Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pension Stella

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 437 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 437 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
Pension Stella Located at Karterados, , Santorini.
Pension Stella
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados
93% 437
36.4102311 25.4433274
Pension Stella
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 nov 2016
7.4

Nice Rooms with private Bathrooms. It's clean. Stella is very friendly This Guesthouse has also a Kitchen for custumors. Which was great. Its about 20min walk to the Center of Fira. Would Stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our stay with Stella and George. George picked us up at airport when we arrived and dropped us off at port when we left. George helped us book a boat tour. Stella made a nice breakfast for a small additional charge. We loved the local bakery at the top of the hill ehich is open 24/7. It was a nice walk to Fira. Bus stop is close to the house. Stella and George are great hosts.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ott 2016
8.6

All fantastic, everything was right on, only down side which is a deal maker for me is rock hard beds, iv stayed in crappy hostels with beds better then here, other then that great great great

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay in Santorini! Great staff. We were picked up from the ferry and dropped off at the airport, made so easy. Highly recommend staying here. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 ott 2016
8.9

The location is amazing. Loved getting a private room. And the staff was so kind. Paul was so helpful and fun to talk to! Would definitely stay here again. When we had checked out and still had time to explore before our flight, he let us lock our bags in a closet. Thanks Paul!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
10.0

Did not end up staying. But I was picked up by the owner, George, who was very kind and helpful. There had been a glitch in the system and the room was double booked. He contacted the owner of the hostel I had booked for the next night and got me a room there. He drove me there and introduced me to the owners. George also saw me at the ferry port when I was departing and remembered me and asked how everything was! Great service is a sticky situation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
9.1

When you stay at Pension Stella ,you feel like home. Stella the owner is a lovely lady who is interactive & helpful. She suggests you what you can do in Santorini & can book for local tours for you at reasonable prices. One of the best facilities of this hotel is free pick up from the port which wasn't offered to us by any hotel in Greece. The room wasn't ready when we arrived however she offered us free drinks.She customised the breakfast as per our needs and also offered free ride back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 set 2016
8.6

Found it useful staying at Pension Stella in Karterados. Good selection of restaurants, bakeries, and a supermarket nearby, and the bus stop is only 100 merres away from the accomodation so you can access the rest of Santorini including the beaches and port. Fira is only a 15 minute walk away.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
8.9

We loved staying at Pension Stella. It was quiet and comfortable. The room and pool were very clean. We also had a little terrace, which was quite nice. The host was also very friendly and even offered us a ride to the airport at a reasonable price. The location was very good, especially because it was almost in front of "Katerina's traditional food" Restaurant, which is some steps up the street on the left side with white tables. It was our favourite restaurant, the food is super delicious!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
9.7

George and Stelle were very nice and lovely. George picked up us at the airport for free at the midnight and brought us to the airport for 15€/5persons. The breakfast was 5€ pro Person and was very delicious. The room was clean. The busstop ist 3Min on foot. Easy way to the beach and to Thira. I will be stay there when i come back to Santorini.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.