Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1
Outlanders Tribe Hostel Located at Gajeva 9/A, , Split.
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Gajeva 9/A
88% 256
43.5125194 16.4308780
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 set 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with a laid-back atmosphere. Me & my friends really enjoyed our stay in Split. The hostel is located between the large peninsula (where the beaches are) and the old city. Staff is excellent and friendly, rooms are basic and everything what you need is there. Don't always expect everything to be quiet (as mentioned in their description).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
10.0

One of the most laid back hostels I ever stayed been honest! Its quiet, the staff its very helpful and friendly always keen to take U for a beach day or at night to a bar for a beer or 2. If u guys looking for a place to chill then its for sure a good spot!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
7.7

Good vibes and walking distance from the beach and the palace! The atmosphere was fun but very loud at all hours which made any attempt at sleeping difficult. Overall great experience would return again!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 set 2016
8.0

Weren't too many people around when I stayed so atmosphere wasn't necessarily the best, but the staff were really friendly and helpful in terms of suggesting how I spend my time in Split, and I had a quiet night of sleep which is all I was really after.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
5.7

Dirt and junk under beds. Hostel owner had good tips. Not too close to centre. No blind In our room and a very bright light outside potentially because of a permanent drunk guy on a sofa there. People in our room had total disregard for our need to sleep at 3 in the morning, may just have been our experience but I suspect it attracts a young crowd. Can't easily use the social area late as the proprietor sleeps there. Frosted showers right in front of the bathroom door, not to private!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
8.6

A cheap and relaxed hostel located a bit away from the old town but close to the large park/beach area. Shared facilities are basic, especially the kitchen, but you can make do. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are reasonably spacious and lockers are included.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
5.7

The hostel itself was ok if you are planning to stay in Split short term. It is relatively close to all things, however with a bit of an uphill walk, so avoid if you are not in to that. There is really no atmosphere at the hostel or proper common room or kitchen facilities and the bathrooms are very run down. Some of the staff were friendly, but I found others were inappropriate at times.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
8.9

Amazing family vibe, staff are amazing and it's really easy to meet people. Comfy beds and huge lockers so your stuff is safe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

Excellent people, excellent location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jessmcclure
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
10.0

This hostel is great for travelers wanting to meet people and enjoy the nightlife in split! The owner was very helpful by telling us budget travelers the cheep places to eat and the best beaches to go too. I would highly recommend this hostel to all travelers wanting a party atmosphere!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.