Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 614 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 614 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.7
Pensión Kaixo Located at San Juan 9, 2, , San Sebastian.
Pensión Kaixo
Spain
San Sebastian Gipuzkoa 20003 San Juan 9, 2�
90% 614
43.3237654 -1.9833062
Pensión Kaixo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 ago 2016
10.0

I loved Kaixo, and will definitely return. It is clean, comfortable, well-located, and quiet. The kitchen is small, and there isn't really a common area, which I actually found perfect, because everyone was out all the time, so facilities were usually available. The party happens outside (as it should) and the common area can be the beach or park. The city provides enough of a great vibe...why would anyone want to stay in the hostel to drink with other foreigners anyway? Eskerrik asko Jon!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • v_tsaples4361
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
6.3

The hostel was clean and in a great location. Lack of staff was frustrating especially when we had to check out and there was nowhere to leave our bags or ask for assistance.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • lagringa20075128
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
8.6

Very clean hostel. I liked that there were power points next to the beds, and the safes were a great idea. My main problem is that since this hostel is right in the centre of town, it can get incredibly noisy at night. With the window closed, it was much too hot in the room. With it open, the noise levels were almost unbearable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
8.3

Great however not air con or even a fan in the room. With 4 bodies, it gets very stuffy and you therefore need to leave the window open however the noise doesn't stop (singing laughing screaming etc) until 4am. To be honest, didnt get any sleep whilst i was there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
8.9

I stayed here with my 2 adult daughters in July. We had a private room and it was very clean. WIFI wasn't great in our room and we had to go closer to get coverage. Close to the beach which is what we went for but unfortunately it rained both days when we were there 😞. The restaurant downstairs is owned by the hostel owner so you get 10% discount on all meals and a free drink after 7.30pm each day so that was a nice touch I thought. I would stay here again if back in San Sebastian

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Kaixo! Great friendly staff , very clean and had a real homely feel abut it. Would highly recommend any traveler to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank u for your review! it was a pleasure to host you!

  • Wildheart3
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
27 giu 2016
7.1

Pros: amazing location very close to the beach, right in town. Rooms were great, I appreciated having a real bed. Cons: There is absolutely no atmosphere at this hostel. Staff are hardly there. When I was there a guy who apparently worked there could never be seen and wasn't very helpful. Also it is very expensive, the most I have paid for a hostel in Spain.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THank u for your review! we don´t have a reception on the hostel, but everytime you need you can contact us ringing the bell which is connected to our phone.

26 giu 2016
6.9

This hostel was nice however there was no common place to meet other travellers, so it was very quiet most of the time. There was never really any staff around to help either If you didn't know what to see or how to get around it would be a bit difficult. Great location, facilities and cleanliness though. 6.5/10

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank u for your review! we don´t have a reception 24h is the hostel (as is explained in our hostel information). But u can contact us ringing the bell which is connected to the phone and everyday between 10 to 11 a.m. we are in the restaurant to give suggestions and information about San Sebastian.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
8.9

When they say laundry services they mean they'll charge you 5 euro to use the washing machine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review! we charge 5 euro to the laundry service because of the price of the soap, the softeneer and the energy used by the waShing machine. If u go to a loundry service, located near the hostel, the price is 12€. It was a pleasure to host you, take care!

18 giu 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff who are an amazing bunch. Even gave us an extra night without much notice. The rooms are good and kitchen area was great to meet fellow travellers. The bar/cafe downstairs also had amazing food. I'll be back here for sure

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank u for your review!! it was nice to meet and host u!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.