Hostelworld.com

Phuket Backpacker

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 1,431 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 1,431 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.7
Phuket Backpacker Located at 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket, , Phuket.
Phuket Backpacker
Thailand
Phuket 83000 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket
77% 1431
7.8833618 98.3851432
Phuket Backpacker
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2016
10.0

The placer to be! Nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
8.3

We only stayed here for 1 night as we missed the ferry. But the hostel seemed nice, clean,affordable near local shops.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
10.0

We loved that hostel! Very clean and the atmosphere was really chilled. The beds were comfortable and rooms had aircon. The staff were very friendly too. For the price I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
8.3

Quite a good hostel for its value. There was no one to check us in but we chose a bed and paid the next morning without any problem. Clean rooms and good AC.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
8.6

Super zentrale Lage und saubere leider etwas zu kleine Zimmer. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. WLAN funktioniert super. Leider sind die Zimmer sehr hellhörig und lassen sich nicht abschließen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
7.1

I only stayed one night, but it wasn't my favorite stay in Thailand. The 22 bed dorm is parted in 4 bed cabins, which leads to pretty loud travellers in the night cause nobody sees if there are people sleeping or not. You're not allowed to bring food into the dorm, which is ok to avoid animals, but you're not allowed to bring it to the lobby either. Location is okay, 20 mim walk from the bus terminal where the airport shuttle departs. nice staff and lobby, darts, TV with loads of DVDs, good wifi

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
2.0

i booked a week and left after one night, didnt like it

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
6.0

We did not make it to phuket backpacker hostel, because we got dropped of at patong backpackers, even though we showed our driver the address and the name of the hostel. I guess it was more conviened for him to go to patong because it is more popular, and the could get more passengers that way. Anyway - make sure you go to PHUKET backpacker and not PATONG backpacker - the lady in reception said it wasn't the first time...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
9.1

Staff was super helpful and rooms are clean. Helped out with bookings for tour and gave lots of advice about songkran

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • manassesmachado7977
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 mar 2016
5.7

Hostel delivers basic. Don't stay more than a night or two. Go to Karon. The whole area in Phuket Town is very dirty, so no surprises when I spotted quite a few cockroaches in the hostel. The reception people were there and were helpful when I asked something, but nothing super amazing. No personal touch. Staff are ok but most don't speak English so it was a bit hard to communicate. Nice common area downstairs, but it lacked character. But maybe it was just the people staying at the time...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.