Hostelworld.com

Parthenon Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,143 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,143 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.5
Parthenon Hostel Located at 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago.
Parthenon Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60661 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations
84% 1143
41.8774436 -87.6474114
Parthenon Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
8.6

Thanks to the all-day nature of the convention I was attending, I didn't really spend that much time at the hostel. The beds were nice although the pillows were a little flat for my taste. They did provide some very nice towels and there was a good spread for breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
10.0

Best hostel breakfast ever!!! The oatmeal was heavenly! Great central location, very comfy clean beds, I had a nice quiet sleep. The showers are working perfectly (not blocked up like in most hostels). Very easy to get to from Amtrak or the airport. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sdickett525
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
9.1

Friendly staff and great location. It's a nice walk to downtown and right next to some great places in Greek town. Good value!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! Located in a nice area and the staff was very welcoming and helpful. Rooms were very cozy. Will definitely be staying here again during our next trip to the city!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 giu 2016
6.6

Хорошее расположение, в двух шагах от станции метро, с которой можно доехать как до аэропорта О хара, так и до туристических мест (до тур.центра время поездки минут 15-2-, до аэропорта - 1 час). Рядом супермаркет 7/11 и всякие забегаловки. Ужасный вай-фай, он конечно работает, но очень медленно и периодически отключается. Неплохая ванная, чистая. Комнаты самые обычные, с самыми простыми двухярусными кроватями.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 mag 2016
6.3

The place is ideally located. The staff at the desk were superb. The grouch in charge of the breakfast was a real ogre. He unsuccessfully tried to hide his indifference and sometimes annoyance with guests with perfunctory words. After being reprimanded by him for accidentally tapping a wall with my foot, I said I was sorry and said good morning. No response. His gruffness would be okay if the place wasn't such a dump. The 2 showers for men are squeezed into an AWKARDLY small room!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • jjserragui2927
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
7.1

Location was OK. Not far from downtown. When checking in, they asked me for 3 USD more than the amount that it was initially planned. It is the first time that sth like this happens to me. Wifi didn’t work. We had ensuite bath, It was not in the same room. The only positive thing is that breakfast is good enough. Nevertheless there is a man watching you the whole time paying attention what you have to or you do not have to do. It is a bit annoying. The private room and the bath were clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
4.0

This hostel is about 20-30 minutes from the city. I stayed memorial weekend and it was a hot and humid weekend, there was no AC whatsoever and the people working there kept on blaming it on the guests saying it was their fault because they were opening their windows so the humidity was getting in. Even if that was the case you would still feel some sort of freshness coming through the vents but nothing was. So hot in there! No elevator so you have to carry your own luggage up the stairs

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2016
8.9

Extremely convenient location! Lacking an elevator, but the free breakfast and weekend bar are a plus. Would I stay here again? You betcha!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
9.1

I really liked the hostel. There was no air conditioning in my room on 3rd floor. The wi-fi was terrible, it didn't work the 6 days I was there. when we asked the technician working on the AC, he made a joke that this is America and that things don't get fixed right away. Perhaps it would be good to inform him to not insult the country he is living in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.