Hostelworld.com

Pagration Youth Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 1,301 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 1,301 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.8
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
74% 1301
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Garrell
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
4.9

You are better than this hostel - book a more expensive one. I suppose the idiom "you get what you pay for" applies to many places, but despite this hostel's cheap price, the guests were left yearning more due to the lack of air conditioning (in 40+Celsius/ 100+ Fahrenheit weather, mind you) and complete disregard to any sort of cleanliness standard.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
6.3

The location is OK, but there is no sign or board to find the hostel in that street. The only identification mean is the doorbell "youth hostel". Surprisingly, but they provide only ONE bed-sheet and one pillowcase, as normally you need two bed-sheets. Over the whole duration of stay (3 nights) they never cleaned the room and by the end of stay it was rather dusty. The showers were OK, but you need to pay 50 cents for hot shower, which lasts 7 minutes (and I can't say the water was hot enough).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
3.7

Worst experience I have ever had! No blanket included, you need to pay €0.5 for hot water for just 7 minutes to take the shower, the wifi sucks, location sucks, everything is so old and I just don't feel good. The Room was extremely noisy and people talking for the whole night I couldn't sleep, the only thing I feel glad is that I just stayed for one night, I would rather pay more for better hostel

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
2 giu 2016
8.9

A good and reasonably priced place to stay. We only got a basic welcome, but the staff were happy to help if asked. There were always people hanging out and socialising in the shared areas which felt like a little side street cafe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
7.1

Overall was an okay hostel. 50 cents to shower and the water was lukewarm. The kitchen is small but has all you need. Beds were pretty comfortable. It's about a 25 minute walk to syntagma square and 15 to the Olympic Stadium. Does have a common room to hangout and meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
8.0

Fine to stay for one night while transiting to islands

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Serbia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
6.3

A descent "what you pay is what you get" hostel. Check out is at 10am which is a bit early for me but relatively ok. I didn't like the fact that hot shower needs to be paid extra nor the fact that the upper bunks are very difficult to climb to even though I always take the upper ones and had plenty of exercise and experience with them so far. Next time in Athens I will look for a hostel closer to the city center.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. The staff and the other guests were super friendly and I really appreciated the possibility of a 24h check-in. Very clean and the kitchen was good. Really nice atmosphere. The only bad things to say about this hostel are that it was located a bit far from the city center (however there was a good bus connection) and they make you pay for hot water (but I didn't really consider this a problem).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
6.6

Es un buen lugar en general, pero el problema es que te cobran por el agua caliente, lo demás está aceptable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
6.3

Was a good location and has potential for a cool atmosphere. The showers and bathrooms were always so wet and slimy though, which was really gross. I think it was an okay hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.