Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

PataPata Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 538 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 538 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.7
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
84% 538
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
30 nov 2016
8.9

Very welcoming staff and perfect spot to stay in Valparaiso for a short break. Private double had nice clean sheets

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 nov 2016
7.7

very good location, cool stuff yet bathrooms and shared spaces are obviously not enough for capacity...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice and the hostel is very very well located. There was a good atmosphere when we were there with nice people. Overall its clean (not perfect but ok). Only things to notice: the family who owns the place has very cute but very noisy children (be ready and warned), there is no computer, the kitchen is very, very small and running out of dishes very quickly so dinner time is not that easy. Would recommend for a short stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 nov 2016
4.0

Sadly I must say that we had trouble with these people & I want to warn other travelers to prevent them from making the same bad experience we did. After our arrival we were confronted with the most unfriendly staff we met so far(3month trip).We felt that unwelcome that we decided to leave. Long story short it all ended up in a huge discussion about money. We were called niñas & given insulting comments about our origin. The male owner got very loud and a female staff member just brought us out.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
21 nov 2016
7.4

Betten und zimmer sind voll ok, Küche etwas alt und klein aber hat doch alles was man braucht, als Frühstück gabs einen leckeren frisch gemachten Avokado-Tomaten-Sandwich. Es waren allerdungs nur Franzosen da, inklusiv Personal, dh. die Atmosphäre für nicht Französisch sprechende war nicht der Brüller. Würde aber durchaus wieder hingehen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 nov 2016
8.0

Location is probably the best part of the hostel! the staff are also great and super sweet and prepare the best breakfast. The family running the hostel has 3 young boys so it can be a little hectic but nice, nonetheless!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
9.1

The atmosphere was great, there was a bunch of cool people. The stuff was awesome, the breakfast very good and healthy! we got our personal handmade sandwich, fresh fruits... There are no / not enough plugs in the room. Kitchen was often dirty, old mattresses. But anyway I defenitly recommended the hostel!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 nov 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with good location. Staff was very helpful and sweet. Good breakfast! Not enough bathrooms, had to wait forever to brush my teeth every day. The kitchen was not fully equipped, would need more plates, knives, forks and glasses!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
6.6

La ubicacion del lugar es muy buena, cerca de todo y con vista al mar, hermoso. Es un lugar mas bien familiar, si quieres estar tranquilo o con niños, quizas es para ti. La limpieza no era la mejor.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
8 ott 2016
6.6

It was ok. I probably wouldn't stay here again. But for one night it was fine. The place needs some maintenance and a good clean. Location is good. Wouldn't stay again or recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.