Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 248 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 248 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.9
Pensione Sorriso Located at via Gavino 4, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Pensione Sorriso
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 via Gavino 4, Vernazza
82% 248
44.1347748 9.6846199
Pensione Sorriso
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
6.3

Great location. Basic but clean rooms and reasonable price. The staff weren't around much and weren't very friendly. This isn't a problem if you are happy to be independent but I wouldn't recommend staying here if you want somewhere you can touch base with the staff during your stay or ask for assistance with any questions. After 6pm there is no one to contact at until day. Breakfast didn't look worth 10 euro and we only saw one couple in the dining room over the course of our three day stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 set 2016
8.6

Absolutely perfect location about 2 minutes walk from Vernazza train station. Accommodation was pretty basic but given that it's pretty pricey in this area and we paid the cheapest we could find that wasn't surprising. Staff were brilliant with our late arrival and happy to help out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 set 2016
7.4

Given the choise I'd have selected somewhere else to stay but Vernazza is expensive and I didn't know the area. Perfect location if you don't want to climb any stairs and is on the rooster of the station (so you hear every announcement and train pass by). Was clean The lady who owns it is abrupt but fine

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
9.4

Had a great time here. Easy location to get around and away from all the crowds during the day. the toilet on the 2nd floor looked like it was leaking a bit but staff kept it really clean so we only noticed it first thing in the morning.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2016
10.0

Molto magnifico! Gracie.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • miamihurricane96
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
6.6

Price is ok. Located next to town & the train station, so it can be loud. Nothing special about the place. Wouldn't stay here again though as the lack of value value & noise were the main factors. Tip: ask for the room with access to the upstairs patio.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
8.6

Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
7.4

It is very expensive. The staff was not helpful or welcoming, the room was too hot to sleep and my body was bitten in every inch that my pijama didn't cover. Still it is well located and clean.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
8.6

Great location & lots of privacy. Expensive but that is due to the amazing location. You are steps away from the main street in Riomaggiore, and with the train you are only ten to fifteen minutes from all of the Cinque Terre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 set 2016
9.1

Perfect location, right outside the city center so nice and quiet. The only trouble was finding the place.. Google maps led to an area downtown instead. Once I found the location (UPHILL from the train stop) everything else went smoothly. Traveled alone as a female and I felt completely safe. Would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.