Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Perù

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,097 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,097 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.0
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1097
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • courta2006
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
9.7

A very cute and quiet hostel close to the airport. The staff was extremely friendly. I was really impressed with the food. We ordered a caprese sandwich and we watch her make it in the kitchen with all fresh ingredients. The breakfast was nice too. An assortment of fruit, cereals, breads, butter and jams. There's cute decor in the game room and a nice terrace. This hostel is perfect for a night in between flights. It's quiet (except for traffic), nothing fancy and we met some cool people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
8.9

Just stayed here for 1 night in between flights, so I didn't have any time to explore the area at all. But the staff was super nice and helped me with any questions I had. Was super close to the airport and had some great chicken soup, which was exactly what I needed after a long day of travel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
9.1

The hostel was perfect as I had a flight one evening and then another one early in the day. Only suitable if you're in transit though. The staff were helpful and the transfer service was reliable and professional, if a little overpriced. I would stay again if I found myself in the same situation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
8.3

I booked this hostel as a bed between an evening flight and a flight the next morning. The cab driver I arranged with the hostel was a little late to pick me up from the airport, but otherwise no problems.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
9.1

Goed om een nacht in Lima te overbruggen in de buurt van de luchthaven.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
9.1

Very close to airport and great staff. The staff helped me get around - even got a taxi and negotiated the price for me which was above and beyond.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 lug 2016
8.3

Très bonne auberge pour un transit par Lima. Très proche de l'aéroport avec un bon service de taxi propre à l'auberge mais du coup loin du centre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
6.3

It's convenient that it's close to the airport but in a rough side of town. There was loose wires on the shower head and my friend was electrocuted.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jocelynebrisson77170
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
8.0

This hostel was perfect for my stopover in Lima. It's very close to the airport. My pickups were set up and we're done on time and the bed was comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
6.6

Honestly guys, proposing taxi services from the airport to your hostel for 30 soles one-way is really dishonest from you as it is way above taxi prices. Your staffs was nice but we felt cheated.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guilhem, the taxi driver was waitling for you long time and it was after 00:00 hours. Official taxi drivers earn for the same way over 40 Soles. Sorry, if you had this kind of feeling with us, but we could not change that. We try only to give work a taxi driver, who is really completly honest. He is working with us for 7 years and never had a problem. We are thankful for your comment and for your visit. It is very important for us. Good trip my friend! See you next time.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.