Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2017
8.0

It is a cool little hostel on the island. You feel you are in a secluded place at this hostel. I enjoyed my four nights here. It is the best value hostel on the island. But with all hostels, you do get what you pay for. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 ago 2017
4.0

L'idée du refuge pour chat nous a séduit aux premiers abords. Mais surprise en arrivant : ils sont quasi tous enfermés dans des cages. Notons aussi que l'odeur est affreuse. Quant à l'hôte, il est très intrusif et n'hésite pas à entrer dans les chambres au petit matin ou tard dans la soirée/nuit.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
27 lug 2017
5.1

Just so you know, it's a cat sanctuary. There are cats everywhere, and it stinks like cat pee. Not enough fans for each person in the room, and the guy running it is pretty creepy. The only positive was the jetty where you could drink, but that's about it. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 lug 2017
4.0

Do not stay here.We're not fussy travellers but this was not a place any1 should stay.Owner wasnt there for our 5 night stay & was left to be run by her nephew who hates working there+hates the cats(his words),was a creep to women guests & has completely given up on the hostel.He had no professionalism.Kitchen facilities hardly worked+filthy.Kayaks available have bigholes proving to create dangerous situations.Cats were kept inhumanly in cages with diseases,70 on property-stunk of cat.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 lug 2017
4.3

- place was full of cats that weren't even taken care of properly - bathrooms are not cleaned often - staff wasn't friendly and strict rules

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
6.6

None of these reviews mention the poor state that nearly every one of these cats are in. All but two that I saw were emaciated, most were covered in some kind of dermatitis, & some had obvious sinus infections, and their one dog is matted and COVERED in ticks :(. Obviously something is keeping these guys around, and I hope that all of the proceeds are going towards their care, but I've owned cats all of my life and none of them looked like that. I cut my stay in half and booked another place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 lug 2017
8.0

A great hostel in Caye Caulker that is also a cat sanctuary/rehabilitation centre (so lots of cats roaming around everywhere)! Very basic dorm room, kitchen and bathroom facilities were limited, small and not cleaned well. Wifi worked for brief moments. But there is a dock you can jump right into the ocean from at the hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
7.7

Great experience, friendly and welcoming. Kayaks were great. Clean and has all the basics you need. However, there's not much going on in terms of an atmosphere and people tend to keep to themselves.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 giu 2017
9.4

I spent about four days here and enjoyed my stay. The staff was so helpful and kind. I learned a bunch about the people and the wildlife just by staying there. I even got heat exhaustion and they helped me out and made me feel safe and okay. Pause never once made me feel out of place or unsafe. I highly recommend Pause and will definitely be staying there again myself.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
2.9

Schlimmstes Hostel in dem wir jemals waren, sehr dreckig, überall Gestank nach katzenpisse, Lage war gut, aber haben eine bezahlte Nacht verfallen lassen, da wir dort nicht länger bleiben wollten

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×