Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pink Manila Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 851 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 851 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2017
5.1

The only positive thing about this place is the staff. The place is a mass. In desperate need of a make over. Half of the light bulbs are burnt, the walls are yellow from the water leaking, the pool water has never been changed, the floor outside the pool is slippery and very dangerous and the cleaning is non existent

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
2.3

The hostel is nothing like the photos, it is dirty, run down and the fans in the rooms don't work. Our door didn't even close!! The neighbourhood is rough and there are no nice nearby places to eat. Would not recommend

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
6.6

Liked the stay but it doesn't way anywhere that you have to pay more for air con dorm. Otherwise nice hostel. Near different shopping malls that we spent a lot time in. Good safety boxes. Could have cleaned the toilets more often.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 mag 2017
8.0

So much potential, super cool chill out area. Shame they don't clean it a little more often as it can get a bit grubby. Definitely would stay here again though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • lucidkiwi
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 apr 2017
10.0

This was the perfect place to spend one night in Manila. Epic common area with a pool, awesome vibes with people from all around the world. Rooms were your standard hostel rooms. Would stay here again and again if I was in Manila.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2017
8.0

Nice place though it's not pink outside :p with small pool, small sofa area and a small bar for breakfast, not that huge as picture but the atmosphere is good enough. The seaside is not really close but walkable, the nice staff Joe recommended a nice grill where we went for two night drunk!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
5.1

I and my friend stayed here April 24th to 26th. Stuff is so kind. She asked us "Are you sure that you are going to pay April 24th to May 10th? you will not get refund.Is that OK for you?" She was so kind to ask this question for us. but we didn't know that hostel was so bad for us so we paid April 24th to May 10th. Room was extremely hot even we stayed AC room. Bath room was not so clean. Hard to find a place to eat. so We checked out April 27th and decide to stay other place.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
21 apr 2017
8.3

Helpful and friendly staff, easy to meet new people and they had a cute cat. The bathroom floor could had been cleaned more often. Put your stuff in the locker, my headphones disappeared after hiding them in my bag.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Manila hands down. About a 20min taxi ride from the airport (should be under 200 peso total). The staff and owner are all super friendly and helpful, free breakfast of coffee and toast. The area is generally pretty quiet and safe, there are some great and cheap food and drink options located nearby, just ask the super nice and helpful reception for advice. An incredibly easy environment to either chill or meet other travelers. There is a pool and and billiards table.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
6.6

Hostel itself is nice with pool, free breakfast etc. Just the area where it is, I didn't feel safe at all... Wanted to walk everywhere, but always after a while I needed to take taxi when some locals tried to steal my walet etc. Location is pretty close to the airport though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.