Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 704 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 704 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.5
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
81% 704
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
4.3

The social area is directly next to the bungalows (which have paper thin walls) and it was difficult to sleep with people yelling and talking all night. The no air con accompanied with thin mattresses and rock hard pillows made it even harder. Staff were helpful however did nothing to stop the noise at night. Our belongings felt safe as our bungalow was locked every time we left. Food was average.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
8.6

Cool place! Cool folk! Cool cool all round!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 giu 2016
8.6

1인실 개인 룸이었습니다. 에어컨은 없었지만 선풍기로도 충분히 버틸만했고요. 방비엥 메인 스트릿 근처에 있어 길찾기 편했습니다. 배낭여행자들에게 알맞는 곳이 아닌가 싶네요. 다만 기대를 가지고 올 시설은 아닙니다. 같은 배낭여행자들 만나기 좋고 저렴한가격대비 지내기 좋은 곳입니다. 일하시는분들도 친절하시고요.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
8.0

Räume teilweise ohne Klimaanlage Ruhige Lage Günstiges Frühstück im Hostel eigenen Bistro verfügbar Nettes und freundliches Personal

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 giu 2016
7.1

Hostel ma bardzo mila atmosfere. Pokojo to bungalowy. W moim buszowaly myszy. Pierwszego dnia nie bylo w ogole wody w prysznicu, drugiego - brak cieplej wody. Bardzo mila obsula. Darmowa woda.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 giu 2016
7.7

A nice place to stay, especially if you want to meet other backpackers. As stated in other reviews, this place only has a fan but it wasn't too hot for us as it rained at night. The staff was very helpful, the WiFi gets a little slow sometimes but overall a nice place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
3.4

How can you stay here? Their rooms except the main building was a temporary building made of bamboos. No locks, and anyone could get in. Not safe at all. Almost no wifi (even't cant be connected at the front. The worst ever. (I've visited 33 countries so far)

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 mag 2016
8.9

We stayed in Pans for two nights. I don't recommend basic room as we had problems with lice on the first night. (Nothing unusual in a place like this.) We got moved to a standard room immediately despite late night hour, had our stuff disinfected and washed the day after, all without extra cost. Everything was handled perfectly. The staff gave us useful advice regarding Vang Vieng and the surroundings, which made our stay worthwhile and memorable. I highly recommend Pans.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
8.0

No wifi in room :-( price/location/room is good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
6.6

Decent hostel, extremely basic, however if you plan on sleeping do NOT stay here. The drunk bar-goers got home every night between between 2 and 5 am screaming outside our window with absolutely zero respect for people sleeping. Dogs start barking at roughly 6am and the windows block no part of this noise. All this plus the no air-con made for some sleepless nights that lead to us checking out ASAP. The staff are very friendly and did what they could but the overall atmosphere was not one we en

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.