Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,023 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,023 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.6
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
82% 1023
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 lug 2016
8.3

Good location, accomodating staff - we had private room (3 single bed) with ensuite - no problem to stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
9.4

So great the people working there and the services; also very centric in Killarney. 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
7.4

Needs to improve facilities, as repair showers, put hangers on the walls of bedrooms and bathrooms, locker at least in standard Ryanair low cost measure. Improve key system for the bedrooms because the keys present, very old, make a lot of noise when opening and closing. Bring your fruit for breakfast. Kitchen is clean and useful. Fridge without space enough. But if you would like to save the most, consider this option.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
8.6

Bon accueil, juste dommage qu'ils soient fermé entre 14:00 et 16:00... dortoir de 6, nous étions 2 avec salle de bain privée! Petit bémol, pas de loquet pour fermer la salle de bain, juste un panneau "free-occupied". Tout était propre. Excellent rapport qualité-prix

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
10.0

La habitación un poco pequeña sin armarios pero muy buen alojamiento en todos los sentidos. Los anfitriones eran españoles y nos trataron muy bien. No tengo ninguna queja. Muy buen hostal en relación calidad precio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
8.6

Nice budget hostel. Close to the center and just accros a supermarket. The staff is really nice. Well equiped kitchen and clean facilities. Really worth it. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
4.9

Forte humidité dans la chambre causant des odeurs ayant poussé, une nuit, à dormir la fenêtre ouverte, insectes retrouvés dans un lit, chewin gums collés sur les bardages des lits, le wifi fonctionne très mal (coupures très fréquentes). En outre, l'accueil ferme de 14 h à 16 h, ce qui n'est pas, en soi un problème, mais la porte ne nous a pas été ouverte, à notre arrivée, à 13 h 50. Après deux heures d'attente, donc, il nous a fallu attendre et sonner pendant 15 min pour qu'on vienne ouvrir.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
5.4

- Wifi only working in kitchen + DVD room, both will be closed in the evening so you won't have access to the Internet! VERY POOR! - Staff was quite unfriendly. We informed them via phone that we will be later since we underestimated the Ring of Kerry and everything was fine on phone. When we arrived, we were poorly greeted and you could tell that the man would rather chop off our heads instead of letting us in, he was quiteunfriendly - Mold in the bathroom, quite dirty NEVER AGAIN!!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
8.6

Great location. Very friendly staff and good atmosphere in the hostel. Breakfast included which was nice...cereal, bread and coffee. The room was quite basic but was clean and comfortable.we were on the top floor of the hostel and the wifi didn't reach which is my only complaint. Don't expect a fancy place -it is basic but clean and comfortable and has a nice homely vibe. Very close to main street of bars and restaurants. I would go back to paddys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
7.4

On arrival to our room we heard the smoke alarm in the building. The guy that checked us in knocked on our room and leaned in looking around and said aggressively are you smoking? We said no. The next morning he came out of the reception area and said in a nasty, accusing tone it was your room and there is a 50 euro fine for smoking in your room. We told him once again that we had not been smoking in the room. It was my birthday and I was very upset by the accusation. Is this a scam? Its wrong

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Regarding to this review, Paddy's Palace Hostel staff would like to inform that the fire security protocol says that if the fire alarm sounds, we should check if anyone is smoking in the rooms, as this is the main reason of its activation. After that, we must inform about the policy of the hostel (50€ fine per person if someone is smoking). When this customer was informed about it, he/she started to scream without respect for the other guests neither to the staff, during the breakfast time in the middle of the common area, creating unconfortable atmosphere in our hostel.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.