. alright. The staff was super nice and helpful!!! The atmosphere is rather cosy with an grandma style living room to chill and the staff offering to take you out and explore.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.