Hostelworld.com

Pension de La Cuesta B&B

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 36 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 36 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.4
Pension de La Cuesta B&B Located at Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par, , San Jose.
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par
73% 36
9.9343585 -84.0729618
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 apr 2016
10.0

Nice place. Clean and pretty normal all around. Good breakfast, nice kitchen. In the middle of everything in downtown San Jose. 15 minute walk to bus station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 apr 2016
6.9

Location is ok and quite central. Good breakfast. Room doors are always open but they have lockers. The kitchen is very dirty, no fun to cool there. Cold Showers and hardly water coming out. Overall: ok but not very good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
8.0

Good location, good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
7.4

We stayed two nights, the location is good and easy to access to bus stations & around. the breakfast is definitely a good touch!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
18 mar 2016
8.0

Security seemed OK however whilst we were there some things were stolen from the dorm room. Very noisy in the morning from the road but other than that nice dorm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mar 2016
5.4

we booked a private double room. when we arrived they told us that we get a "upgrade" (bathroom includet)... but the room wasn't part of the hostel- it was next to the laundry and it smell really bad. i felt not good but it was impossible to change because they were overbooked. the rest of the hostel was ok and clean, but they really have to stop with this room. i saw in other comments that people were sick after a stay and it should be reason enough for act- it's so bad for the image!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 feb 2016
10.0

très bonne auberge, bonne ambiance, bon rapport qualité prix et avec le petit dej et accès à un ordinateur gratuit

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 feb 2016
8.6

A very chilled out hostel. Really comfy social area and the free breakfast is pretty decent (all you can eat toast, cereal and fruit). The staff were friendly and helped me out by translating for me as my Spanish is terrible. Wouldn't recommend if you're looking to party but perfect if you're looking for a calm base in San Jose.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ranbusiness4713
  • Israele, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 feb 2016
2.9

In one sentence: overrated and doesn't worth the money. We booked the most expensive room and got a room that I a patch on their roof or something. The room wasn't part of re hostel, it was next to the laundry machines and to a construction site so you couldn't rest. On top of that, the room smelled terrible but we couldn't open the windows because there were standing water that attracted Mosquitos next to the room. The stuff wasn't helpful as they couldn't answer any of our basic qu

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
2 feb 2016
7.7

This hostel is in a great location - 5 minutes walk from the city centre near the shops and restaurants. This is more like a hotel as there is not a lot of atmosphere, but we didn't mind as we only spent one night here before the airport. Kitchen was small and didn't look especially clean but again this didn't matter to us as we took advantage of the location and went out to eat.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.