Hostelworld.com

Pink Manila Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 622 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 622 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.8
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
81% 622
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 apr 2016
7.1

Totally overated! Don't trust the photos! Big plus is the atmosphere, staff, and yes there's a swimming-pool. But no place to relax in the sun, the rooftop with hammocks no longer accessible due to some fire. Cheap drinks, cocktails when the bar is opened. The dorms, maybe the worst I stayed in the Ph. Poor beds, poor mattresses, one of the ac dorms where I stayed was hot like hell even with ac on, didn't sleep all night. Bathrooms not really nice either. Location is not great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • joejames_1233651
  • Galles, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
5.1

Maybe was expecting too much from the reviews and pictures but was pretty disappointed with the place. Dirty, rubbish beds, staff were a mix of very helpful and a bit clueless. Pictures are very outdated. Also was hoping for a party but atmosphere was quite boring. Wouldn't go back I'm afraid and I don't like putting bad reviews.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
4.3

Do not stay at this hostel!!!!! Staff was extremely rude, and pool was disgusting. There are not enough fans in the fan rooms, so if you are on the bottom bunk you are screwed! Worse hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
7.1

We just used Pink Manila as a place to rest out head for the night before moving on. Good sociable atmosphere and great bar with a happy hour that went way on into the night. They also serve good food at a decent price, which is perfect as all that is around the hostel is fast food. The staff were a bit difficult when 2 friends of mine joined us and there was an issue with their booking and went out of their way to make life difficult. All round pretty good for one night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
8.3

Good enough for the value of your money

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
10.0

Really good value. Super friendly staff that is willing to help you organizing your trips in Philippines. And not to mention a small swimming pool at the rooftop, billiards,TV,music.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
9.7

Pink manila treated me like family. They were very informative and held up to their standards od no anti socal behavior. The view drom the common area is amazing and the hammacks are even better. I strongly reccommend to stay here as I know youll have an amazing time. The only downside I didnt like was that there were no mirrors in the dorm bathrroms. I found that odd being a lady Other than that thank u pink manila for making my short trip very sweet and enjoyable. Cheers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
6.9

I had my stay ruined during the two nights because the air conditioning was dripping water to the bed above mine. After a couple of hours my bed was also filed up with water and drops on my face. It seems the A/C was broken for long since I noticed a costumer also complaining the day I arrived. Two nights ruined. The hostel is nice and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
8.6

Great place for a stop over. Friendly staff and great place to meet other travellers/holidaymakers. I would definitely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
6.6

Pretty standard hostel. Had a "euro" feel to it. Was pretty loud and my room had trouble with the A.C...for the money, it's about what you would expect. Not great, not terrible.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.