Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pineapple Park Kona

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 528 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 528 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Friendly owner

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • thulde1233488
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2017
9.4

My stay here has been amazing. Thank you so much for the advice you gave me and for the help. The stad here is so amazing, i want to tell out about the roman that i thinks owns the hostel. She has been so Nice and helpful! Keep up the good work and you Will only have happy guest. Mahalo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
7.4

Private room a bit overpriced ($160 for 2 nights). Positive: we could in early in the morning, which was awesome. Parking space available. 2 beautiful and nicely decorated terraces to have breakfast or chill out. Clean kitchen and bathroom. Cheap Manta Ray snorkelling to book at the reception.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
31 lug 2017
9.4

This place is in a great location. It is just out of Kona and very close to the walking track down to the Captain Cook monument which has fantastic snorkelling! The hostel has real character and it's so nice sitting upstairs at breakfast or dinner time and looking out over the ocean. It feels like a real beach hostel. I would also recommend booking the Mantaray snorkel through the hostel for $80. It was so worth it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2017
9.7

I certainly will seek out hostel on my next travel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
9.1

Good stay here. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2017
9.1

Annie is incredible, really helped me out while I was on the big island, she even took me back to the airport!!! The hostel has these awesome outdoor showers that are quite big, really kool!!!! Defiantly would recommend staying here, its best that you have a car, as it is a distance!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 lug 2017
8.9

I thought this was a good place to stay. Management was friendly to me so I'm not really sure why the other reviews said otherwise. The only thing I don't like is the location is really far from anything. Worth a stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2017
9.1

Annie was very nice. Stayed in 4-bed female dorm. No lock on the door but still felt safe. Great value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
9.7

Great experience! Excellent location near Kealakeua Bay. Can rent recreation equipment from the hostel for what seemed like a pretty standard rate. The woman who was running the hostel was very nice and very accommodating. Everything was clean. Would have liked to have larger lockers, especially since the rooms aren't locked (the gate to the complex is locked at night). As it is there are smaller lock boxes you can use that can only fit items the size of a laptop or smaller.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.