Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Paracas Backpackers House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 537 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 537 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2017
9.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Alberto and Lidia. Alberto especially took pain to help me not just with Paracas but beyond, so I did not have to worry about my activities around Paracas. The hotel looks very clean. The only thing I would add is the bath room needs to be more functional by adding some hooks for clothes/towels, etc. The location is really the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel room was good, beds were comfortable everything was all really clean. Nice roof terrace with shade where you can see out to the ocean. We used the kitchen which had enough pans, pots etc. Not the hostels fault but do be aware at the moment there is building work next door and this meant that 7.30am a jack hammer was going on our bedroom wall and went for alot of the day. Not anything they can do about it but it was annoying.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mar 2017
5.1

The man who worked at the front desk was very rude. He was shouting at people to move out of the way. It was very chaotic and an unwelcoming atmosphere. They run tours out of the hostel so there are tons of people in the lobby all of the time. We barely had room to cook or store food because the kitchen was so crowded (one of the stoves didn't work). I don't even want to imagine this hostel in the high season. We were upstairs and the Internet didn't work at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
4.9

Lady at front desk did not make us feel welcome at all. Very rude.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
5.1

Nous avions une chambre privée pour la semaine, le premier jour quelqu'un est entré dans la chambre et nous a volé de l'argent. En une semaine le ménage a été fait deux fois et une parce que nous l'avions réclamé. Le personnel très peu aimable. Nous avons cependant été remboursé pour ce vol. Pas assez de sanitaire pour tout le monde, il faut parfois faire la queue pour la douche.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 feb 2017
8.3

Paracas is so small any location is a good location :) staff was so-so as they couldn't be bothered a lot of the time, but the open areas were lovely to relax in and the wifi was good enough for Netflix ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
9.4

Best hostel we have stayed in so far. Great location, the place is maintained throughout the day, and the kitchen is great for cooking. Nothing bad to say about this place!!!! Could use security lockers in rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel con buena relación calidad-precio. Dan mucha facilidad para reservar las excursiones en Paracas y traslados ciudades cercanas a buen precio. Muy recomendable la habitacion doble simple con baño compartido. Estaría buenísimo que incluyeran desayuno, pero la cocina esta bien.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
9.1

We had a good stay, and the location is really good. The staff were really friendly and helpful. There is no bar (which we though was essential to a backpackers), but we were allowed to buy beer and bring it inside. Because they don't serve breakfast, the kitchen got really crowed in the mornings, and there was no space to put anything in the fridge. A good place to go and eat close by is: Misk'i! And we wouldn't recommend Restaurant Paracas, it's overly priced for what you get!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
10.0

We only stayed one night but we were very pleased with this hotel! We took the organized tour for Isla ballestas and it was great. We had a private room and it was super clean. Beds were comfortable. Thank you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.