Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pension Stella

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 459 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 459 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2017
10.0

The owner, George and his wife, were nothing short of amazing. They do everything in their power to accommodate all of their guests. George not only picked us up from the airport, but helped us plan renting ATVs and taking a boat tour to the volcano and hot springs. His advice was always helpful. He also drove us to Oia with no hesitation. If you want a clean, comfortable, and affordable place to stay that is a close walk to Fira, I recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
9.7

El hostal estaba impecable, todos muy amorosos y el desayuno era muy rico!! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
10.0

My stay at Pension Stella was perfect! George and Stella made my time in Santorini feel so homey with comfy beds, homemade breakfast spreads and a close location to the city center of Fira! I would recommend Pension Stella to everyone going to Santorini and looking for a comfortable and loving atmosphere!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2017
9.1

George and his wife Stella run this place as well as live here. Felt like home, George helped with sorting out rides to airports as well as renting quads! Stella made breakfast for us! Pool was clean and cool! Loved our little patio! Room had a mini fridge we could fill ourselves. (Groceries store near by) and a kettle to make tea ❤️ One draw back is the beds, they weren't very comfortable, but for the price we didn't mind too much.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Macedonia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
10.0

The hostel is awesome. Starting from the hosts that were really friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned daily. The free and fast WiFi. The cozy pool that was a surprise. Very calm and relaxed place not too far from Fira, just a 15 min walk. I would definitely stay again. I strongly recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
8.3

good place, good host, beautiful swimminhg pool

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Sophie0206
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
8.3

Simple, clean, hosts are very nice. Easy walk to Fira. Kitchen isn't as good as some other hostels but most people probably go out for food.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
10.0

Lovely George is staff of the year through all of my stay in hostels around the world. There are some places to eat nearby that you can barely see in Santorini. Also walkable location from Fira. Cozy pool is perfectly amazing to chill out after a long walk in the city!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tiagoafv4365
  • Portogallo, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
8.0

Great place to stay, very clean and very nice staff. Kitchen could be better and its not clear that it is a bit further away from Fira than it seems in the descripition. But if you are ok with walking you will be fine. Also in the confirmation email it was said that it would be possible to have airport pick-up/drop-off for free and we ended up paying 15€ to be taken to the port (which isnt much given the prices of things, but still...)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
10.0

One of our favorite places we stayed in during our 5 week Europe trip. George and Stella were so friendly and accommodating! The room was perfect and cleaned every day with fresh towels provided. AC in the room and a nice pool to relax by. Plus, its about a 15 minute walk into the capital, Fira. It does say they accept credit cards, but they prefer cash payments. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×