Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filippine

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,314 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,314 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
87% 1314
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 set 2016
10.0

The location is very safe & quiet. They have a security guard downstairs and the hostel looks hidden to avoid burglars. The place is also very convenient; there's a gym, sauna, restaurants, 7/11 and ATMs nearby. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They even gave an extra mile by assisting me and giving me directions to the place I want to go. They even took my number just to make sure I won't get lost. In case I needed to buy something, they also accompanied me. 100% Recommended! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
11 set 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel!! Rooms were nice and hostel was very clean for Filipino standards. Hot showers and good wifi. Provided Breakfast was lacklustre but staff made sure u had a good time and comfortable. Hostel very well located in makati where all the bars and clubs are.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
10.0

Staying at OMP was a wonderfull experience, I felt at home as soon as I got there, so cozy in a really good location, with many facilities, clean, tasty breakfast , good atmosphere and the best of everything The staff. Im so happy I met a lot of wonderful people; zalvador, Jerome great guides , great people, kindly helped me out with information. and the most sweet girl that I call friend now Elvie she made my trip to phillipines unforgetable, and the rest of the crew beatiuful people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 set 2016
6.9

Airco only on on certain times, so the common area gets real hot. No locked rooms, and lockers outside the room. Super friendly, helpful staff. The hostel just moved, right next to Good Shepherd hostel (same owner), divided by the hallway. No elevator! although mentioned in the description. 2 showers and 2 toilets for the whole hostel. Often no toilet paper. They could change the bins more often since they request not throw paper in the toilet. Good worth for your money, dont expect more.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
6.0

Personeel was prima. De privekamer was erg matig voor het geld. De gezamelijke ruimte was veeel te warm. De wandeltocht vanuit het hostel was goed. Ik kom hier niet ,eer twrug

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
8.6

Basic and comfortable stay. Located in the nicer Makati area albeit adjacent to the red light district where there are some interesting characters. What made the place stand out was the staff who really made me feel at home - especially Elvie! The owner is LUCKY to have her!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
8.0

The staff were really friendly - gave us details for the next leg of the journey and booked a cab for us too. The cooked breakfast was a nice touch. Wang Mart downstairs has a good collection of Korean ice creams. One thing - the blanket was really short. Maybe more suitable for a little kid 😜

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
9.1

Nice place, clean rooms, nice atmosphere, excellent staff. The only crime is they serve pancakes with no syrup.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
7.4

Nice staff, decent location, the place could do with a bit of a fix in places, e.g my bed was broken and air con leaked (but worked). For a one night stopover it was ok.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2016
9.7

I stayed in 6 mixed before but the 8mixed Ensuite is the best because of the bathroom. You dont have to go outside the room just to go to the bathroom. I like the privacy brings by the curtains. I woke up 10am and I did not feel its morning. Room is really dark. I would love to stay next time for 2 nights just to sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.