Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Paintshop Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
10.0

Can't wait to come back! I now know what people mean when they call Paintshop their "home away from home". The main difference from other hostels is 100% the staff. You couldn't get any better! By the end I felt welcomed into the family by Will, Hannah, and Kirk, who work so hard to make sure you have a brilliant time. I want to be adopted by Steve and Debbie - the coolest owners who organised surf, pizza/bbq night, and a full hostel night out! No hostel comes close to this one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2017
10.0

Both the owners and the staff are amazing, they make sure you feel at home at the hostel. Together they create a great atmosphere, which really creates a bond between the guests. Furthermore, the hostel has everything you could wish for as a traveler. The themed night, like pizza night, are really fun. Definitely a hostel we'd come back to.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 ago 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved the Paintshop Hostel and wished I could have stayed there longer. The staff were so friendly with everyone introducing themselves as soon as I arrived and making me feel extremely welcome. It's got a great vibe and they actually want to make sure you enjoy your stay. I'm even thinking about coming back to do the surf camp they offer next year!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2017
9.7

Loved it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • megan11vorster7816
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
10.0

The staff, the guests, the vibe- everything makes you feel at home in this hostel. I loved the homemade pizza and BBQ nights and the daily surf trips to Cabedelo beach. I could have stayed here for longer than a week for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
10.0

The paintshop hostel is the best hostel i've ever been! The paintshop team is very very friendly! You feel like beeing part of the family. I definitly recommend it! Thank you for your Hospitality! Next year i will come again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
9.4

The hostel owners are amazing! The staff is so helpfull and give you good holiday feelings!! Every Monday is there an pizza party, thats so Nice and the pizza's are do tastefull!! Is there no party? No worry, you can drink at the big bar with so many drinks. A great hostel!! For a great Experience ever!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
10.0

Tres sympa , bon endroit , personnel super sympa, propose des services impeccables !! Â ne pas éviter !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 lug 2017
6.0

Cliquey. We arrived on the day that the surf camp was ending. Got told the hostel would be heading out in the evening. We tried to join in, got largely ignored, and thus went out on our own. Came back to a largely empty hostel. We were awoken by loud voices in the room next door at around 5:50. They went on talking and shrieking (drunkenly loud) until 6:45. I believe I could hear one of the hosts. There is also a sad looking fish bowl on the reception desk and a poor bird in a tiny cage.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alex_clark96339
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 lug 2017
9.1

Had to stay here an extra night because of travel problems and the guys were super helpful and friendly. Loved my time here I'll definitely be back

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.