Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 1,635 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 1,635 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 6.9
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Arce N 27, , Uyuni.
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Uyuni Potosi Av. Arce N� 27
76% 1635
-20.4631835 -66.8234395
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
4.3

En plein Road Trip depuis bientôt 3 semaines, c'est la première auberge où l'accueil est aussi désastreux. Mieux vaut ne pas faire d'autres commentaires. Un simple conseil A EVITER

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
7.7

El hostel tiene una excelente Ubicación, pero el precio es elevado para ser Bolivia.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
3.7

Muy mala calidad precio. Mucho frio, te ponen una mini estufa en la habitacion al minimo y te la controlan ellos. No te dan ninguna informacion sobre uyuni y no te atienden con simpatia, cualquier pregunta les molesta. No hay ambiente en el hostel ya que con el frio que hace es mejor estar en un bar calentito. Carisimo por ser bolivia, nos sentimos estafados.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • andrearodriguez00012433
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
6.0

The location is on the main drag but the staff here was unwelcoming. We were criticized for not showing up at the time we indicated so make sure to plan accordingly or contact the hostel if you'll arrive late. The rooms had little heaters which didn't do much but take the cold nip out of the air. There is only hot water until 10:30pm. Breakfast included coffee, bread and yogurt. A reservation is not needed in Uyuni because you can find a hostel in town for cheap when you arrive.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
2.6

No blankets!! And no heating (even thought hey say online they heat the rooms at night) when I arrived late at night front desk man wasn't even there. So there's a huge lack of security! When he finally came so rude! I think he purposefully sent me to the salt flat company that was the most expensive. Plus when ever I saw him he rolled his eyes at me. Who does that! Showers were either cold or not open! Had rats in my room. Thank god I only had to stay there one night before i went on a tour

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
5.1

We turned up at 8am from the night bus hoping to check in early. We weren't able to do that which is fair enough, but then the woman at reception told us we couldn't even come in to the hostel common area until after 10am. So she sent us out in the cold (minus degrees) to wait until then. Disgraceful. On top of that, there was a rat in the room! I thought I was hearing things until I got my flashlight out. Zero wifi. Location is good, not far to walk from bus station and is pretty central.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
7.1

In general a good hostel if you're going on a tour the day after. However WIFI doesn't work, so it's hard to do some research from the hostel. Lovely HOT shower which is well appreciated because of the cold weather. The staff is helpful if you ask for it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
6.3

Hostel was decent enough for uyuni, not really much choice. Small heater which actually warmed the room up pretty quickly and basic breakfast. However, we had mice running around the room during the night (in my friends things) and when we told the lady at reception she offered no discount just said 'thanks for telling us' this was really disappointing and we were surprised they offered nothing as an apology! Would not stay again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
6.6

Good hostel for being in the desert. Breakfast is alright, they got wifi but it's usually really slow. The water seem to run out of the hot showers a lot. So I never got to find out if they were actually hot. Located next to restaurants and shops it's a good stop for a night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
8.0

Hostel has all the facilities you need and bedrooms are fine, however if you want to store your stuff for Uyuni / wait for your bus and therefore stay a bit longer in the hostel, you ll be automatically charged extra...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.