Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pans Place Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 808 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 808 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 feb 2017
9.4

I stayed in a room with shared bathroom. The beds were comfy, room was basic but with enough space. The bathroom was simple, but had a hot water shower. It is in a quieter location, but still walking distance to the bars and restaurants. There is a great place across the street to go for a cheap breakfast, lunch or smoothie.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 feb 2017
7.1

The hostel is located a bit further down the main road which is nice as you're not staying in the middle of the party area. The room I was in didn't even have beds, but "Lao style" mattresses on the floor which were pretty uncomfortable. Otherwise it's a nice and relaxed place with a good mix of people. The internet connection really wasn't good, but that's typical for Laos.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
8.6

Our group had a great stay at Pan's Place. The owner helped us to book minivan for our trip to Luang Prabang for the following morning . Ideal for short stay in Vang Vieng

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
9.4

Neil the owner was very kind and accommodating. The other staff were great too. Played good music. Nothing crazy not a party place. Food was excellent. Close to everything. Movie room was complete with lots of seating and over 600 movies. Our room was clean and bright. No complaints, very lovely. Oh and prompt laundry service as well! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
9.7

Loved my stay so much I extended my stay good helpful staff...good location even though vang vieng is a small town.. Assisted with tickets.... Would like lockers under bed but shacks so not possible..there is a small security box for rental but overall brilliant stay will stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Private room with fan and bathroom was simple but that's all we needed. Good location, close enough to the party area and quiet enough at night. We loved the idea of a TV room where you can chill and watch a movie (apparently they have about 600 films to choose from). Friendly staff, decent wifi. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
7.1

Nous avons eu un peu peur le premier jour à cause du bruit en arrivant mais cela a vite été fini. Nous avons très bien dormi! Le personnel pourrait être plus sympathique par contre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • savagen
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
9.7

Nice chill place to stay with a good vibe. Awesome staff and dorm beds were comfy. Great value and I enjoyed not being in a crazy party hostel like some of the more central ones. Close to everything and I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 feb 2017
8.6

Nice place. Good restaurant. Close to everything. Nice atmosphere. Helpful staff. We would stay here again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel run by a mix of Western and local staff. Plenty of bathrooms and showers. Very good attached restaurant. Would stay here again, it's a very plesant place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.