Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • emilijababic7472
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2017
7.7

There was no A/C so it was kind of hot in the room at night (there was a ceiling fan which did help a little). It was VERY loud right outside all night (until at least 3/4AM) which made it extremely difficult to sleep. However, the loudness was a result of it being right in the historic centre which was GREAT in every other way. The floors in the washroom floors were usually wet and the showers had VERY minimal hot water (if any) which made showering very unpleasant. Ensuites would've been nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
9.1

Could not have had a better experience. The location is perfect, right in the middle of Old Town. The staff were absolutely lovely and happy to help in any way possible (going above and beyond), and recommended some really great ideas on how to spend my time in San Sebastián. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
5.1

I've stayed in a wide variety of hostels internationally and it now never comes as a surprise when hostels in coastal towns feel they have a monopoly to cut corners whrever possible. This could** have been really nice, were it not for the absence of hosts (24/7) and freqnt cleaners (constant sand on floor), poor security to store things (and I saw frnt door to st open twice), no scourer in kitchen (gross!), no footmats in showers (so the floors got wet) and broken shower head in 1/2 showers.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
9.7

Jon was very nice and went out of his way to make guests comfortable. He offered suggestions, checked up on me, and even brought pintxos one night! The rooms were clean and comfortable, it felt like I was staying with extended family. The only downside would be the atmosphere- there weren't many options or to meet other travelers, such as group activities or staff bringing everyone together to mingle. although it may have just been because i came at a slow time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2017
9.7

A great place to stay. When the windows are shut it blocks out street noise which we were concerned about. Very attentive manager, Jon, is there when you need him. My only warning would be to watch your clothes on the line after washing. We had one of those quick drying towels that fits easily in a backpack taken so now we don't have a towel for the beach. Hard to believe a fellow traveler would do this. Even so I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
9.7

A great hostel is a great city. Jon was very accommodating and the location couldn't be better. The bus terminal and trainstation are only a 15-20 minute walk away and a bus from the airport stops even closer. There are loads of bars and restaurants nearby and Kaixo is next to a market that also has a Lidl, and it's between two different beaches (one a popular surfing spot). It is alittle on the expensive side but if it fits your budget go for it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 mag 2017
8.0

Great location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • keithpatterson9920
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2017
7.7

The stay was in a four bed style room. Good location and decent facilities. Lots of door squeeks and floor board noises but the stay was fine and the host was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
5.4

Jon was warm and welcoming, but the place is like an AirBNB. There is no reception or lounge. Jon was a little disorganized when we arrived, no heat on in the room and no maps. I was there for two nights in the 3 bed dorm room, which was listed at 4 beds online. The room itself was clean and bright, but it is located next to a bar so there was very loud music on Saturday night until 5am - that was terrible. Additionally, the washrooms didn't have toilet paper or soap, for over 12hours.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.