Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 944 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 944 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.2
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
81% 944
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
9.7

3 nuits puis 2 nuits 😊 Excellent accueil, très bonne ambiance, rapport qualité prix, génial. Je recommande vivement cet hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
9.1

The check in is until 8 pm, it's a bit early and we arrived at 8.15pm, fortunately the girl accepted to do the check in, nice of her! We spent 2 nights in the Paddy's Palace Killarney , the mattresses are really comfy, and even if we were 10 in the room, we had enough for each others. The price is a verry good value for the location, in the middle of town, we defintely going back to this hostel. Thanks for the welcome and warm stay. Good luck and we'll see you around ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a good condition,the rooms where quiet comfortbale and the breakfast was good. All in all it's worth the money. The only thing is that when we already checked out, we had to spend some time in those public roooms, where we actually felt very unwelcome, because the staff asked us to leave because it had to be cleaned.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
4.6

We stayed at Paddy's Palace in Killarney for 3 nights, and were sad to have wasted so much of our vacation in this place. First of all: THEY TAKE CASH ONLY. It does say this on hostelworld, however I guess that since they are associated with Paddywagon tours I thought they were a big enough company to accept credit card. The staff were not very helpful with suggestions of things to do, and although nice they weren't very friendly and made the atmosphere in the common areas unpleasant.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
8.0

Auberge plutôt satisfante dans sa globalité. Bonne literie en dortoir, Wifi partout dans l'auberge, cuisine à disposition des clients, petit déjeuner inclus... Des mauvais points sur le personnel, accueil pas forcément très chaleureux, la cuisine ferme à 22h ils ont bien sû nous mettre à la porte de celle-ci sans amabilité alors qu'on mangeait... Bref bonne auberge sans le personnel !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
7.7

Très bien sans avoir le petit truc qui l aurait rendu exceptionnel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect place to relax after a tiring sighseeing day in Ireland. All info and rules in the description are true, mind them. Staff was strict but nice and welcoming.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay the night, attentive staff, really close to the national park - I can recommend it a lot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mar 2016
6.9

Wenn 1 Stock höher wer geduscht hat, hats von der Decke runtergetrppft. Schimmel im Bad. Frühstück war super und MANCHE Mitarbeiter sehr sympathisch!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 mar 2016
6.3

This is a cheap and poor hostel, the wifi is almost non existent, there is an outrageous lack of power outlets in the room. There is no security available in the rooms for your personal items (lockers or lockable underbed trays). The staff seemed to do all they needed to and nothing more, the breakfast was cereal and toast, it is however cheap and in a good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.