Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Perù

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1183
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
8.6

Great place to stay one night before I flew home. They arranged a taxi to pick me up early in the morning to take me to the airport which was nice. Staff was great, would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
9.4

I was there just a night, the staff and the place is really nice. The bed was really comfortable and a huge living room to stay. For me it was just that night because is less than 30 minutes walking from the airport and I was flying next day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
9.1

Mi primera impresión, fue un lugar cerrado y apagado, pero al ingresar, tienes todo, una atmósfera genial, gente muy amable, comida hasta las 11:30pm (muy lenta) pero buena.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • anapaular4952678
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you are looking for proximity to Lima's international airport. CLEAN CLEAN, CLEAN (!!!), nice facilities, helpful staff, worthy the money for sure! Just a little bit noisy - couldn't recognize if it was because of staff or guests... I definitely recommend! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 gen 2017
9.7

Great location if you are just flying in or flying out of Lima! Great place and love the taxi service they use.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • scotthenning
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
9.4

Great location for a long layover. Pick up person was on time and friendly. Desk staff was helpful. Clean single suites. Great spot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 dic 2016
9.7

I just stayed here overnight before my flight to Cusco. It was a great room for the price. Just be aware, my flight was delayed so I didn't land in Lima until 1:30 am and the taxis try to rip you off (they initially told me it'd be 40 sol). Then the cab driver will try to convince you the entire drive that the neighborhood is unsafe so he can take you somewhere else where he'll get paid commission for bringing you. Just be firm with them and they'll take you to the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
6.6

The staff who greeted me when I arrived was welcoming friendly and helpful, accepted my U.S. dollars as payment no problem for the room and also for a drink. Had a good nights sleep. The shower was warm and bathroom was clean. The woman working the next not half as friendly or helpful and refused my U.S. dollars saying this was not allowed as per manager despite me having no problems the previous evening..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 dic 2016
8.6

Great hostel for transiting, so close to the airport. Clean and secure area with very friendly staff - they let us all join in on their staff Christmas party. Not much of a party place as it's not in the touristy area but still a great hostel. And soooooo cheap!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 dic 2016
7.7

Clean rooms, excellent showers and really helpful staff. Highly recommended if you need a place to stay for the night!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.