Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Phan Lan 2

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 601 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 601 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.1
Phan Lan 2 Located at 283/6 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1, Ho Chi Minh.
Phan Lan 2
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 283/6 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1
87% 601
10.7679130 106.6912280
Phan Lan 2
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed staying here. Rented a private room at a reasonable price, room was clean (extra downy in the sheets), air con was on point, breakfast in the morning was tasty, taxi service from airport reliabile, and staff was really helpful/pleasant :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
8.9

Amazing staff, clean rooms. Not so much a hostel, doesn't have the vibe. Still, highly recommended particularly of its your first stop on Vietnam. Lady in reception is incredibly informative and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
7.7

This seems like a family-run hotel which the family living in the hotel as well. You have to leave your shoes on the first floor and there are several floors of 2-3 rooms per floor. We got a room with two double beds. The bathroom was clean but not as new as some of the other hotels we've stayed at in Vietnam. Overall the place was clean and in a good location (heart of the backpacker district); close walk to the Ben Thanh Market, a local market, lots of bars and a lot of food.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mar 2016
6.9

Overbooked sent me to affiliate hotel which was ok but both in special

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 mar 2016
9.7

This hotel is a great budget option right in the heart of district 1. The staff is really helpful. We stayed here for 5 night at first and then came back form Mui ne to Ho chi minh. We went there without reservations. And they where kind enough to give us one of their big rooms for the cost of a standard room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff and convenient airport pick up. Breakfast was great, and accommodations were good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 feb 2016
8.3

We were satisfied with the hotel. The room was clean, good location, close to the restaurants and bars but not too noisy so we could sleep at night. Breakfast was ok. The staff was very nice, they helped us planning our trip and take care that everything went smoothly. If we are coming back to Saigon we will stay here one more night. We would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay. I previously altered my reservation and they were very fast in response time and accommodating. Room was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Bathroom was clean and the shower water was very warm. Basic but warm breakfast. Not the place to stay if you are interested in meeting people. Most sights is accessible by foot from this hotel. The staff also booked my bus to Cambodia for me and arranged for pick up hotel. Only critique is that the walls are thin.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 feb 2016
9.1

Sehr nettes und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter betreuten uns während unseres Aufenthaltes. Bei Fragen wurde gut auf englisch weiter geholfen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Costarica, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
3 feb 2016
10.0

Basically isn't a hostel is a hotel! Excellent place and location. I got sick and the staff prepared a ginger tea for me. Best choice!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.