Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Peniche Surf Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 260 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 260 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.7
Peniche Surf Lodge Located at Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa, Peniche.
Peniche Surf Lodge
Portugal
Peniche Peniche 2520-360 Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa
97% 260
39.3677980 -9.3779467
Peniche Surf Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 lug 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Peniche Surf Lodge. Claire and Duncan were great hosts. They make everything easy from organizing equipment rentals to daily transport to the beach where they would set up a base for us all to hang out complete with beach umbrellas and towels. They offer surf lessons as well (thanks Dane for your patience!). The house is set up well with a kitchen to cook if you wish and the place itself is always kept clean. Hoping to come back again and stay longer next time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
10.0

Claire and Duncan are the best hosts! So hands on and helpful. They picked us up from the bus station when we arrived and dropped us off when we left! Talk about next level and personable service. Dedicated to surfing, this is a great hostel for a surfing experience, it's cheap for rentals and lessons, they provide you with a wet suit and board and rides to and from the beach each day. Everything is set up for you so it's easy to get into surfing/beach action. Shout out to Dane for surf lesson!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • travelstarr
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
9.4

We had a really nice stay at Peniche surflodge. Claire and Duncan were really nice to us and we felt very welcome. They try their best to let you feel comfortable. I can recommend this hostel if you want to surf and have a family like, chilled time. You shouldn't come here for party.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
10.0

I had a 2 week amazing stay. If I ever go back to peniche this is where I would go. Any social open minded people who loves surfing, this is where to go :) //Carl

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Leeeeeia
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
10.0

Felt at home as soon as I arrived. Clair and Duncan are so amazing and make everyone feel welcome. Everyone is like a family and all go to the beach to surf or just hang out..big dinners all together at night. Highly recommend this place!! Can't wait to go back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
9.4

This place it is super chilled and the host are legends, you have the option of going surfing with them everyday. They take the time to check out the best place to surf and load everyone up in the van and take you there. You don't need anything and can rent everything including steamers, The facilities are clean including bathroom and kitchen where you can cook up a meal if you don't want to go out also BBQ downstairs. its small and communal which is great you get to know everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
10.0

Great Place to stay in Peniche. Claire, Duncan and Dane are amazing and will do anything to feel comfortable. Had a really good time there for three days, felt like family and a home. Would definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
10.0

I stayed at Peniche surf Lodge for two nights and wish I had booked longer. It is a Home away from home and I immediately felt like part of the family which was really nice after travelling for 4 weeks. Claire and Duncan are so accomodating, lovely and helpful. I much prefer this set up to the bigger hostels, it's much nicer. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxed time near the beach where you can choose to surf all day, lay on the beach, eat drink, go out or even stay in :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
10.0

Más que un hostal, es como una casa con más viajeros donde se forma un gran ambiente. Los dueños, claire y duncan se preocupan de que todo esté bien, te llevan a surfear y a comer. Muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2016
9.4

Claire and Duncan are great people who do everything they can to help you feel like family. Their dedication to making sure that guests come first shows in everything they do. The lodge is close to all the local surf breaks and the van will take everyone out daily. There is a sense of togetherness and fun for all, so make sure you are ready for that. If you are traveling alone, then this is the perfect place for you. You can either take a lesson or not, but you'll always have a friendly crew.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.