Hostelworld.com

Phalarn Inn Samui

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 61 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 61 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.0
Phalarn Inn Samui Located at 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach, Koh Samui.
Phalarn Inn Samui
Thailand
Koh Samui 84330 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach
81% 61
9.5818252 99.9842388
Phalarn Inn Samui
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
9.1

Nice and chilled place to stay . Friendly staff. Close to the pier to get to koh phangan . Would definitely stay again .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
9.4

Wir hatten den günstigsten Bungalow mit Fan, der war sehr gemütlich und sauber. Der Pool und die Anlage sind ein Traum. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mar 2016
9.1

It was a very pleasant stay for us. Thank you very much !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mar 2016
5.1

To start with, the first room we received had bed bugs, we did not realize this until after being out for dinner. There were no staff in the reception, although they had left a phone with a number so we could call them. We were assigned a new room straight away, big plus! Overall it is a nice resort and very quiet with a clean pool. I'd recommend to not go with the basic rooms though

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
8 mar 2016
7.7

Such a lovely place to relax, had the pool to ourselves for the majority of our stay. The location is very family/couple orientated. Not much of a nightlife, although there's enough to do if you are just wanting to relax. We had a little hut with a double bed and ensure. A fan but no lockers for our passports etc. Although nothing went missing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 feb 2016
7.1

The owner is a lovely lady and the location and facilities are good. However, because I booked on hostel world and took a budget room I ended up in one of two remaining very old and tired bungalows. The lighting consisted of one light on the ceiling. The windows barely latched. Room security seemed questionable. The other newer units looked nice but more money. I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 feb 2016
7.1

Staff is very friendly and helpfull! My money was stolen at the nightbus and I found out at the hotel. They called the police en bring me there so I could fill in a decly. Our stay was very basic, and the shower was above the toilet, so we didn't shower. (We had the cheapest accomodation)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 Recensioni
17 feb 2016
9.7

Really nice place. Tucked away in the trees, you can't hear cars or motorbikes. It actually feels like being in the jungle. The pool is awesome, the food is good, and the bungalows are really cheap. Super close to the beach, and some shops to buy booze and shakes at. That being said, this isn't really a hostel so much as a hotel. Most of the guests are adults and family. Don't go here expecting to party with other younger people. More of a vacation from the party. Regardless, SUPER COOL!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
7.1

Extremely basic and not what I'd expected but ok for one night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 gen 2016
8.0

Miles from anything lively in the day time (chaweng 30-40 bike ride) pool is lovely though. Fan in the room makes a hell of a racket when you trying to sleep, and no hot shower is killer at times! Right next to a ferry crossing from Koh Phangan which is handy as it means no taxi fare though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.