Hostelworld.com

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 482 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 482 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.2
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach Located at 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317, Rainbow Beach.
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland 4581 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317
74% 482
-25.9040507 153.0895900
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 mag 2016
8.6

My boyfriend and I stayed in a double room with a shared balcony. The room was clean and tidy however the balcony door is broken and doesn't close properly. The hostel had a great atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. We went on the fraser island tour which was amazing and i 100% recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
7.4

We used this hostel as an overnight stop before we started our trip the following day the room was nice with a balcony and tv had movies preloaded on it which was nice, the faculties were clean and staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
7.7

Nice hippy style hostel. Lots of hammocks to relax in. Nice TV room with a wide range of movies. Big enough kitchen with modern appliances. Directly across the street from the bus stop. Short walk to the beach and shops. A bit hard to meet people I found.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
8.3

We stayed 2 nights at pippies. It was clean, people were nice and the noise level at night was alright. The kitchen was very dirty but all in all it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
6.3

Ideal for a night if you are going to Fraser Island. Fairly old hostel so some areas could do with a good clean. However good wifi and nice pool

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
9 mar 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel, very chilled atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 mar 2016
6.0

Rooms, bathroom and kitchen were nice and clean but the bed sheets were had holes in and were bobbly! The atmosphere was rubbish. Not much to do or see in the hostel or near it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
5 mar 2016
7.7

Pippies is a decent hostel. Close to the center of town, and the bus stop. Good: staff is friendly, clientele is friendly, and they have a lot of movies if you suffer from insomnia. Laundry machines are industrial grade, so that's good. Bad: if you don't like sand, don't come to rainbow beach. It's everywhere here. The bathrooms are a bit rundown, but have plenty of hot water. The AC units in a few of the rooms are broken. Some of the mattresses have dead spots. It's fine for a night

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 feb 2016
7.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Sad to have been put 10 mins down the road in separate apartments for one night, but girl at reception understood our frustration and did her best to upgrade us to a private room with a fan. Pool is great and WiFi is good - although no WiFi and separate apartments.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 feb 2016
7.1

Very basic hostel, there is more accomodation called the 'units' these are mini apartments which are pretty good and they are close to the beach. Sadly our toilet didnt flush, no bathroom door, tumble drier didnt work. Staff really friendly. The laundrette was not available for guess until mid afternoon which is a pain. Pool is fine, general area to hang out and tv room with good seletion of films. They messed up a couple of bookings and fill up fast so phone to check!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.