Hostelworld.com

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 350 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 350 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
92% 350
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 apr 2016
9.4

Great place! Just the bicycles to rent are really old and the brakes just broke in the middle of the way. But the service is great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

We had a great time , we arrived at night time and we were not sure if we had made a good choice. But in the morning after we had had breakfast and settled in, we realised that this place had everything we needed. Perfect ! Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
9.1

Amazing staff and beautiful resort style buildings. Delicious buffet breakfast included with room that consisted of multiple entrees and an omelette bar. A bit far from the main tourist area, but this was actually a plus for us, as walking through the neighborhoods to get there was a pleasure. The only suggestion I would offer would be to add a small bar that serves drinks and snacks by the pool. Great place, accommodating and informative staff. Book this one, it's a great deal.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
8.9

한국인은 저 뿐이었구요, 가격 대비 괜찮았습니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2016
6.0

Would not recommend. Wifi is terrible, beds are uncomfortable, the bathroom had the shower next to the toilet so the whole bathroom would get soaked every time you took a shower. There was also no safe which made us feel very uncomfortable since they would go in and clean the room every day. Breakfast was good. Also a 20 minute walk from the Old City where we spent most of my time. Next time I would stay at a nicer place in the Old City. Very disappointed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
8.0

Place was very clean and nice. The hotels name is actually solute hotel and villas. Intetnet was terrible in the room but good at pool and reception. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay here, would definitely recommend it. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the rooms were really clean and it was a good location, not far from the beach or the town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
9.4

Staff were very welcoming and helpful. They all speak good English. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our one month Vietnam. (They are now called Salute Hotel.)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.4

Awesome place :) a bit outside of the center hoi an so a bit calmer (although there was construction work happening right next door during our visit) pool clean and nice, rooms great, very clean, internet great, breakfast buffet awesome! Staff nice and helpful! Loved this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mar 2016
9.4

We had a lovely stay here. Loved the room and the hotel. The pool is a nice place to relax. The staff are very friendly and give you lots of advice. A 15 min walk to the centre if town and you can rent bikes to cycle to the beach. Will defiantly be back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.