Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 578 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 578 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 6.9
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
Jordan
Petra Wadi Musa
80% 578
30.3205999 35.4808884
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
5.4

Nasser was wonderful and welcoming and helpful. I appreciated him very much. The bathroom facilities were not clean. Nor the shower. The sheets were definitely used and not clean. I wish I could give a more positive review

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location. Less than 5 mins walk to the town centre. The rooftop has ridiculously amazing views (especially of the sunset). It's not a party hostel but the staff are really warm and friendly and will go out of their way to help you with any questions or queries you may have. All in all, this place is bang for buck. Anyone looking to have a relaxed and comfortable time in Petra should strongly consider booking here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
9.1

The owner of this hotel is the nicest and most accommodating host possible. The location is great with easy access to Petra. The room stayed really cool without AC which was nice

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2016
9.7

Spending those few days in Petra Gate Hostel was a great experience and a wonderfull way to discover Petra's culture and the Jordan kindness. The staff is very warm and always ready to help and to give advice! If we go to Petra again, we will definitly come back there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
9.4

We stayed here two nights while visiting Petra. It's possible to walk down the hill to the visitor centre gate but most likely you'll be dropped off by car by the owner (for free)!. You can have a very nice breakfast for a small extra price and he was always very helpful giving us advice on what to do and how not to get ripped off in Jordan. We would definitely stay there again, best value for money!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
8.6

Firstly you need to realize where you are going and that it is a tourist crisis because of Arab spring and everything that is happening in the Middle East. +++ owner is super helpful, awesome, speaks good English and isn't trying to rip you off. He will try to satisfy your every need --- the cleanliness and state of the hostel is up to Jordanian standard and current state of the economy and tourism (consider really bad on Europe or the US) Cheap, reliable, for shorter stay good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • ingrid_pitanga5417
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
6 giu 2016
9.4

It's a great place, Calm and friendly. Petra is a lovely place, very safe. I would probably be back if I could.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • WanderingSnail
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
5.1

The man who runs the hostel was very nice and helpful. The room itself was terrible. The sheets were dirty and extremely dusty. The private bathroom we had smelt awful and the smell of sewage from it came through into the room over the night. I would have moved to a different place if I was staying more than 1 night.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
7.7

I only stayed here for two days and most of my time there, as many travelers in Wadi Musa, I was in Petra. Though the hostel was quite nice, with a friendly staff and not that expensive. Facilities were good, but could be a bit cleaner.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
5.4

Bad und Zimmer wurden sehr dreckig vorgefunden. Die Betten schienen nicht frisch bezogen zu sein, das Bad war in einem desolaten Zustand. Das Frühstück war mehr als spartanisch. Die Lage des Hostels, zwar zentral zum Stadtkern von Wadi Musa, dafür aber weit entfernt vom antiken Petra. Einzig die Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend und nett.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.