Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Peking Yard Hostel

  • No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1089 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1089 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 mar 2017
8.0

The hostel was super cheap and the location was ideal to reach a lot of famous sightseeing places. The staff was friendly and helpful all the time, especially the receptionist working at night - he can speak English fluently and had a lot of patience for our various requests. The main building and the lounge are beautiful and clean, but the rooms and bathrooms were not that clean. Booked tours were cool, even if we felt like... being shipped like packages. Still, I would recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
7.7

A nice place to stay for one night or two. The bathrooms are for male and female and are not always very clean but still they are OK. The doors are noisy, hard to be discret when you want to come in and out of the room. Beds are very confortable and the lounge is really cosy !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 feb 2017
8.0

Super cute place. My only complaint was I had reserved the 2 person room because I didn't want to deal with a lot of people that night. So when I arrived they were like you dont want that room...we will put you in a better one. Which was a 6 person room. I think they didnt want to have to turn the heat on for 1 person in the other room. Was pretty annoyed about that...but everthing was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 feb 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere and the staff is really nice and helps you, good food, and also comfy rooms with a heater and AC, but no wifi in some of the rooms and bad smell in the showers. Besides that it's a really nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
9.4

Self catering means fridge and kettle only. No plates, forks, cups etc. however throughout China this classification seems to be applied without merit. Don't ever expect more than a microwave. Amazing location. Stunning floral arrangements throughout the common areas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 gen 2017
7.7

工作人員相當親切,但住客習慣相當不好,常有垃圾丟在地上,而且數量不少,且常常為了短暫的方便,不關上使用保全卡的房間門,這是我旅行世界各地很少見到的狀況。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 gen 2017
6.6

밤에 들어가는 데 골목이 무서워서 뛰어들어갔음. 주변에 뭐 없음..인포와 숙소가 아예다른 건물임. 와이파이가 방에서 안돼서 검색좀 할라치면 그 체크인하는 로비 있는 건물로 들어가서 써야 함. 샤워실 온도조절 매우 어려움. 극과 극이어서 중간으로 조절하는데 덜덜떰. 침구류나 방상태는 청결. 방은 좁은 편. 사물함 열쇠를 안주는데 왜 안주는지 모르겠음..내가 이해를 못했음 ㅠ

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
10.0

The only negative point is there was construction starting at 7h30 in the morning but i understand they were doing improvement at the hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 dic 2016
8.3

Amazing common area with lot of flower. You may smell the natural flower fragrant once you step in the common room. There is no wifi in my room and it doesnt really matter with me since i couldnt use any google or fb in China.The toilet and shower are clean but the shower curtain inside shower was kind of old and dirty!! I would consider back to here since the location is perfect!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 dic 2016
7.4

Rooms are good. But the wi-fi just work at the reception that is across the street. Their own restaurant is very good. Worth the money.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.