Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Parami Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3
Parami Guesthouse Located at 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd., , Chiang Mai.
Parami Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50000 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd.
90% 520
18.7936047 99.0014558
Parami Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • thinspirit
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
8.0

Cute cottage like guesthouse just off the river. Staff was friendly and polite. We had a room right under the stairs so other guests leaving made a lot of noise in our room with their luggage. They had super cute kittens we loved playing with during breakfast. Location wasn't too close to the main city but lots of nice restaurants and cafes along that strip. Overall a decent place to stay and would recommend but mostly for older vacationers, not young backpackers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
9.4

Super nice owners. When I got sick they took care of me and gave me medicine. The laundry service is quite good. Also the showers are super hot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
10.0

It was such a pleasure to stay at the Parami Guesthouse during our holiday in Chiang Mai. The teak house was idyllic and the host was most gracious. We stayed over new year holiday and enjoyed the warm energy of the city as well as the quaintness of the guest house. Our room was nice, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast delicious and the massage in their spa was the perfect treat. I highly recommend this guest house.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chyoon64535379
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
9.7

Awesome guesthouse in Chiang mai~! It is about 15 mins walk from tha phae gate which is like 3mins of scooter riding~ It is located in a quiet river side! I like hanging out in crowed places but prefer to rest in a peaceful quiet place. The parami guest house perfectly fit to my taste. Also, within walking distance, there are many exquisite restaurants and cafes by the river! Rooms are clean, the manager is very helpful! Breakfast here is reasonably priced and tasty. Kitty here is so cu

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
10.0

We loved this place!! Friendly host, lovely double room with outdoor shower- immaculately clean, with little outdoor sitting area. Nice rustic feel with a central courtyard with pond and plants. Resident cats and dog! Delicious breakfast (50-110 baht, excellent value). Super helpful as they allowed us to spend an extra night and looked after our bags when we went on a trek overnight. About 15 mins walk to the city wall/old town but means it's nice and quiet. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
9.1

This was a great little hostel. At first we thought we were to far away from everything but then at night you could see the street really come to life with many really nice restaurants and hotels. You can tell the more wealthy Thai people party here as the prices are much more expensive. Most of the close restaurants have sitting along the river. The hostel is quiet and low key but the host was great! She was able to organize anything we wanted to do in Chiang mai so easily.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 dic 2016
9.1

Great little Guesthouse away from the hustle in town with a sweet lady as a host. The room was clean and we slept well in the bed. The garden is a nice place to have breakfast which is freshly prepared by the host. We recommend Parami Guesthouse.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
8.9

Beautiful, chill atmosphere. Cool room. Nice staff. Location a bit away from the hustle and bustle, which I enjoyed a great deal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 nov 2016
9.4

Great place! Not right in the middle of everything, but just a short walk. Tor is amazing and will help you with anything from tours to breakfast. Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
10.0

Tor runs an amazing guesthouse! From the affordability, to the helpfulness, to delicious cooking, to massage treatments, she literally has it all! We were given a sweet little private room with our own little bathroom/shower courtyard. It was perfect for us! Tor made sure we had everything we needed, and even provided translation for us for renting motorbikes multiples different times. She really makes sure her guest have EVERYTHING they need. Wonderful stay for a very affordable price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.