Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1392 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1392 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ott 2016
9.7

Me and my girlfriend we really enjoyed our stay at Miguel in San Sebastian. He is a really friendly and helpful person and explained us everything that is important about the pension and the city. Our room was really nice and clean and also the location is perfect. We really would like to recommend this place and are happy to have met Miguel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ott 2016
6.6

Bien située, (5 mn à pied de la plage de la Concha, 15 mn de la vieille ville et ses bars à tapas). 2 parkings souterrains (la Concha et San Martin) à proximité (5 mn à pied). Pas de possibilité de se garer ou de s'arrêter devant la pension, pour décharger les bagages. Pension et chambres vieillottes mais bien tenues. Pour un couple, nous avions une chambre avec un grand lit 2 places et 2 petits lits superposés, avec douche et WC. Sinon douches et WC communs. Pas luxueux mais prix en rapport.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • AdamPhillips
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 ott 2016
10.0

Miguel was the best host, he was fantastic

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ott 2016
8.9

The hostel is located just minutes from the main beach and about 10 min walk to Old Town. The hostel is very clean and they even do up the beds everyday. Miguel is helpful and gives a detailed intro of San Sebastien on arrival, albeit in Spanish as his English is very very limited, but then again, we are in a foreign country and this is a small privately owned hostel. So don't lose your cool! There's really no catering facilities other than a microwave and it's great for a short stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ott 2016
7.7

Although the owner speaks no English (and I unfortunately don't speak Spanish) he is very sweet an did his best to make me feel at home! I was only in this hostel for one night but the rooms are nice and spacious and had a 'staying at your grandparents' house feel. There weren't many people staying here though so maybe not the best place for a solo traveller to meet others.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ott 2016
10.0

THIS PLACE IS A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! This is my first time staying in hostel and it was surely impressive. Miguel, the host, is a very kind and calm. He can speak English a little bit and that was already helpful. I stayed at the 6-bedroom one. The room was clean and was not crowded even though it was all 6 people in the room. The towel was provided and also the extra blankets. There are two shower rooms with the acceptable area. The location is great, 5 mins to the beach. I do recommend this one!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 set 2016
9.4

Very clean, great location, lovely comfortable stay. Really enjoyed it! I would return. Note, no kitchen just a microwave, fridge, tea & coffee. More of a hotel than a hostel but still a great vibe!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 set 2016
8.9

It is a very quiet and nice place. Miguel, the gentleman in charge, was very kind, polite and happy to help explaining to every guest with a map where to go and advices around town. Nice and clean rooms and bathroom, location was an ace. Only a little bit expensive but overall very good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • fafmoum
  • Taiwan, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 set 2016
10.0

Rooms are perfect and you get a fresh tower everyday. They also offer the towers for beach. The shower room is great and always clean. I really like this old fashion style hostel. The host is so kind. I recommend everyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 set 2016
9.4

Great location! Super close to La Concha beach and all of the shops. Miguel was super nice and the place was very clean and secure. Miguel did not speak any English, which was not an issue for us but if you do not know Spanish, his explanations of things may be difficult. The only issue we had was that the wifi was not functioning very well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.