Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pension Stella

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 442 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 442 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
10.0

The pension has an atmosphere that reminds you of home, George and Stella are really nice and sweet hosts and they're ready to help you with anything you need. It is quite close to Fira where you can take buses to go to other parts of the island.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mar 2017
9.7

很不错的家庭旅社。我一个人住有点小贵,两个人的话就性价比特别高了。干净整洁的房间,房间里有空调,卫生间和淋浴,热水水头有点小。位于一个小镇,离费拉和公交总站20几分钟步行。不远处就有餐厅、商店、超市,所以很方便。房东夫妇很热情。总之是性价比挺好的一个家庭旅社。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
10.0

We visited Santorini in December, the pension was pretty cool. George picked us up from the airport, that service is really helpful as buses run very seldom during winter. He also dropped us back to the airport, which cost us 10 Euros. He also had a relative who rents cars. It is a nice place to live in, the rooms are comfortable. The location is very good. Fira is 20 minutes by walking. Nearby, there is a nice bakery which opens 24/7, a supermarket, some restaurants and the police station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 dic 2016
9.4

Goerge and Stella are very welcoming! They picked us at the airport for free and they were very helpful during the stay. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 nov 2016
7.4

Nice Rooms with private Bathrooms. It's clean. Stella is very friendly This Guesthouse has also a Kitchen for custumors. Which was great. Its about 20min walk to the Center of Fira. Would Stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our stay with Stella and George. George picked us up at airport when we arrived and dropped us off at port when we left. George helped us book a boat tour. Stella made a nice breakfast for a small additional charge. We loved the local bakery at the top of the hill ehich is open 24/7. It was a nice walk to Fira. Bus stop is close to the house. Stella and George are great hosts.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ott 2016
8.6

All fantastic, everything was right on, only down side which is a deal maker for me is rock hard beds, iv stayed in crappy hostels with beds better then here, other then that great great great

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay in Santorini! Great staff. We were picked up from the ferry and dropped off at the airport, made so easy. Highly recommend staying here. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 ott 2016
8.9

The location is amazing. Loved getting a private room. And the staff was so kind. Paul was so helpful and fun to talk to! Would definitely stay here again. When we had checked out and still had time to explore before our flight, he let us lock our bags in a closet. Thanks Paul!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.