Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • nickbroek87
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2017
10.0

Was about to stay here for one day. But extended that to half a year. Now i actually live here. Outlanders tribe honors its name. Close and real staff with good hearts. Who enjoy the work. I see them as a family. Specially my brother Adi. The place is clean. Simple and cozy. And i have no complaints at all. The neighborhood is friendly and quiet. Peacefull. I feel at home here. And so would you. a happy atmosphere. And no angry staff as commented below. Tribe is the place2be ♡crazydutch

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2017
9.4

Very nice stay, staff were amazing. Lockers for everyone, clean sheets and towels. Recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2017
4.0

I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone. Super small bathroom and only one toilet for all women in the hostel. No room to move in the dorms. Reception staff seemed like they didn't know what they were doing.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 set 2017
8.9

A very cosy little hostel with great staff that are really very welcoming and helpful. The 24 hour reception was really great for us and when we arrived at 1:30 am the staff were very friendly. There was a very small kitchen but it was in use almost all the time by the family running he hostel or the guests, so there were always condiments such as oil, honey, spices etc to use. Great hostel! Would recommend for the quieter people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 set 2017
10.0

Superb value for money, located not too far away from the park Marjan and a really nice view of the city, as well as the old town and a cosy part of the city. But above all, the amazing staff members - the crazy Croatian guy and Dutchie - made it perfect!👌👌

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 set 2017
8.9

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, hammer Karte die gezeichnet wurde. Lage ist auch gut, man ist in da. 10 Min. am boulevard. Großes Zimmer, Bett auch gut, einziger Nachteil, nur 1 Toilette und 2 Duschen für Damen und das gleiche für Männer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 ago 2017
10.0

Great hostel , very friendly and chilled atmosphere. All the staff were super helpful as well. 100% recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in split :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2017
10.0

We stayed at the hostel for two nights in 10 bed dorm room which had big and safe lockers for your stuff. They have an adorable kitchenette which has everything you need to make your food at the hostel. Cleanliness is great. And the place is walking distance from the trainstation. BUT the best thing is the staff who are so helpful and good hearted people. They make your stay feel homey and comfortable! The best hostel we stayed at on our 5week trip across Europe. Totally going back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • janastubbe4699
  • Belgio, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 ago 2017
8.6

Vriendelijke gastheren in een gezellige hostel. Keuken is iets wat klein voor de vele gasten, maar er is genoeg in de stad om te eten voor lage prijs. We waren 1 dag maar kregen informatie mee voor een hele week. De sfeer is top. Parking genoeg buiten!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 ago 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed the feel of this place! From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable especially with how genuinely friendly the staff was - Steven took time to explain every detail about the city of Split. As a local there, he was not only very knowledgeable and informative but he was also professional and personable with his recommendations. He even went above and beyond on multiple occasions to research and find answers for my many questions! Clean facilities and awesome environment!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×