Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 732 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 732 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
86% 732
45.8055667 15.9839272
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • nata_safina8690
  • Russia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

I loved everything! Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate your time and effort.We hope to host you again, and we wish you happy travels! :) :) :) PL team

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
10.0

Danke, hat uns Spass gemacht. Gute Lage, nettes Team, mit der Tram muss man sich halt abfinden ;-) auch angenehm mit Kids. Bis zum nächsten Mal.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Croazia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, everything is awesome accept the location. Sometimes it's a little bit noisy because of the trams. But you get just to it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review. As for the trams they are a part of every big city and we try to minimise the noise with our sound proof windows. We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more ;) ! Kind regards PL team

6 mag 2016
8.0

A decent stay. Good proximity to the train/bus station. Clean room. Huge lockers. Kitchen facilities not the best. Was told oven didn't work. One of the bathrooms had a lingering odor for the day and a half I was there. Overall good for a short stay. Not the best atmosphere but still managed to make a few friends

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
6.6

雙人房位於地下室一樓 外面電車 人聲 汽車聲音非常清楚 介意的人要三思

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Lettonia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
8.9

It was a pleasant stay in the Plamers Lodge Zagreb hostel. We only stayed there two nights, but have no complaints. The staff (Tatjana and Tomislav) is very nice, very friendly, easy-going and super helpful. The location is very good, easy to find. The only thing that could bother some people is the traffic light signals (if the windows are closed you can't hear the signals and traffic that much, but if the windows are open, it is rather loud and annoying).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to see that you’ve recognized the highlights of the hostel, as well as our effort to make your stay enjoyable. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you soon again :) :) :) ! Kind regards, PL team

  • vasundhara1990
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
8.0

Nice staff, good location, close to main bus and train stations. Toilets were a little dirty.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your time and effort for writing this review. We take pride in our location, staff and cleanliness in our hostel. Unfortunately it is hard to maintain high level of cleanliness through out the day in a six bed dorm. We are only sorry if you had any objection that you did not came to us directly, we would fix it instantly. We hope to host you again! Kind regards PL team

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
6.9

Seemed like anyone could have walked in off the street and got into room. Curtains didn't close meaning was light, people could see in and lots of traffic light/ tram noise. Other than that staff were nice and was clean enough and in a good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your time to write this review the staff is always there to help you. If You've had only just read the note on the window that says how to lower the window curtains or ask the receptionist for help you would not leave dissatisfied, turn to the staff in case you need some assistance. Kind regards PL team

26 apr 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge, personnel accueillant et aimable. Très bien situé, juste entre la gare routière et la gare ferroviaire. Bon accès wifi, salon et cuisine à disposition ainsi qu'un ordinateur. Propreté correcte. Seul inconvénient, seulement deux douches par étage dans lesquelles il y a aussi les toilettes, donc évitez d'y aller aux heures pleines :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
10.0

My stay at Palmers was enjoyable. The location was very close to the bus station and was about a 15 minute walk towards the center of the city and where the nightlife was. Overall the facilities and the rooms were very well kept and the staff made to sure keep it very clean at all times. This definitely was not a party hostel and was more on the mellow side which was nice because it was quiet. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you, we are very proud of this review :) We take pride in our cleanliness and staff, and we are happy that you are happy with our service. It is very important to us as we see that our effort did not pass unnoticed :) We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! Kind regards PL team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.