Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Pathpoint Cologne

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,542 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,542 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1542
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, the location is fantastic. Very central. Staff were pleasant and very helpful. Kitchen was good and rooms were very clean with great lockers (very big). Shower pressure was amazing! The WiFi was annoying at times as the unique username and password changed every 10 hours so you had to go to reception to get new details. It also didn't work in the rooms but that's not a huge problem. Overall great stay. I would go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in a fantastic location. Metres from the main train station and a short walk to most of the sites. Perfectly clean and well kept, and very quiet when trying to sleep at night. Staff were helpful, though didn't have much interaction with them other than checking in and out. Just one word of warning to those looking for a social spot or 'party vibe', this won't be the place for you. That said, I really can't fault this place, would be more than willing to stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
8.0

I got a 4 person room with an ensuite bath- the room was nice, comfortable, and very clean. The staff was nice enough to clean my room quickly so I could check in early. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
4.6

w i fi房间信号极差,不得不到楼下厅里去上网,那里极其喧闹。旅馆没有电梯,得拖着箱子一楼楼爬上去,很累。还好只住了一晚。房间厕所感觉各方面都不如其它地方的青旅。

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We clearly state on our website that WIFI doesn't work in the room - only in the lobby area. This building is heritage protected - that means we are not allowed to have an elevator here.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
9.4

The Pathpoint Hostel in Cologne is very conveniently located just about a ten minute walk from the Hauptbahnhof (main train station) and the worldfamous Köln Dom. I would recommend staying here if you are planning on being in Cologne.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

  • CiCiKaat
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
9.4

I really loved this hostel! I met some of the coolest ppl here! The courtyard is great for socializing and the kitchen is the biggest highlight with 3 separate fully equipped cooking stations! It's right next to the train station, dom, and the walking tour meeting point. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks you very much! It makes us really proud to read your review. :-) Take care & have a nice rest of your travels! Best regards from Cologne!

12 lug 2016
8.9

Loved everything about this place! Staff was friendly, excellent kitchen, lively atmosphere!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Perfect location in the centre to see the sights and right next to the train station if you want to day trip to Bonn or somewhere. Bed wasn't the comfiest and breakfast was a bit expensive, but there's a discount supermarket across the road so it's no problem.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

10 lug 2016
8.9

Great location. Decent wifi

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our central location; it’s something we often get complimented on. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
8.3

위치도 역에서 가깝고 직원들도 친절하고 좋았어요!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.