Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pagration Youth Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 1400 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 1400 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 ago 2017
7.7

Hostel sencillo, a media hs caminando de la parte turística. Buen ambiente. Servicios básicos, pero mas que suficientes. El mayor problema es que las habitaciones son muy calurosas. Recomendable para alojarse, buena relación precio/calidad.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • larzozkam
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 ago 2017
8.0

Nice staff, pretty good location. Enjoyed staying there for three nights.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 ago 2017
8.6

Very close to being a 10/10, the location is perfect, only 20 min walk to down town, metro and acropolis. Atmosphere was nice. Negatives: wifi #4 only works properly out of all 5, and gets annoying. The showers: I don't mind paying 50c however you need a coin dispenser or something as it's painful to continuously go downstairs to try get changed. And the heat, you need an aircon, it was ridiculously hot in the rooms and 1 small fan didn't help and I got heatstroke from just being in the room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel! The staff very very helpful and friendly! We were only planning on staying 1 night and ended up staying 4! The entrance with all of the plants is so pretty, kitchen is a tad small but you make do! I would recommend turning the Tv room into 1 big dining table so people can sit and eat together, pop a couple of cans in there to back it a more livable space as the table you eat at are only set for 2. Just a suggestion though! Lots of love meg and ben xxxx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Arabia Saudita, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
4.6

The owner of the property did not treat us well

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
6.0

I've never been to a hostel where I had to pay 50ct for 7 minutes of hot water. If that would have meant an amazing shower, than sure, whatever, but that meant a shower where the door would not close properly and I had to hold the showerhead. The alternative is a freezing shower, and in Athens in the middle of summer, you will want to shower at least once a day, so add that to your budget. I booked a 5-bed dorm and got put in an 8-bed dorm, still paid the same.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2017
9.1

Lieu chaleureux et acceuillant qui represente exactement l'image que j'ai de l'auberge de jeunesse

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a good location and decent price (even though a bit hard to find at first). Some of the most important places in Athens can be easily reached from there (Akropolis, Syntagma etc.). It provides everything that is essential for a hostel and, on top of that, a TV room with couches to relax. What stands out is the amazing athmosphere and staff. This, actually, made me stay one day longer. Warning: Watch out for the guy who's obsessed with donuts, he's cool but be careful.🤣

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 lug 2017
7.7

Pagration was great value! Awesome friendly atmosphere and very helpful staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 lug 2017
6.6

good hostel with a nice little garden. We liked the feeling of it. Everything was fine but the hostel was a bit hard to get to. Took 30 min to go to the metro. If you are only staying for a night like i was it could be smarter to go for somewhere easier to get to. But all in all, it was worth the money

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.