Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 1,000 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 1,000 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.1
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos Located at Paradise Beach, , Mykonos.
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Paradise Beach
76% 1000
37.4110052 25.3559947
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ott 2016
6.6

This hotel does not offer free wifi for it's guests because they don't really care about their guest. You have to walk to the club to get the free wifi there. Old guy from the reception is the most rude person i've met in my entire life. They have these little kittens spread all over the hotel area and I found one very little that was missing from the mother. When I went there to the reception and mentioned that, he started SCREAMING THAT I SHOULD LEAVE THE CATS ALONE (aparently he hates it).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
4.9

The service here was horrible. We looked at our mattresses and there were massive blood stains. I have never seen a bed so disgusting. We told the front desk and they didn't even apologize or offer a solution. We ended up leaving that day. The location is great but it's not worth it.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 set 2016
9.7

Superior triple room. Lovely clean room with complimentary bottled water and some toiletries. Room serviced daily, replacing partially used soap and all towels - in part nice, but in part quite environmentally wasteful. Beds, in particular the third, quite old and uncomfortable. Otherwise, great room with lovely little balcony to sit out on. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 set 2016
9.7

Beach Paradise Resort was a great surprise!I got my reservation upgraded free of charge and the room was extremely nice!Actually the whole trip to Mykonos was absolutely FANTASTIC!Breakfast tasted even better with such beautiful view of the beach and the vibe was awesome day and night! Only downside:Wifi was very poor in the rooms and you had to purchase from 10am to 8pm from a shop. No free wifi and reception couldn't help selling credits, but in those hours I was away enjoying beaches/town!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
10.0

Loved it! Really nice people and close to the nightlife!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
10.0

The best place I have ever stayed in my life , the scene is too hype. Amazing party, great food , no sleep. If your looking for a good time paradise beach resort has got you. My only regret is going for only 2 nights, you need 3 nights minimum. Island hopping in Greece isn't island hopping in Greece if you don't hit up paradise. One love.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
4.6

HATED THIS PLACE! The rooms are literally inside a nightclub that doesn't close until 7am. We were there three nights and got no sleep. The clubs are sleazy and dirty and the beach is littered with trash. On top of that it is grossly overpriced and I got food poisoning from one of the many unhygienic places you can buy food. However, if you are a trashy 19 year old with absolutely no dignity, this is the place for you. Whatever you do, do not pay for the breakfast which is covered in flies.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.1

Nice rooms and the staff are all friendly. You'll only use your room just to sleep in. Wasn't told that you have to pay for wifi until we turned up. But you can still use it for free outside the rooms. Good location if you like to be right next to the party!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
8.9

Nos quedamos en las habitaciones privadas y más que un hostel es un hotel. Cómodo con baño privado, aire acondicionado y en una de las habitaciones una terraza con vista al mar. No es un lugar tranquilo, a quienes no les guste la fiesta no les recomiendo parara acá dado que hay música y ruido las 24 horas. Todo espectacular y cómodo

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
7.1

Muy caro para los servicios que tiene. Los cuartos son malos excepto el más caro de todos...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.