Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Peppertree Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 258 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 258 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
18 feb 2017
7.4

Super nice owners and location, dorm was very stuffy though - woke up with a bad headache.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
6.9

Pepper tree lodge is a pretty hostel with a nice outside area and good facilities. However I would only recommend older travellers to stay here. If you are looking to drink alcohol, socialise outside after 10:30 and go out in town I wouldn't recommend staying here. Staff were extremely rude and the security man threatened us aggressively on a few occasions making us feel very unwelcome! Would not stay here again due to the shear lack of respect the staff showed to paying guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ellyandcraig
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
9.7

Bryan was really helpful during our trip. Also held our bag whilst we were away for a few days which was nice. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
7.1

Good value for money but not very clean rooms. We had a double bed and under it we found a shoe, a water bottle and a big amount of dust. We also found peaces if nails on the floor. Kitchen was cleaned once a day and was nice and friendly, also a nice common area outside, under roof.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
9.1

Great owner who helped book a trip for us (which included a discount!) Overall really nice hostel with good kitchen, outdoor area and bathrooms. It was a fairly quiet hostel with a mixture of ages, perfect for us and a good place to explore/close to bars and shops.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
4.9

Die Lage war sehr gut, jedoch waren merkwürdige Flecken in zwei der Betten , die Dusche hat nicht richtig funktioniert , das Handtuch für den Boden nach der Dusche wurde wehrend des ganzen Aufenthalts nie gewechselt und war dementsprechend fast schwarz und ekelig , der Arbeiter im Office war mega unfreundlich man konnte nicht einmal Fragen stellen ohne eine patzige Antwort zu bekommen und man kann seine Wertsachen nicht wegschließen. Preisleistungsverhältnis dementsprechend sehr schlecht .

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I suspect, you were annoyed that on the day of departure and check out is at 10 am, we were bustling you out of the room at 10.30. We have only a brief period to service them rooms, as check in is at 12, and check out is at 10. That day we had over 40 changes and had no choice but to move you asap. Unfortunately some people will say nothing to you in person but plenty on this forum, but it is what it is and nothing surprises me.

  • elainecollins894112
  • Irlanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
4.6

Staff were unfriendly, toilets were unclean and out of toilet paper at times, good location but I would not stay there again

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, the toilets were cleaned multiple times during the day and twice after hours, the large volume of liquor, the pending new year and the age of some of my guests and their in ability to handle what they drunk did mean that we were constantly cleaning.

23 nov 2016
7.1

Kein wifi dafür hat jedes zimmer eigenes bad

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
9.4

Good spot, close to the harbour. Nice guy running the place, spacious kitchen and lounge. Good place to stay when in Paihia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ott 2016
9.4

This was the best hostel that we've stayed in so far, so good that we extended our stay three times! Bryan was so helpful with recommendations on places to go and see in the local area, and even managed to keep us in the same room the entire time even though we kept adding days on at the last minute. We would definitely come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

glad you enjoyed your stay, whilst we try to make sure folk have a nice time, we usually don't always know unless we are told, thanks for taking time to write a review and enjoy the rest of your holiday regards bryan

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.