Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
5.1

Some issues with getting the right price for the room I stayed in which ended up to be too much to be a hassle to get a refund for. Owners had a terrible excuse. Accommodations were basic.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2017
8.6

I love animals and this is a great place to stay if you do too. Madi is a patient, friendly and helpful host and the location is beautiful. My only suggestion would be to have a spray bottle with water and a bit of bleach in the kitchen, lots of folks cooking fish and a bit more need for food safety. I loved it here and would recommend it to anyone who loves kitties!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 gen 2017
3.4

When we got there all you can smell is overwhelming cat pee. There are no locks on any door and everywhere on the island takes cash so that wasn't great either. They got us to pay for all our booked nights ahead of time and because it was not at all what we were hoping for we wanted to leave a night early. We told them more than 48hrs in advance and they still wouldn't give us our money back for that night. And you're not allowed to wear shoes in the common area including the kitchen! not good

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 gen 2017
8.9

There wasn't cat smell all over the hostel. Most of kayaks are broken and you'll easily sink. Last day we saw a rat in our room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
7.1

Nice hostel if you're on a budget. Good self catering facilities, nice relaxed atmosphere. Free canoes. Near the island's generator so a little noisy but you get used to it. Slept in the 6 bed dorm, there's a resident rat, saw it a few times. Had droppings on my sheets most days. It also bit holes in my backpack which I'm annoyed about as the bag was a gift. I didn't keep any food in it. Told the hostel and they've said they'll lay down traps. Had a great time otherwise, would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
6.0

The NGO and what they do is amazing but the Hostel is a very desolate and dirty ....: Everywhere Dirty; no hot water; flea bites all over my legs; loads of mosquitos; rets in the dorms, bedsheets are broken; the entrance gate is broken it was always horrible to close it cause u need another person to lift it up... ... The atmosphere and paintings are nice; nice view on the lake; there is a dock and you can use the cayacs for free. But you cant leave people living in a Dirty pig/animal Stall ..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
6.0

Great spot at the back of the island with your own dock, which saves this place. However the volunteers seemed disinterested and were super unhelpful, the kitchen and particularly fridges were gross and dirty most of the time and there were lots of mice and rats around. The animals are gorgeous and very sweet but there's a LOT of room for improvement here

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
8.6

Es hat etwa 20 Katzen und 4 Hunde in diesem Hostel, dadurch riecht es teilweise etwas streng. Ansonsten ist die Ausstattung Ok, aber der Holzsteeg mit toller Aussicht, die gartis zu Verfügung gestellten Kanus und die kostenlosen Kokosnüsse machten für uns den Unterschied.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
8.9

Great place. If you don't like cats, stay away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
8.9

Hébergement ou l'ambiance est vraiment à la détente, le personnel est au top, prêt à rendre service......canoë, terrain de badminton et livres sont à disposition néanmoins une lacune le menage et la literie mais malgré ça je recommande vivement cette hostel.....

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.