Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Pans Place Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 719 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 719 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.3
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
79% 719
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
7.4

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Good location, rooms nice and good vibe

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
6.6

The facilities are quite basic, but for the excellent price for a double ensuite you can't really expect much more. Lack of aircon didn't prevent me sleeping, but the noise levels did - some rules around after hours noise would be an idea. Staff were helpful enough but some could have been more friendly. Wifi was very poor - seemed to work ok elsewhere in VV so not sure why. Room not especially secure. Good location close to activities, shops, restaurants in VV, and a bike hire place next door.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
6.6

The 6 person dorm is incredibly small and smells of mould and had no place to put valuables. The attached restaurant is great with lots of opportunity to meet people. Staff were really friendly and helpful when our bookings got messed up.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. It was so easy to meet people and the breakfast was great. No a/c but the fan kept the room cool enough and the hammock chill out area was nice after a long bus ride.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 lug 2016
7.4

Nice little guesthouse, for around $15 a night for 2. Much cheaper if booked directly there though. Don't expect much cleanliness wise, after all it's a backpackers hostel. Atmosphere OK, nothing special, staff not particularly helpful but at least they try to help :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
8.3

Staff are friendly, was a good hostel. Close to everything. You get what you pay for. I had no problems.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
2.0

The staff were really friendly here, really enthusiastic and helpful but that's where the good stuff ends. I'm sure if you stayed a night here you'd catch poverty. The rooms had no security and the lighting was darker than my humour, the social area was a dirty mattress to lounge on and a paddling pool filled with algae. Wifi was good though. We used it to looks at other hostels in the surrounded area and quickly moved on. Wouldn't recommend staying here if you like cleanliness.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for the review. Slightly baffled so I will address your points one by one. 1) You stated that the staff were 'really friendly, really enthusiastic and helpful but only scored 2? 2) The rooms had no security - We have locks and padlocks on all rooms. The dorms all have a padlock and an inside lock except the bigger dorm due to guests repeatedly losing the keys. However we do have lockers inside for valuables that are rent free. In addition we have 1 night guard and at least 5 members of staff who live on site as well as CCTV. 3) The paddling pool was brought in for a bit of fun during the hot season and was actually cleaned around the time you left. It is now the rainy season and obviously it catches a lot of rain water - it has now been removed due to it being impossible to maintain during this weather. 4) Wifi was good 'we' used it to check out other hostels. I remember you being here but looking at the checkouts you were the only one checking out of the dorms that day so I'm not sure who 'we' is. It really helps us when guests bring problems to light during their stay so we can address them rather than leaving reviews which are at best misleading or confusing (see Staff score) and at worst innacurate. Safe travels, kop chai.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
6.3

Good location. 6 bed dorm is so small there's not space for anyone to move or put bags. Very hot in dorms, fan works okay. Wifi is sketchy but it is everyone in Laos. Staff a bit unfriendly but was okay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
4.3

The social area is directly next to the bungalows (which have paper thin walls) and it was difficult to sleep with people yelling and talking all night. The no air con accompanied with thin mattresses and rock hard pillows made it even harder. Staff were helpful however did nothing to stop the noise at night. Our belongings felt safe as our bungalow was locked every time we left. Food was average.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
8.6

Cool place! Cool folk! Cool cool all round!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.