Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 317 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 317 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 lug 2017
8.9

Stayed here for ultra! Was a wicked vibe, very communal. The staff were lovely & the rooms were great! Expensive - but only because of ultra, great location. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
6.6

I had the BEST time staying at Outlanders Hostel!!! The vibe, atmosphere and location of this hostel is perfect! Close to the centre, beach and arena (for ultra music festival). The staff were really lovely and welcoming. Only things that need improving is their security within the hostel and the kitchen facilities are difficult but you can make do with what is there on a very basic scale. Loved my time here at Outlanders! Will most definitely be coming back next year!! :D

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ashleyimanic
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2017
10.0

The hostel's one big family; the staff is super nice ( Adi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
9.7

I absolutely love this place! The location is great, the facilities are nice in that the beds are comfortable and common area encourages a great feeling of community. The staff created such a social and amazing atmosphere/environment as well as own the cutest resident kitten. The owners and the staff always went the extra mile to help their customers in every way possible. Great place for solo travelers and groups. I felt like I was part of a family here and I will come back here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
6.9

Had a not too bad stay here but there's no real kitchen facility or communal space. The staff were beyond superb though and gave excellent tips and advice on places to see, things to do and where to eat/drink. Great place to stay if you enjoy going out but if you're in town for the sights and want to get some rest I wouldn't recommend it. The female showers were visible to the whole hostel and although the glass door was blurred it was still uncomfortable to use. And only one toilet available.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
8.9

I thought the hostel was ok. It certainly suited our purposes. Location was not bad and easy access to the city of Split. The guy from East Grinstead was very helpful!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
8.6

Really good hostel, has a very chilled atmosphere and is sociable. The rooms have air conditioning which was definitely needed!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
6.3

This hostel has good reviews but I really question them The bathroom facilities are sub-optimal, you could genuinely be in the shower and someone see you while they are making a cup of coffee....Staff are nice. Rooms are fine. There is airconditioner which is a huge plus. There is a weird Croatian guy sleeping on the couch (the only common area). There is a also a kitten and cat that hang around so if you are not in to that avoid this hostel. 15 min walk from old town.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback! Our description states clearly that we are a simple hostel with basic facilities. There is not much we can do about the bathroom and kitchen layout, we optimized the space we are renting to our best capacity. If you read through the reviews, most of the praise is for the staff and the atmosphere, and it is our philosophy that those are what makes a hostel great. The description mentions the cat as well, so it should not be a surprise. Please read the description and other reviews thoroughly before booking to make sure the hostel is suitable to your needs. Split has plenty of hostel options with more luxurious facilities catering to more demanding customers like you. Our focus is on community, atmosphere and meaningful exchange of stories, ideas and experiences between the members of the Tribe family! All the best & happy travels, Dora, Steve & the Tribe crew

5 lug 2017
8.9

The location isn't amazing, but isn't the worst either. The hostel is fine and the people are nice and friendly. It's definitely good value for the price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
7.1

kitchen area was awful, fridge smelt gross all the time. other than that the staff was personable and we had a lot of fun with the other guests. decent lockers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.