Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 985 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 985 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
9.7

Got to Zagreb super ill the staff were wonderful, only 5 mins from the station and everything you need nearby! My train wasn't till 11pm and they let me chill out in the lobby till I needed to go, great place to recharge batteries

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
10.0

We stayed in a private twin room with ensuite for two nights in the middle of May 2017. We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly, the room was lovely, and at a fantastic price! It is very conveniently located, 10-15 minute walk to the centre and 5 mins from the main train station. We were not looking for a party hostel and so this was a great stay for a quiet trip where we could get a good night's sleep. They also directed us to a fantastic free walking tour in the centre. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a good location, 5mins from bus and train station and 10 from city centre! Facilities were good and the rooms were clean. Friendly and helpful hosts all in all good experience !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2017
9.7

Nice location, near to bus station and train station and within walking distance to the main square as well. There is a locker for dorm bed. Wifi connection is good. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • shaweeg5065
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 mag 2017
8.0

Wasn't the prettiest place. But served its function

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jakegilesphillips5919
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
8.9

I was only there for one night as a stopping point on a long journey, but the staff were very friendly, and considering my late check in were still helpful and showed me around. The room was cozy, but for the inexpensive price and the ideal location opposite the main train and bus stations I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
9.4

Good location, near the main train station. Very kind staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • chelseapaterson
  • Scozia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
9.1

This is a really great place to chill. The staff are SUPER friendly & do everything they can to help. Has all the facilities you need, even got to use an iron for free. Right next to a bus stop to the zoo & everything else within walking distance. (Apart from lakes - 2hrs) We met some friendly people but quite a lot of older people who don't really talk. Everything was clean :) We had a noisy traffic light outside our window so you will need earplugs but overall we enjoyed our stay, Thanks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a good location, walking distance to many places. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable! We had a great stay! The bathroom was very spacious and comfy! We would highly recommend Palmers Lodge Zagreb!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
30 apr 2017
9.4

Great clean hostel with lovely staff in a great location walking distance to Zagreb old town. Hot showers, huge lockers good kitchen very comfortable place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.