Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 248 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 248 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 6.7
Pause Located at 1 Pasero Street, , Caye Caulker.
Pause
Belize
Caye Caulker 1 Pasero Street
72% 248
17.7443949 -88.0257546
Pause
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
9.7

We had a great time at pause hostel! There were awesome docks to sit on and relax we some very large sting rays swim past us. The animals were fun to have around and were very friendly. The staff was welcoming and friendly they helped us navigate around the island. We were able to use the kayaks at the hostel to paddle. Overall it was a great place to be and would definitely stay there again, great price and pretty clean,nice kitchen too, do wish there was soap at the sink.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
7.7

The epitome of budget accommodation, if you are a precious or needy backpacker this place wouldn't be for you... I enjoyed it! Free kayaks to use for the water that's by the hostel. Basic showers/ toilets/ beds/ kitchen etc There are lots of cats and some dogs, and 1 duck, but luckily for me I love animals :-) If you've a laid back approach to travelling and can put up with the bare necessities then this place is a great money saver and chilled environment, if you need nice things it's not

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
2.3

I have never had such an awful hostel experience - and I didn't even stay! Their staff was insanely unfriendly and unwelcoming, asked me to pay more than what I understood I owed given their insane cancellation policy which holds a 50% deposit on my card, wouldn't let me check in until I paid, but i wasn't going to pay until I talked to the manager who was going to show up "sometime later." And now to top it off they charged and ADDITIONAL $20 US DOLLARS TO MY ACCOUNT. I have never been so mad.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 set 2016
7.1

As always you have to read the comments before booking. So I know in advance it was going to smell like cats and it did but for the price it was fine with me especially since I was just there to sleep! I would recommend the fried jacks that are just next door and Blackhawk for the snorkeling. All that combined made my trip! But beware, Belize and the island are really expensive

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
4.0

Minha experiência no Pause foi horrível. As camas estavam cheias de cocó de ratos e mesmo depois de termos reclamado com os funcionários (que nos disseram que a culpa era nossa porque tínhamos bolachas na mochila) e termos pedido para limparem o quarto, quando chegamos as camas continuavam cheias de cocó de rato nos lençóis. Durante a noite podíamos ouvir os ratos a passear dentro dos quartos. Muito pouco higiénico e perigoso para a saúde.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
7.4

The hostel is what you pay for. I had no issues with the animals and I found the staff very friendly. The only problem was there was no gas for the oven (there is now) and one electric plate for the whole hostel to use made self catering difficult. I witnessed the most beautiful sunset on the anointing beach to the hostel :-)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
7.1

Yes there are lots of animals and its very rustic island accomodation. You can get a bit of a smell in some places but it's not strong. The rooms are wooden cabins so they're not super clean but I felt fine about sleeping there. There is no ac, only fans so it is a bit warm but you are on the water front so you get a breeze, I had no problem sleeping. If you are OK with animals and looking for cheap accomodation then it is fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our time at Pause! We even stayed two extra days. Some people who have reviewed this place seem to be too high-maintenance and have ever stayed at a hostel. But we found it to be clean, hospitable and welcoming. Not to mention our money goes to a great cause. The animals never get in the way. It's not dirty or smelly. Great price on a beautiful island! Go slow!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
8.0

me gusto mucho el lugar es amplio y tiene muy buena vista, la señora que atiende es muy gentil, lastima que el olor del pipi de los gatos es muy fuerte, por que no solo hay unos cuantos si no mas de 30 creo, ademas hay otros animales, es un pequeño zoologico y el olor no es muy agradable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
2.3

After not being able to check in until 6.30 pm due to confusion over the previous guests belongings still in the room, we were finally allowed into the tiny private room whose door does not close and the bed you have to make yourself. Toilets a good walk away and there is one shower for all guests. After hoping into the creaky bed we soon began getting bitten repeatedly all over our bodies by fleas. I actually caught them jumping off me so I know what they were. After a miserable night we asked

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.