Hostelworld.com

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Perù
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,034 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,034 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.9
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
82% 1034
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
7.7

Stayed here for 5-6 hours before heading to Cusco. Emailed ahead of time for pick up and the guy was there with a sign with my name on it. Also gave us a ride back to the airport early the next morning. Super friendly staff and reasonable price. Totally worth getting better sleep than in the airport!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • wingnut29
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
8.6

Stayed here on a stop over and was just what I needed. Provided pick up from airport and all in all great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
8.9

- friendly staff - close to airport , about 3 minute drive ( totally worth it to sleep in if you have connecting flight even if it's just 5 hours layover since Lima airport is impossible to sleep in during the night due to cleaning staff at the airport) - warm but not hot shower - safe neighborhood - local chifa restaurants that are safe to walk to and delicious and cheap - purified water available - noisy at night but it was more background noise ( bring ear plugs) - recommend highly

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
6.9

Good place to stay if you have early flight out of Lima airport. The beds are not that comfy though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
6.3

I booked a room for 3 - the place was loud, the beds were very firm with pillows that felt like a sacks of potatoes, the shower had hot water, room was as humid as outside and the fan was broken, the place was decently clean and the staff was kind.... For a late night bed to catch an early flight, it worked, but I still wouldn't go back. And watch out for the airport pickup cabs, we were charged 30 soles when it should of only cost under 10..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
7.1

Very basic hostel close to the airport, perfect for a few hours' stop in Lima. I checked in after an early-morning arrival for a nap and shower before rushing to the bus terminal for the next leg of my trip (Lima-Cusco). Pillows are very firm and comfortable. Bathrooms are of questionable cleanliness (mouldy) and could use a good scrub.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • melanialope6318
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
9.7

Hice noche ya que mi vuelo salia muy temprano, me pareció muy cómodo ya que queda cerca del aeropuerto (8 soles me salió el taxi) el lugar es muy limpio, y el desayuno muy bueno. Como detalle menor sólo cambiaría la iluminación del lugar. El resto 10 puntos. 😀

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
6.6

Good place to stay if you need to be close to the airport for a night. Not very clean, had to wait 30 minutes for them to "clean our room". Cold shower.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
9.7

I thought the rooftop was awesome!! Loved the happy hour specials. Clean rooms and showers! !! Yes!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
8.9

As a stopover before or after catching a flight it's a good hostel to stay at. I had been warned that it was a dangerous location and not to leave the hostel by people elsewhere in Peru however I felt perfectly fine walking around to get food and walking to the airport the next morning. Breakfast was the best I've eaten thus far on my two months in South America - so much fruit! Room was a little hot but for a night it's manageable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.