Hostelworld.com

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 519 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 519 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
10.0

100% recommend this hostel. What a lovely weekend away! So chilled in the countryside, but also easy to visit the beautiful city of Perugia. We loved saying hello to all the animals, the food is great, the staff are so kind and helpful, I really can't praise the place enough. Only one thing I'd mention is avoid arriving in the dark alone - we were safe enough but it was a bit daunting walking down an unlit road from the bus stop to the hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
9.1

A delightful spot - perfect for a relaxing base for trips around the area. Would stay again! We were a couple alone in the 8 bed mixed room as it was off season. Seemed like it would be more than comfortable with 8 people however. Hosts were great - very friendly and accomodating. Facilities were basic but very comfortable. And the dogs are adorable! Perfectly placed for people visiting Assisi - an easy half hour drive away. Would be a great place to spend a week in the summer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
9.4

We stayed in a double room with a private bathroom. The room as well as the kitchen/sitting area is well taken care of and clean and provides everything basic that is needed. The hostel is located outside of Perugia in the countryside so it may be a bit difficult to reach if you don't have a car. If you have one however it is a perfect oasis to relax after a day of sightseeing. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
8.0

No lockers, but upon request valuables were left with the owner in a more secure place. The location was a little far from the city center, but the owners were extremely helpful with navigating the bus system which passed right by the farmhouse. They drove me to a different bus stop because of a holiday schedule. It was a nice and quiet area, a good location away from the city. Being on a farm, it was still decently clean. Not a 5 star hotel, but still great for backpackers on tighter budgets.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 nov 2016
10.0

I had absolutely wonderful stay! This place has a unique atmosphere! I felt like home there! Everyone is soooo kind, friendly and always willing to help! I made friends with goats, pet donkeys and hiked around! It's a perfect place to have a rest from the crowdy city, which you can reach in 25 minutes! You will meet amazing people from around the world and chill with glass of wine!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ott 2016
9.7

Perugia Farmhouse is by far and a way the best hostel/ farmhouse I have ever stayed at. We stayed in the caravan (or what I call a camper) and all my dreams came true. It was a little chilly but we had plenty of blankets to keep warm. The staff and volunteers were extremely kind and accommodating. It was quite literally a breath of fresh air. The location is perfect in the fact that it is on a farm, but is definitely off the beaten path, but totally worth it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
13 ott 2016
9.4

I had a great time there despite the rain

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 ott 2016
9.1

Beautiful place when it's sunny and it's reslly calm. However there's no sign to say where's the farmhouse on the road and the shower wasn't working quite well. Good wifi and good place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ott 2016
9.7

またここにしたい。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nattieb92
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 ott 2016
8.9

Beautiful place to relax and take a break from the city. Staff are really helpful and friendly, rooms are very clean, breakfast is standard, kitchen is good. Wifi not that great. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.