Hostelworld.com

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 365 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 365 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
91% 365
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jesserlee
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
9.4

This hotel was such a lovely break from the backpacking life! We were treated so well as soon as we walked in, from fruit and and juice to detailed advice and tips for our stay in Hoi An. The staff were very friendly and helpful- they upgraded us to a nicer room for the same price because we booked an extra night. The location was good too, a 15 minute cycle from the busy centre which was just what we needed. Loved our stay and we definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • natashabrettle
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
9.1

Great hostel ! We stayed here for 3 nights and absolutely loved it. The staff are fantastic, willing to go above and beyond their job description (they helped organise our Halong bay trip including transfers). Pool is nice, breakfast was exactly what we wanted and bikes to hire were always available. Thankyou !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
8.9

Great stay. I booked on hostelworld but this definitely a hotel. Near downtown. Friendly staff. Rented a motorbike from across the street and went to ba na hills one day. Staff were so helpful with everything. They booked transfers to airport which was very nice. Gave great recommendations. Breakfast was very good, only negative was the flies around the food because it's an outdoor breakfast. Very clean and large rooms. Best an bang beach. Great stay!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
8.9

I stayed in one of their lower-end rooms towards the back of the property with two friends. We have been staying mostly in hostels, so it was nice to have a more luxurious place for a few evenings. One con was that the hotel was located a good ways from the nightlife. If you are traveling alone and plan on staying out late, it was difficult to get back. During the day, the walk wasn't too bothersome and we occasionally took an inexpensive cab ride. Breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ajacks08
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
8.9

Great villa with a beautiful pool and superb breakfast options! I would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
8.9

Beds were so comfy and huge! Rooms cleaned daily. Breakfast was okay. Rooms felt safe and secure. Great location, short walk to city centre and a 5 min motorbike ride to beach

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
8.9

We booked for three nights and ended up staying four nights! At first we were abit disappointed as there was no 'free' shuttle bus or an infinity pool (just a normal pool) but we were upgraded to a villa for one night as it was my partners birthday. The hotel built off the old hotel so cheap rooms are at the back but they are very clean with TV and comfy beds. Free breakfast is lovely and pool is nice. 10 mins bike to the old town or 20 mins to the beach!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
10.0

Great place to stay perfect location for the beach and old town - good trips too and friendly helpful staff! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
9.4

This was an absolutely beautiful hotel with delicious & filling breakfast, a/c, clean, spacious rooms & bathrooms and a wonderful pool!! The staff was very friendly and helped direct us to the places to see, what to do, where to get clothes tailored, etc. We had a beautiful room that My upgraded us up to but still only charged us the budget price. They had bikes for rent for very cheap, which we used every day. All-in-all a great experience. I would highly recommend staying here!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
8.3

Very clean and well appointed hostel. Pool is great for a lazy day when it is too hot. 10min walk from town with staff very helpful and friendly

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.