Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pans Place Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 781 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 781 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.9
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
76% 781
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 dic 2016
6.0

Ok place. The private rooms look decent, but the hostel bunks are small bamboo huts. Pretty rustic. Restaurant is good. Small lockers for valuables. Two decent computers to use.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
7.1

It's a nice hostel with cosy garden and hammocks! Stayed in a bungalow, (matrass on floor, but clean and nice). Overall the hostel is clean and has a good athmosphere (with fellow travellers. The staff was not really focussed on the guests though, but helpfull if you would ask something.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 nov 2016
8.0

Cool place! Marie and Olly are great! Rooms were average, restaurant is decently priced and handy to have there. Loved the vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 nov 2016
2.9

You will read so many mixed reviews on this place. Please read this one. We thought it seemed ok as some reviews were really good. We stayed in a standard double room. Which was horrible. Little security (a padlock on the door). Lumpy mattress on top of wooden planks and lumps of concrete. No windows. Poor bathroom facilities. Non existent staff. Building work near by. Place in need of a revamp. Worst place we stayed in avoid at all costs. Friends found nicer hostels/guest houses by themselves.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. I feel this has a few points that need addressing as they are misleading or inaccurate. The bedroom you were in had 4 windows (we hide them behind the curtains). The bed is definitely not made with lumps of rock, we are not a Flintstones themed guesthouse, although it's an idea. The place IS having a revamp, hence the building work which we are trying to keep as unobtrusive as possible. We have at least ten staff and at least two of us can remember speaking to you - at which point you could have mentioned you were having a bad time so we could try to rectify it instead of running off to type up a rather unpleasant review. Oh and p.s. the door has a cylinder lock AND a padlock. There is CCTV near your room, a nightguard below it and up to 7 staff sleeping in the rooms directly below you.

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 ott 2016
2.9

Everyone was drunk or stoned. A lot of noise from other people who were fighting and being disrespectfull to other guests (in the middle of the night). I could not sleep here. After two horrible nights I went to the hotel next door. Not so cheap but so much better!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 ott 2016
7.4

No air con in our room, only one fan that just pushed hot air around and one bathroom between 8 rooms and the toilet was usually blocked. Food was really nice, the tv room is really good and staff were pretty helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thanks for the review. Sorry you found the room too hot - we do state on Hostelworld that there is no air-con but it is something we are addressing. There are 8 rooms in the area you stayed but 5 of them are en-suite, leaving just 3 rooms for the bathroom. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 ott 2016
9.4

Really loved this place! shared a bungalow, basic but clean and tranquil garden environment. staff was friendly, patient, and helpful..good location, away from the more hectic party strip..would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 ott 2016
8.6

Muy bien. Barato, centrico y los trabajadores son extrajeros asi que hablan ingles! En Laos no es tan facil de encontrar esto

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 ott 2016
5.4

We ended up in a 3 bed room that was just mattresses on the floor and one fan. It was very hot and sweaty. The hostel does have a great restaurant but is about a 10-15 min walk from center of town/bars/ where everyone is.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 ott 2016
8.3

Bien situé, près du centre de la ville, mais assez éloigné des bars pour que ce soit tranquille. Chambre confortable, salle de bain propre, toutetois peu de toilettes/douches pour le nombre de chambre. Personnel sympathique.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.