Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Phuket Backpacker

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 1478 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 1478 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 gen 2017
6.9

I stayed in the "4 beds rooms". But actually it's more like a big dorm divided with very thin walls. My bed was right next to the window facing the Main Street and so very very noisy.... I was sleeping in the upper bed and bumped my head in the aircon machine when I woke up. Ceiling is maybe a bit too low. Good thing about the hostel is probably the location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 dic 2016
7.4

This review may be a little biased because I was here when I was sick... We arrived late and left early, only there en transit to Koh Phi Phi. The rooms were very small and the AC is a bit lacking. In our room, this bright light poured in our room all night due to the outside street lights. They should get curtains to cover that. Bedrooms are not full walls & are like stalls (no full ceiling to floor walls). We only slept there so I can't speak to the atmosphere. Place was clean & nice enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 nov 2016
7.1

Stayed in a private room for one night. Room was clean and air con and wifi worked brilliantly. Staff are friendly but have very basic English. You can book a ferry to phi phi on reception and you get picked up by a mini and taken to the ferry. Not a social able place but Phuket isn't a sociable place. More of a one night stop over on your way to the islands.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
8.6

Parfait, proche de la station de bus pour les.plages. Climatisation, dvd WiFi, personnel qui donne des renseignements. Uniquement trois cafards dans la salle de bain en trois jours.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 nov 2016
2.0

I sent 10 emails to this hostel to cancel my reservation and no reply for any of those I received. If the basic communication is missing, I would rather not expect anything further from this hostel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
5.4

This hostel is decent for the price you pay. Located right in front of the bus stop in Phuket town. There is literally nothing to do in the area. The staff will answer any questions you have. The rooms are small, but they have lockers. There is no social atmosphere in the hostel. There is a mini tv room but not many people hang around . It was quite cheap, so it's worth the price. You get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • travellingM
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 nov 2016
6.6

Für 1,2 Nächte absolut in Ordnung, aber ein bisschen merkwürdig.. Das Hostel besteht aus einer Etage mit aneinander gereihten Schlafkabinen mit jeweils 4 Betten, dazwischen sind dünne Wände. Die Küche war extrem dreckig während die Badezimmer ok waren. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, wirkt aber etwas inkompetent und vor dem Hanteln hängen ständig irgendwelche Männer rum. Für einen Zwischenstopp ok, für einen längeren Aufenthalt nicht zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 nov 2016
6.0

Da wir nur für 1 Nacht in Phuket waren, wegen unseres Flugs, War die lage nicht schlimm. Wer aber am Strand sein möchte, sollte sich besser ein Hostel in der Nähe vom Meer besorgen. In diesem Hier befindet man sich direkt im Stadtzentrum. Das Meer ist so weit entfernt, dass einige Taxifahrer nicht fahren wollten. Lieber 2€ mehr pro Nacht ausgeben& dafür die Taxifahrt sparen. Die Zimmer waren nur über raumteiler getrennt - man hört jedes Wort vom Nachbarn. Personal sprach schlechtes englisch.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 nov 2016
7.7

Very cheap room for a quick stop over, good value for money. However, the 'room' was actually a cubicle which has been erected within a larger room. We were lucky as there was no one else there, otherwise the room would have been very small and cramped. The cubicle has a fan, the aircon is in the larger room and doesn't really get into the cubicle, so its quite warm. There used to be a bar downstairs, but that is now all empty which is strange. No locks on cubicle and only small lockers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
4 nov 2016
8.3

Great value for the money

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.