Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 945 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 945 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 mar 2017
9.4

Friendly and kind staff, amazing rooms with free lockers and shower, located on a walking distance from anywhere you want to go - for an absurdly cheap price. 10/10, can't recommend enough compared to other hostels in ZG!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2017
10.0

Palmers Lodge was really cool, very clean, staff was nice and helpfull. I highly recomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much! We hope you get a chance to visit us again in the future! :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
5.4

The staff were friendly and helpful, the location is good as there's a tram stop right outside which goes to the main town or the bus station. the main town is only about a 10 minute walk, there's lots of shops and bakeries around. the atmosphere was awful as it was all locals who lived there, rather than 'travellers'. the bathroom always stunk. night staff kindly gave me ear plugs to cope with the snoring of the old locals.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We're sorry that the atmosphere in the hostel wasn't all that great during your stay, sadly we can't always know who exactly will be coming to stay with us since reservations are mostly made online. We'll work on improving the issues you've mentioned and we hope to see you again :)

21 feb 2017
6.9

I booked a 6 bed dorm and was upgraded to a 4 bed dorm, because there were five guys sleeping in the other one, which I appreciated. Unfortunately my room was in the basement, therefore just a tiny window, which makes every room quite uncomfortable. I would highly advise to join the guests when they get their luggage out of the luggage room instead of leaving the keys to them. That would make things a lot safer. The atmosphere wasn't too great, there wasn't really anyone to socialize with.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We're sorry the whole experience wasn't great for you, sadly it's the low season still and there weren't many guests at the hostel. As far as your sleeping arrangements go, at the time it was, unfortunately, the only solution. We're hoping to see you again as we'll improve on what you've said and we'll be dealing with things better then :)

  • Anonimo
  • Slovenia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
10.0

Very clean, helpful and kind receptionist at check-in. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, we're glad you liked it, please come again!

10 feb 2017
8.9

Super cosy hostel close to the city centre! Would recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again! :)

7 feb 2017
9.4

Great place. Bit far from city center, if you want to be in close walking distance, but super convenient to train/bus. Really nice staff, restaurants and shopping mall nearby, comfy beds (little bit cold). Not much atmosphere (granted it's February) but nice kitchen to use/hang out. Would recommend, especially if you're just taking a day or two in transit or on business.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, like you've said it was February so the number of guests in the hostel was quite low at the time. We hope to see you again :)

  • pthesing
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
8.3

Palmers hostels are always a good place to stay. The facilities were nice and it was very close to train station. Everything worked out great! I came during an off season so there wasn't too much going on, but the staff were friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, we're happy you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we see each other again and in high season so there's other people to hang out with and things happening :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
10.0

Really friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, a great start to my stay in Croatia!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review and we're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 gen 2017
9.1

This hostel is not in a pretty part of town but it is an easy walk toward the sights. The staff were awesome and everything was very clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review :) Like you've said yourself, the part of town we're at might not be the prettiest, but we ensure you, it has its charms, and everything you might want to see in the city is 15-20 minutes away, an easy and fairly fast walk. We hope to see you again! :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.