Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pepe Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5
Pepe Hostel Located at Gdanska 25, , Warsaw.
Pepe Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 01-633 Gdanska 25
79% 93
52.2761011 20.9707546
Pepe Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
9.1

Bardzo fajny pomysł z motywem filmowym, pokój bardzo ładny, mimo że niewielki to komfortowy, czysty. Duży plus za wi fi, kuchnia dobrze dostosowana, przyjemna, pozz produktami "do wzięcia". Cena niewielka za taki komfort, okolo 7 min od stacji metra, metrem dojazd do centrum 15 min to duze udogodnienie. Polecam ten hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
8.9

Except for the location Pepe hostel is great. The rooms look nice and clean, the staff was friendly. The location is a bit problematic, one you have to cross a park and walk through not so populated area (so it can be uncomfortable at night) and two, it's near high way so if you open the window you can hear cars passing by. Also the room we stayed in was a bit too hot at night but the was a fan so it was bearable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
6.0

Great facilities, location is slightly for from old town but this is not the end of the world as the metro is close by. Only issue is that we booked a double room and received a twin room, upon informing the staff of this mistake I was quite bluntly informed "you booked a twin". Upon showing the booking email confirming a double room the staff grunted this off and said no more on the matter. Also the atmosphere is somewhat stagnant due to the lack of a common room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
5.7

arrived at the hostel late at night, even though I emailed to say we would be late and given the 'OK' our room was given away anyway. We paid for double bed. However they did move us the next day, which was nice of them! when we left on the last morning, there was no one at reception to help us keep our bags, nor was there any sign of when they would be back. If you are solo, don't go here. Absolute NIGHTMARE to get too at night, so scary through the park, dreaded going back at night!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
8.6

Brilliant hostel. Themed around old movies to make the atmosphere lovely. The staff were extremely friendly and spoke a variety of languages and the room was spotless. The location isn't the best but it's a short 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station. Would definitely recommend a stay here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Privacy, good lockers, rooms, I've spent 3 nights and it was very good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
24 giu 2016
8.3

Nice enough place in itself- helpful staff, clean and tidy with good lockers and facilities. My only issue was the location- I arrived really late and had to walk through the park in the dark in a strange city to get there which I didn't really like. Despite that I made it ok and would definitely come back and stay (though next time I would try and arrive when it's light!).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
25 mag 2016
6.6

El Hostal está a tomar por saco de la civilización, aunque luego el sitio no está nada mal. Pero eso, para llegar hay que andar mucho y está como escondido. Asi que si no tenéis google maps llevad bien apuntada la dirección.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.