Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pension Stella

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 431 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 431 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
Pension Stella Located at Karterados, , Santorini.
Pension Stella
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados
93% 431
36.4102311 25.4433274
Pension Stella
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 set 2016
10.0

Did not end up staying. But I was picked up by the owner, George, who was very kind and helpful. There had been a glitch in the system and the room was double booked. He contacted the owner of the hostel I had booked for the next night and got me a room there. He drove me there and introduced me to the owners. George also saw me at the ferry port when I was departing and remembered me and asked how everything was! Great service is a sticky situation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
9.1

When you stay at Pension Stella ,you feel like home. Stella the owner is a lovely lady who is interactive & helpful. She suggests you what you can do in Santorini & can book for local tours for you at reasonable prices. One of the best facilities of this hotel is free pick up from the port which wasn't offered to us by any hotel in Greece. The room wasn't ready when we arrived however she offered us free drinks.She customised the breakfast as per our needs and also offered free ride back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 set 2016
8.6

Found it useful staying at Pension Stella in Karterados. Good selection of restaurants, bakeries, and a supermarket nearby, and the bus stop is only 100 merres away from the accomodation so you can access the rest of Santorini including the beaches and port. Fira is only a 15 minute walk away.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
8.9

We loved staying at Pension Stella. It was quiet and comfortable. The room and pool were very clean. We also had a little terrace, which was quite nice. The host was also very friendly and even offered us a ride to the airport at a reasonable price. The location was very good, especially because it was almost in front of "Katerina's traditional food" Restaurant, which is some steps up the street on the left side with white tables. It was our favourite restaurant, the food is super delicious!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
9.7

George and Stelle were very nice and lovely. George picked up us at the airport for free at the midnight and brought us to the airport for 15€/5persons. The breakfast was 5€ pro Person and was very delicious. The room was clean. The busstop ist 3Min on foot. Easy way to the beach and to Thira. I will be stay there when i come back to Santorini.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
9.1

The staff was amazing! They almost made you feel like family. He picked us up at the airport at 3 am when we returned he didn't make us pay he just took us to our nice room and let us sleep. They were very helpful and the rooms were tidy with AIR CONDITIONING! Which was a bonus! We only stayed one night but I wish we had stayed more.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
9.4

Pension stella was a great place for us to stay in Santorini. Stella and George were very accommodating to us, picking us up from the airport and dropping us at the port and making breakfast for us every morning. Wifi in rooms was great and the pool is handy because it gets hot. You can walk to town easily and the supermarket is not far away. I would definitely recommend this to friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
10.0

George & Stella welcomed us like family, picked us up from the port & made us feel right at home! The room was perfect for us, pool was nice & the option of having breakfast (€5) was much appreciated! The hotel is close to the bus station for the beaches & an easy 15 minute walk to Fira. We loved our stay & would definitely come back & stay here whenever we come back to Greece!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
10.0

George & Stella were excellent hosts. They took great care of us, especially when our ferry was canceled. They assisted us greatly in making alternate arrangements and putting us up for another night. Their place is very clean and comfortable and nicely located near public transportation, restaurants, bakeries etc. We would recommend their place to others. Thanks George and Stella.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
10.0

Thank you very much Stella and George for wonderful hosting. The coffee was great, and the talking to you was excellant. Thank you very much for the mugs Girish & Vibha Patel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.