Hostelworld.com

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Perù
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,051 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,051 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1051
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
10.0

Ich war sehr zufrieden, alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundich :), wenn ich das nächste Mal in Lima bin werd ich wiederkommen!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
6.9

Very average hostel, could use a new coat of paint and some little fix ups. The food was alright and the staff were pleasant. Kind of a sketchy area to walk to but very convenient if you have an early flight in the morning. They set up taxis and it's a 4 minute drive

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
9.1

Great place for the price to be close to the airport for an early flight. Food is great and you get a lot! Staff were very friendly and waited at the door with me at 5am for my taxi. Highly recommend!!:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • estherbli
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
7.7

This is a good place for airport layovers. This is not by downtown. Airport pickup can only accommodate backpackers... The sedan will barely fit a hard luggage. One shower for the 12-bed dorm means a long wait. Breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
10.0

Staff was always super helpful. About a 30 or so minute walk from the airport which is clutch. Breakfast is unbelievable - hardboiled eggs, avocado, fresh fruit, the works really. Comfy bed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
9.4

This location is ONLY good if you want to be right near the airport. I would not recommend walking from the airport unless you are in a group in the middle of the day. I walked and was very uncomfortable. Pay for pick up. I stayed here after 3 weeks in Peru and it was one of my favorite hostels for Peru. Great staff. Large common area. Good breakfast. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm which is normally too much but it was a nice size and practically 2 rooms- there was a dividing wall but no door.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
10.0

Excellent place. Delicious budget breakfast for a vegan as well :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
7.1

Not a bad place for a quick stop over. Yummy breakfast! Situated right by the toilets though and they were smelly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
6.6

room was fine. baño ok. however you cannot walk from the airport to the hostel, so they ripped us off for a taxi. the description on their website sounds as if you could walk...but the neighbourhood is dangerous. food was expensive. they charged us full amount for the taxi, even though another couple was traveling with us back to the airport.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ljd2094490
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
4.0

The hostel is right next to the airport, so it is only good for when you land late and have another flight early the next morning. They quoted us 30 sols for a pickup (insanely high) and promised that they'd be there even if the flight was delayed. Guess what, they didn't show! Had to get our own taxi, which was only 20 sols after we asked a few people. Hostel charged us 25 sols for the next day drop off, but we shared the taxi with another couple, who also paid 25 sols. Rip off.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.