Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 748 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 748 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
86% 748
45.8055667 15.9839272
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
9.1

Only 2 minutes max walk from the train station with lovely staff on reception and comfortable rooms. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review, we truly appreciate your time and effort. We are very happy that you left satisfied and sincerely hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more and have a great stay as this one! PL team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
8.9

Only stayed for one night. Nice staff, very helpful. I felt very safe here. The beds were comfortable, but the room was very hot. My roommates closed the window after I went to sleep because of the noise from the tram, and I only found out upon check out that they would have turned on the AC if I had asked. Overall, a nice place close to the bus station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for writing this review, it is always important to hear our guests‘ opinion. The staff is always there to help you and turn to the staff in case you need some assistance about anything. That is our purpose :) We are very lucky that you felt safe and that you liked the beds. We hope to host you again, and we wish you happy travels! PL team

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
9.1

Great hostel, clean and very organized. Near the bus station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review, we truly appreciate your time and effort. We are very happy that you left satisfied and sincerely hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more and have a great stay as this one! PL team

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
10.0

The best hostel that I have ever been. Really near to train station, bus station and downtown. Good infrastructure and cleanliness was perfect. Staff were friendly and good value for the money. I highly recommend. Tschüss.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for this raving review :) We are very happy that you left satisfied and very proud on this review :) :) :) :) The fact that you have mentioned all the great features like our location, infrastructure and the cleanliness and of course the staff is very important to us as we see that our effort did not pass unnoticed :) We hope to host you again and that you will have a great stay as this one! PL team <3

  • nata_safina8690
  • Russia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

I loved everything! Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate your time and effort.We hope to host you again, and we wish you happy travels! :) :) :) PL team

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
10.0

Danke, hat uns Spass gemacht. Gute Lage, nettes Team, mit der Tram muss man sich halt abfinden ;-) auch angenehm mit Kids. Bis zum nächsten Mal.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for this raving review :) We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! Kind regards

  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, everything is awesome accept the location. Sometimes it&#39;s a little bit noisy because of the trams. But you get just to it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review. As for the trams they are a part of every big city and we try to minimise the noise with our sound proof windows. We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more ;) ! Kind regards PL team

6 mag 2016
8.0

A decent stay. Good proximity to the train/bus station. Clean room. Huge lockers. Kitchen facilities not the best. Was told oven didn't work. One of the bathrooms had a lingering odor for the day and a half I was there. Overall good for a short stay. Not the best atmosphere but still managed to make a few friends

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
6.6

雙人房位於地下室一樓 外面電車 人聲 汽車聲音非常清楚 介意的人要三思

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Lettonia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
8.9

It was a pleasant stay in the Plamers Lodge Zagreb hostel. We only stayed there two nights, but have no complaints. The staff (Tatjana and Tomislav) is very nice, very friendly, easy-going and super helpful. The location is very good, easy to find. The only thing that could bother some people is the traffic light signals (if the windows are closed you can&#39;t hear the signals and traffic that much, but if the windows are open, it is rather loud and annoying).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to see that you’ve recognized the highlights of the hostel, as well as our effort to make your stay enjoyable. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you soon again :) :) :) ! Kind regards, PL team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.