Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pink Manila Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 745 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 745 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
80% 745
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel, with best teacher of Tagalog :P Thank you so much for all, really good vibes and peaceful on this hostel I recommand it for a few days it is a perfect place to discover Manila, and the beautiful spirit of Filipino people Salamat, mahal ko Kayo pink manila's staff!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, rooftop pool

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 gen 2017
6.9

The hostel itself is fairly nice and a cool place to hang out, but I had a few minor problems. Firstly I was told it was completely fine to bring my own food and drinks into the hostel, but when I turned up with a couple of bottles of beer (as I prefer other beer to those in the hostel and the things sold in the hostel are a bit over-priced) I was told I had to pay an extra fee to drink them there. Also I could not use the pool as chemicals were put in to clean it, which lasted a few days

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
8.3

Overall a good stay. Staff were very friendly and caring. Beds were comfortable, view of Manila is good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
5.1

Muchos mosquitos y ruido en la noche

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 gen 2017
2.9

The photos are very outdated. They have been performing "renovations" but really the place is run down and in my stay, they allowed a group of 4 to come into our dorm at 2am turn on all the lights, and check in when the rest of us were sound asleep, waking us up. It's a very sketchy location, and if I were a female I would NOT feel safe walking at night. No security guard either, unlike literally every other place in Manilla. WiFi is also pretty spotty, and no outside drinks are allowed.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

ALERT: This review is by an American. 1st time outside of 'murica. 1st time in Asia. 1st time staying in a hostel. 1st time sharing a room with others.

  • lynnie_3507401
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
9.7

Brilliant staff, great common area. Very safe feeling .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 dic 2016
6.3

This hostel is currently being refurbished so it looks nothing like the photos. I would've thought they'd have posted somewhere letting us know this before we booked as if we knew we wouldn't have stayed there. The staff are what make the place, really friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We informed everyone via email about renovations before arriving. By the time you arrived renovations were practically done and you even told us the place is looking better. Sorry about the occasional dust, paint, workers and having to take the stairs while we re-painted the elevator We didn't realize the inconvenience this has caused to your stay. Thanks again for booking with us.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 dic 2016
6.6

All in all this is an okay place to stay. It's hard for taxi drivers to find, took us at least an hour to arrive from the airport. There's not much around, only a Starbucks, McDonalds & Burger King about a 10 minute walk away. The staff were lovely and gave us a room early (as we arrived at 7am) and helped us with our bags. The wifi was great, and didn't cut out like other reviews have stated. The bedding was always clean and the beds are only comfy on the top bunk, not the bottom.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 dic 2016
9.4

A great place to escape to from the general chaos of Manila and moderately close to the airport (just be cartful of taxies) The hostel has a great atmosphere with a pool and a bar. Overall i stayed hear 3 times in my month long trip in the Philippines and would stay again if I come back to Manila. ************************************ Just a warning not one taxi I hailed actually managed to find the hostel, you would be better off getting a uber or a grab, at the very least get your GPS out or

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.