Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 639 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 639 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2017
9.1

I was here as a solo traveller and had a perfect stay. The hostel offers good early breakfast and packed lunch options which is really useful for getting out and spending the day in petra. It's a 15/20 minute walk to the gate which is not too bad, or a taxi should only cost 1 dinar anyway. Clean and comfortable room, helpful staff and a rooftop lounge with great views over the town especially at sunset, a nice place to relax and meet other travellers after a long day. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
9.1

Great hostel - would highly recommend. 20 minute walk to Petra Staff cook nice breakfast (omlette, bread, cheese, veg) and will make nice traditional middle eastern dinner (mezze, kebabs, etc) for very reasonable price Staff were really helpful - helped me to arrange transport to Wadi Rum. Also gave me a private room when i booked a dorm, for same price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2017
10.0

We had the best stay at Petra Gate Hotel! The location is very good and everything is very clean. They have a beautiful roof-terrace where you can sit and drink tea, play games or eat dinner with a view over wadi musa and parts of petra. If you stay at Petra Gate Hotel, i highly recommend to have dinner here: it is freshly cooked every day and tastes fantastic! Best of all is the super pleasant staff - they helped us in any way possible and were always friendly. We'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
10.0

Absolutely in love with this place! Beautiful rooftop sitting area. The staff is amazing and will give you good recommendations on what to do, where to eat, etc. They're also just about the only people I've encountered in the Jordanian tourism industry that will not try to rip you off.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
3 mag 2017
8.6

It was great for spending the night to get up and go to Petra! It did the job. Shower and toilet worked. Room locked. All was good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 mag 2017
8.3

The owner stayed up for us to check in, which was so nice since we were hours late. The bed was wonderful, soft and lots of quality blankets. However, the bathroom smelled and the shower was cold. Additionally, there was only one outlet and there were three of us, so we had to take turns charging our phones. It was a little further from the gate to Petra than I thought, but it was just up the road. The rooftop terrace was very nice and over looked the town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 apr 2017
8.3

The town this hostel it built around is aimed at one thing only and that's Petra. The room was good enough for laying our heads down after a long days walk around Petra. Offers cheap breakfast, pack lunch and evening meal. The WiFi was useless. The washing "facilities" is actually a dry cleaners around the corner at 2jd per item. Was a lovely stay. Many thanks Sean and belinda.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2017
9.1

Reasonably priced. The owner is super helpful and nice. Rooftop is beautiful plave to watch the sunset. 15 min walk to the site. The number one choice for affordable accommodation near Petra.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
8.6

I stayed here for two nights. Everything works which is the main thing. Wifi available in the lobby but not in any of the rooms. The rooftop area is great for chilling out & watching the sunset. The only bad thing is location as it is about 20 mins walk from the entrance for Petra & walking back is a pain. It would be good if the hostel had a shuttle & charged less than the taxis. Nasser the host was very helpful with info about guides & trails & trip to wadi rum - desert moon camp.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
6.3

Great location, near entrance to Petra. But facility is a quite old, shower and toilet is kinda broken. Host is very nice, and the 6 Dinar dinner is quite nice. Nice roof lounge overlooking the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.