Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Penzy Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.2
Penzy Guesthouse Located at 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui.
Penzy Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Samui 84320 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach
93% 388
9.5180100 100.0555960
Penzy Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic stay at Penzy's. Great location near Chaweng beach and Penzy helped us sort out our onwards travel to Phuket and an island tour of Koh Samui! The room was lovely and clean and the guesthouse had a homely feel about it. Would definitely return to Penzy's!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
8.9

Great place to stay! Penzy & her husband are very welcoming & really helpful with all aspects of travel in & around the islands!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
9.1

We were a group of 7 persons and We all have spent a great time at Penzy's, good location, great value, best discounts we could find for the tours around Samui and the neighboring islands (including full moon party transportation). Calm and super clean guesthouse, complementary coffee and tea available, and also DVDs (that's rare!). Special cheers & greetings to Penzy & her husband, and to Anna the housekeeper, they are great hosts always available and helpful. We will be back for sure !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
10.0

Penzy and David were great at accommodating and helping us with anything we needed! They were always there and ready to answer any questions. Our room was very nice and clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
8.9

Penzy and her husband are the most wonderful people ever! They were always up for a chat in the lobby, they're very service minded and eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. It's a short walk to the closest bars, but to the best bars it's about a 15-20 min walk which is okay. The room and bathroom is cleaned every day, we only had some problems with ants but that's it. In general our stay at Penzy's was great, and it'a really the definition of value for money. Would stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 lug 2016
8.6

great location close to the nice part of the beach where you can actually swim. walking distance to the clubs and all the night life. it's a calm hostel, ideal for couples and groups of friends.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay at Penzy's. She is incredibly helpful in booking things to do around the island and watches out for you on scams for the tourist attractions. The rooms are well furnished, though not too lavish by any means. They also have laundry onsite and are a 5 minute walk from Chewang Beach. We went with 5 people from the US, Penzy and her husband spoke great English and we were excited to be so close to the action. We'd recommend staying with Penzy to anyone traveling to Samui

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nalami
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
9.7

The best part about staying here was the staff. Penzy, her husband, and Anna were all so helpful and kind. We booked any of our tours and transportation with them easily and for good deals. They accommodated whatever we needed and we were very close walking distance to beautiful Chaweng beach just across the street. Because of weather we extended our stay too and spent 5 nights at Penzy's. We chatted a lot with her and befriended her too. Not an environment for socializing but a calm great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
9.1

Had a wonderful time at Penzy. The guesthouse is very conveniently located in the main area and alongside one of the most beautiful beaches on the island. Penzy and her staff are lovely, warm, welcoming and helpful. The rooms were very clean. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jaewookim1990
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, the owner is very helpful and fun to talk too! Makes you feel right at home. And you can tell she's the type that actually cares about you and wants you to have a great time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.