Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 213 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 213 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments Located at Plinarska 11, Split, , Split.
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
Croatia
Split Croatia Plinarska 11, Split
98% 213
43.5107752 16.4361476
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 ott 2016
10.0

The room was lovely, had everything we needed and plenty of towels. Really friendly reception from Frane who greeted us at the door and recommended places to see and great restaurants. Great location too! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ott 2016
10.0

Absolutley amazing room for the price, one of the best showers I've ever had. Also a super great check-in which helped us plan our fleeting visit to Split (including a restaurant recommendation which we are eternally grateful for).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 set 2016
10.0

The unit we were in was very clean. It felt more like a private apt or Airbnb than a hostel. It was close to everything. Fran was the best!! He was so friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
9.7

Motelli oli siisti ja kaikki toimi hyvin. Sijainti vanhassa kaupungissa lähellä kaikki nähtävyyksiä ja palveluja. Yövyimme yhden yön perustason -huoneessa.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 set 2016
9.7

Frane made us feel very welcome and showed us to our room, he gave us a map with his recommendations of Split and went through them with us. A perfect host! The room was superb, a lovely bed, a small table and chairs, wardrobe, fridge with free waters and a very modern bathroom. The room was spotless and perfect for our short stay. Frane allowed us to leave our bags with him after check out before our bus! We would definitely recommend staying here to our family and friends. Perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
10.0

Perfect location and great host! The private apartment was spacious, quiet and located right at one end of the esplanade. Staff provided great restaurant restaurant recommendations and overview of the city. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
8.9

Absolutely great place to stay for couple of days. Rooms were clean and nice and the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was near. There was a nice patio outside where to eat breakfast. Can really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. Very clean, well located. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend/go back again. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.