Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pink Manila Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 804 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 804 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
18 mar 2017
7.4

Nice to stay for a short trip

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • katrinalopez
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
6.0

it does the job for a night or two in manila. showers were rubbish and you don't get a key for your room so they remain unlocked. the entrance to the hostel is a little unwelcoming. get the metro to don pedro and visit the mall to get you out of the area as it's not the best location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
9.1

Super preisleistungsverhältniss wegen Pool und Frühstück. Dorm zu klein oder zu viele Betten im Raum, deswegen sehr heiß. Matratzen durchgelegen. Nette Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at pink. The staff were all extremely friendly and always happy to lend a hand to a confused traveller. The pool was a true luxury in the Manila heat and was very clean and well kept. The rooms weren't perfect, but fine value for money. We stayed in the fan dorms which were reasonably cool due to the number of fans in the room. The atmosphere was lovely and there was always much life and chill people in the common area. Also the wifi is amazing!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 mar 2017
8.0

Stayed 2 nights here before leaving to go to Boracay. It's a good hub to stop into whilst jetting off in different directions. Staff are friendly, super easy to make friends. When back in Manila I'll definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 mar 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge, bien située dans un quartier qui sympathique ! Le personnel est accueillant et près à Donner des conseils !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 mar 2017
6.6

A good place to stay in Manila, location is good to get to the airport.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 feb 2017
9.4

Not the easiest to immediately find from the street but don't let the muscle men at the gym on the ground floor deter you. This is a great hostel with friendly, helpful staff (including checking I was up at 4.45am for my flight), cool decor, a clean, large and open living area inc. splash pool, pool table, good wifi and seating area and kitchen. The corkage fees are maybe a bit steep but I don't know if they're enforced.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 feb 2017
9.1

Excelente la gente del hostel los felicito

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 feb 2017
9.1

We stayed at Pink Manila 3 times inbetween our trips in Philippines. It is comfortable, staff is helpfull. It has very large common area. We stored our extra luggage here while we explore Philippines. Internet connection was quite slow during our stays and Smart coverage was also not good so if you are dependent on Internet for work or other reasons you may have problems. Last note, we enjoyed 16 bed dorm compared to others. It is much more specious.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.