Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

PataPata Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 584 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 584 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 mar 2017
6.3

Actually a pretty nice hostel with potential. Well located with a beautiful patio and lots of paintings inside. However, we didn't really like the hostel's atmosphere as staff didn't seem welcoming.. If you wanna stay throughout the day after checkout, they charge you 5000 pesos.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 mar 2017
7.7

Decent hostel though unsure I'd stay again reason being you CANNOT stay past check-out even to just use WiFi or sit there reading a book. That's not a hostel spirit to me. Good security with lockers fitting medium-sized bags. Decent location; can walk to most things. Staff is nice, but their English is almonst non-existent (not a complaint, just be aware). Chill atmosphere for the most part. Could be a little cleaner. Beds are decent, but limited bathrooms.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello man: Thanks for your comments. I think the best hostel spirit should be free but unfortunately we can not ... we will ask our providers to stop charging us for everything and we will see if we can make this hostel free. At the moment checking out our hostel is the moment you leave us and we miss you a lot. You can buy a cheap check out late and continue enjoying our company until 22.00 pm. Anonymous man you are nice, but your Spanish is nonexistent (it's not a complaint, just keep it in mind) ;-) "Hostel spirit" Many many thanks for your comments, shame we will not see you again!

1 mar 2017
6.0

The hostel in its self isn't that bad, but the rules and the staff is what makes the experience worse. You are not allowed to use the common areas after midnight or stay at the hostel after check out, which is at 12. Got kicked out at 12, even after explaining that my bus leaves at 6 pm, they replied by telling me that I can pay 5000 pesos to use the common areas.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
8.0

Over all for one night ok. Nothing special but really good location. We wrote an email before, that we will arrive early with a night bus. We had to wait over an hour an 8 am before someone was opening the door. That was a little bit anoying. Nice breakfast with a good hot sandwich and fruit.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 feb 2017
10.0

Sehr tolles Hostel im Hezen der Stadt. Gute Aufenthaltsbereiche. Herzlicher Staff.. jeder Zeit wieder

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
9.4

It's in a great location, all the restaurants and bars we went to were within a 5-10 minute walk. The staff spoke English and were super helpful. The 'we are not hippies, we are happies' sign is literally outside the front door and the free breakfast is great! I would recommend this to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 feb 2017
9.7

Très bonne et belle auberge

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
8.0

Je n'y suis resté que un jour mais bonne auberge dans l'ensemble !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 gen 2017
7.7

This is actually a cute hostel well located but there are a few things which i didnt like that much: you cant use any facilities in the hostel after check-out, breakfast starts only at 9:30 (free walking tour is at 10:00, so you have to rush), staff are only voluteers. They show you the hostel but can't really recommend things to do and don't seem very interested into giving an extra service. They "take a lot of space" in the hostel because they hang out there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
8.9

Spacious hostel in a great location as long as you don't mind hills, only down sides are could do with a couple more bathrooms and the kitchen is very small, this is worsened by the fact the family that live there cook in it as well making it often very busy. But overall happy with our stay here, would recommend :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.