Hostelworld.com

Phuket Backpacker

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 1,422 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 1,422 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
Phuket Backpacker Located at 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket, , Phuket.
Phuket Backpacker
Thailand
Phuket 83000 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket
77% 1422
7.8833618 98.3851432
Phuket Backpacker
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
30 apr 2016
7.1

I only stayed one night, but it wasn't my favorite stay in Thailand. The 22 bed dorm is parted in 4 bed cabins, which leads to pretty loud travellers in the night cause nobody sees if there are people sleeping or not. You're not allowed to bring food into the dorm, which is ok to avoid animals, but you're not allowed to bring it to the lobby either. Location is okay, 20 mim walk from the bus terminal where the airport shuttle departs. nice staff and lobby, darts, TV with loads of DVDs, good wifi

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
6.0

We did not make it to phuket backpacker hostel, because we got dropped of at patong backpackers, even though we showed our driver the address and the name of the hostel. I guess it was more conviened for him to go to patong because it is more popular, and the could get more passengers that way. Anyway - make sure you go to PHUKET backpacker and not PATONG backpacker - the lady in reception said it wasn't the first time...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
9.1

Staff was super helpful and rooms are clean. Helped out with bookings for tour and gave lots of advice about songkran

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • manassesmachado7977
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 mar 2016
5.7

Hostel delivers basic. Don't stay more than a night or two. Go to Karon. The whole area in Phuket Town is very dirty, so no surprises when I spotted quite a few cockroaches in the hostel. The reception people were there and were helpful when I asked something, but nothing super amazing. No personal touch. Staff are ok but most don't speak English so it was a bit hard to communicate. Nice common area downstairs, but it lacked character. But maybe it was just the people staying at the time...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
8.9

Great place, nice rooms and amenities. Not very social atmosphere and some staff were less service-minded than others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mar 2016
8.3

It is a bit far away from everything but a part from that it was a nice hostel I just stayed there overnight on my way back from the islands to the airport

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
9 feb 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, well kept rooms and common area, wasn't too much going on in the area but not the fault of hostel. Comfy beds and nice rooms, definitely recommended if staying in the area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2016
8.6

Enjoy the stay and play Pool with the Stuff :) It was so nice I stay there one week!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
1 feb 2016
8.9

Really cool vibe at the hostel. Big common area to meet other travellers. Located in phuket town, far from beaches, but we actually prefered this as phuket town is really cool. Huge street food fest on Sundays! Only downside is 4 person dorm rooms dont lock and are open to the main hallway -- can be a bit noisy. but beds are massive and dorms are clean

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • miller8283
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
28 gen 2016
7.1

I stayed here just as a resting spot on a night bus to Phuket. Did the trick for a night. It is located away from Karon beach where I stayed the rest of my time in Phuket. Pineapple guesthouse I recommend in Karon beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.