Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 662 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 662 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
82% 662
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 apr 2016
8.3

Nice place. I'd recommend getting your own room if you can afford the extra 21000 kip as its just a bit nicer to have your own space. Staff are very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. They have all the info that you'd need for your stay here. I loved the baguettes and omelets and the classic rock! Great spot- would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
8.0

We were pleased overall with this hostel. It's definitely no-frills and lacks some of the luxuries, however, they are very upfront about this and advertise as such. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is pretty central to everything. If you're looking to sacrifice some luxuries to have a cheap hostel with great staff/location, then this is the place. If you want something with A/C or other luxuries then you probably want to look elsewhere. Wifi could be better.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
5.4

bed bug warning!! very insecure, no locks for the dorms and the gate/main doors were open at all times. provided security lockers in the reception area tho. rooms were so small, you could barely fit your backpack or turn around. only one working socket i a 6 bed room... terribly hot although two fans in the room. fairly clean

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback. For anyone reading this review, we understand that you might be concerned about the security situation. We have opted to keep lockers by reception monitored by security cameras at all times to ensure the safety of guests' belongings. On top of this, we have security cameras in use throughout the property for the safety of our guests. We close and lock the main doors at 11:30pm every single night, so I'm not sure what this comment is in relation to. The gate will be closed but available for guests to come and leave as they wish. A night guard is present for the entire period that reception is locked. We really wish that you would have come and spoken to reception about the problems with your room. We cannot sort out an issue that we do not know exists, but are extremely willing to help if we know something needs fixing. For future reference, spacious, air-conditioned private rooms are not unheard of across Asia and might be more suitable for your needs.

14 apr 2016
8.0

Location is relatively central, quick walk to most places. Free water filling.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
6.6

メインストリートに面し、立地は良いです。部屋はレセプションの後ろの敷地にあり、バンガロー風なのですが、とても狭く、2段ベッドが2つ入っていっぱいいっぱいです。隣のベットとの間も40〜50センチ程ととても狭く、窓がなく、電気を消すと真っ暗で居心地が悪かったです。扇風機が壁に一台取り付けられていましたが、上の段にしか当たらず、夜はとても寝苦しかったです。部屋ではWiFiもつながりませんでした。 ただ、スタッフはとても感じが良く、1泊で別の宿に移動したのですが、その旨を伝えると、快く承諾してくれました。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
8.0

Very nice place, good location but quiet during night. Friendly staff that will help you define your activities and be at your disposal. Basic rooms but cleans.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
9.4

Good value for money, really helpful staff, good in house restaurant! Only thing was the showers kept running out of water.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
10.0

Love y'all! Thank you for an awesome stay and taking care of me when I was sick. You're movie room was awesome. Great advice for tours. Close to everything and an awesome common area! Good food too! 😀

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2016
10.0

I recently stayed here with my four year old daughter in a private room with ensuite. The room was extremely basic however it cost about $15 per night & was great value for money. It was clean & had a good shower in the bathroom. The staff were very nice, helpful & knowledgeable about the local area. Our plans changed & we ended up leaving the hostel one day early, Neil very kindly refunded the price of one night's stay even though I didn't ask him to. I'd be happy to recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
9.7

Staff is brilliant very friendly and helpful , location is great ! Breakfast was one of the best we had in Laos . Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.