Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filippine

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1447 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1447 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 lug 2017
7.7

The beds are so comfortable. Seriously. And the staff is friendly, helpful, nice and welcoming. It is a little expensive for a dorm bed, but the location was right for me and I even came back again because it felt comfortable and familiar. I'd stay here again. Also, many of the other guests are friendly in a relaxed way. You can choose if you want to chat or keep to yourself.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2017
7.7

Good value for money. The staff helped me transfer to a better room when I didn't like the first one. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2017
7.4

Stayed for one night as a stop over. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Area is walking distance to a number of restaurants. The beds were really comfy and rooms were air conned.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
8.9

A good hostel in a nice area. Beds are cobfortable, light and electric plug given. Living room is ok. Staff is really friendly. You also get a voucher for the massage downstair (really nice massage). Location is good, plenty of stuff around. Just there were not so many people atm. Breakfast was good, just the lady was kinda grumpy sometimes. The baby is cute. I would definetly go again, best hostel out of 3 in Manila.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
9.4

Cool place, no air conditioning in the common area, so it gets quite stuffy, but the rooms are nice and comfortable, and its a close walk to plenty of bars, restaurants, and other stores.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • aymanko
  • Arabia Saudita, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
8.3

It's all right hostel. The mattress is a little too thin. I can feel the bed base on my back. The location seems cool, night life is all around u. Cool thing was on second floor there is a massage place. I loved it. I did massage everyday so wonderful. Overall it was a nice hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 giu 2017
7.7

Hostel itself is really nice and modern, dorms are nice and clean, lots of space with big lockers. Not within walking distance from the town but easy enough to get a tricycle to and from. Hostel food is decent and drinks are fairly priced. Only downside is when we arrived a lot of people were ill and as the days went on my friend and I and 4 others that we met all became really sick. Not sure if it is from the water or a sickness bug. Apart from that it is sociable and good way to meet people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 giu 2017
9.1

common spaces not cooled, but good bed and working AC.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2017
8.3

Stay for six nights in OMP. Hostel is within walking distance to Century City Shopping Mall , Power Plant Mall, Green Belt & Ayala LRT Station. Staff were helpful and provided advice on major touristy places in Manila. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in OMP.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 giu 2017
8.3

It is a good place to stay in Makati. It is extremely cheap (I think it is been the cheapest hostel I've ever been too) and a good value for money. The rooms are cold but the common areas are hot, as there is no AC. The showers are hit and miss, most of them are clean, some are not, so even if you find one that you don't like, you can go to another one. The atmosphere is okay, with two big common areas but again, it tends to be very hot. I'll return there when I return to Makati.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.