Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 208 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 208 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.8
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments Located at Plinarska 11, Split, , Split.
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
Croatia
Split Croatia Plinarska 11, Split
98% 208
43.5107752 16.4361476
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
9.7

Frane made us feel very welcome and showed us to our room, he gave us a map with his recommendations of Split and went through them with us. A perfect host! The room was superb, a lovely bed, a small table and chairs, wardrobe, fridge with free waters and a very modern bathroom. The room was spotless and perfect for our short stay. Frane allowed us to leave our bags with him after check out before our bus! We would definitely recommend staying here to our family and friends. Perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
10.0

Perfect location and great host! The private apartment was spacious, quiet and located right at one end of the esplanade. Staff provided great restaurant restaurant recommendations and overview of the city. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
8.9

Absolutely great place to stay for couple of days. Rooms were clean and nice and the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was near. There was a nice patio outside where to eat breakfast. Can really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. Very clean, well located. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend/go back again. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 mag 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our one night stay here. Extremely helpful staff. Lovely room and location. Can't really fault it. Would definitely reccomend and go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • connorkvincent
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

My stay here was amazing! Frane was so friendly and helpful, he helped us get anything and everything we needed. The place itself was so cute and the rooms were beautiful. The little patio area was great and it was very peaceful. Great location close to all the sights. Would 100% recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
10.0

Fran is a wonderful host. He welcomed us early to the apartment, gave us a map with lots of great restuarants already highlighted on it, and showed us around the room. He had placed lovely love heart flowers on the bed, and a bottle of Prosecco as it was our honeymoon - completely above and beyond! The room was beautiful and clean and located in a lovely area which was very central. He even let us keep our bags at the apartments on our last day, until we were leaving at night. Wonderful - couldn

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
9.7

Very service-oriented, cordial and clean accomodation. Absolutely nothing to complain about!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.