Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 652 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 652 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 lug 2017
8.6

good although i switch to the private room instead of shared room, which costs me over 10jd and 12jd for dinner and breakfast. it's reasonable actually in petra area because it's tourist attraction place. but No ac in my room, that's one disadvantage. 20mins walking to petra tourist center, which is fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 giu 2017
7.1

A very simple place to lodge. 20 min walk away from the Petra site. Close to eateries, shops. Nice staff. Rooms need to be updated and cleaned. Bed linen clean and bed comfortable. Better to take a room off the ground floor. I asked for a fan as it was so hot in the room. Good, basic stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
8.6

Would stay there definitely again. Super nice owner who can give you a lot of tips for petra/wadi rum etc. and can organize transport. 20 minutes walk to the entrance of petra (way back better with taxi because its uphill - 1 jd per taxi). Breakfast for little extra charge but really good, lunchbox available. Dinner at the rooftop with view over the city amazing and good for solotravellers to meet other people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
9.7

La ubicación del hostel es ideal para visitar Petra. Está a tan solo 20 min caminando. El personal del hostel es muy amable y en todo momento me ayudaron con lo que necesite. Está ubicado muy cerca de los buses con salida a Amman

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kmhbielak
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
6.9

Exactly what you would expect for the price given!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
8.6

Petra seems empty these days, so hostels are empty. We had a private room which was good enough. Location is good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
8.9

The place was clean, they had decent rooms, amazing rooftop, solid breakfast (included), and massive meal for dinner (extra charge but worth it). All that considered I would stay here, but to top it off, the staff was amazing. It's still about a 1.2km walk to the entrance of Petra, but all down hill. I'd recommend walking from here, but perhaps taking a cab after a long day of walking. You may seem averse to this, but spend several hours at Petra on your feet and see how you feel after

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2017
9.1

I was here as a solo traveller and had a perfect stay. The hostel offers good early breakfast and packed lunch options which is really useful for getting out and spending the day in petra. It's a 15/20 minute walk to the gate which is not too bad, or a taxi should only cost 1 dinar anyway. Clean and comfortable room, helpful staff and a rooftop lounge with great views over the town especially at sunset, a nice place to relax and meet other travellers after a long day. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
9.1

Great hostel - would highly recommend. 20 minute walk to Petra Staff cook nice breakfast (omlette, bread, cheese, veg) and will make nice traditional middle eastern dinner (mezze, kebabs, etc) for very reasonable price Staff were really helpful - helped me to arrange transport to Wadi Rum. Also gave me a private room when i booked a dorm, for same price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2017
10.0

We had the best stay at Petra Gate Hotel! The location is very good and everything is very clean. They have a beautiful roof-terrace where you can sit and drink tea, play games or eat dinner with a view over wadi musa and parts of petra. If you stay at Petra Gate Hotel, i highly recommend to have dinner here: it is freshly cooked every day and tastes fantastic! Best of all is the super pleasant staff - they helped us in any way possible and were always friendly. We'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.