Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 1918 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 1918 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • loick
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2017
6.9

Hostel is basic but ok. Clean bed sheets and rooms. Very noisy floor boards which can be a bit disturbing late at night. Power points aren't very good, very lose and temperamental. Breakfast is what you would typically expect in a Bolivian hostel which is bread and jam. Location is very good. Just outside is all the restaurants and booking agents for Salar De Uyuni tours. Bus station 5 minutes walk away.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • julietosborne3902
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
8.6

No complaints really - hot showers, kitchen, living area and tv, good breakfast. We stayed in a private room and the bed was comfortable, but they did tell us that he heaters only get turned on in winter (it felt like winter!) so we were cold in the room at night. Also they enforce arbitrary fees if you want to hang around or have a shower after check out time which I think is unreasonable - we've already paid a premium (hostels in Uyuni aren't cheap!) you could at least allow us to hang around.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2017
7.4

A basic accommodation but which served our purpose of accommodation before and after Uyuni tour. Good value for money - we were surprised by the quality of the included breakfast considering what we were paying ($15 AUD per person). The bunk bed was comfortable and warm. Great hot showers - awesome after the 3 day Salar de Uyuni tour. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 apr 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, would have been good if we could have found a bed or had breakfast after a long night bus. Everything seems a little extra expensive in this town as a result of how isolated it is. Also wifi was woeful but the beds and showers are very nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 apr 2017
5.7

Das Hostel ist den Preis absolut nicht wert. Das Internet ist sogar für bolivianische Verhältnisse schlecht und es ist furchtbar kalt im ganzen Haus. Außerdem war das Personal komplett falsch inforniert, als ich nach den Touren in die Salzwüste gefragt habe. Hätte ich ihnen vertraut, hätte ich etwa das doppelte für genau die gleiche Tour gezahlt.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • andreaiseppi2311
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
7.7

Decent place to stay after doing the salt flats tour. Good location, good breakfast with eggs and fruit. Wifi a bit patchy but this is Bolivia. Warm beds, hot showers and nice courtyard.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
10.0

This place is pipped olives! Staffs r great, best breakfast/showers we had in SA, great location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
8.0

Good place to get a good night of sleep before going to the Salt flats. Wifi is allright and the place is clean. Hot water works and the hostel is directly in the center of town

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
8.6

it was already my second stay at this place - this time couldn't have breakfast though as i had to leave the hostel quite early, bu it was supergood back in november. centrally located, nice old building, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
7.1

Loudest squeaky floor boards ever on the top floor. Very basic and old , kitchen isn't equipped I don't think I even saw a fridge but staff were lovely and the location is good near restaurants. It's a good one night stay after the salt flats .

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.