Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 550 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 550 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ninaduncan
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
2.0

Despite a FANTASTIC trip to Fraser Island with the amazing Brett as our tour guide, my stay at Pippies was ruined by unhelpful staff who seemed to constantly be high. The female receptionist is rude, uninterested and unhelpful, even if you ask her the simplest thing, she will make it sound like a massive chore. They also lost three incredibly important items of mine that they were meant to be looking after when I was on my Fraser Tour. Overall I left Rainbow Beach feeling disappointed.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
25 mag 2017
8.0

Beautiful double room, nice bathroom, not so great kitchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mag 2017
4.6

Never ever would stay here again! I was sleeping in a tent at the front of the hostel and the people where screaming and playing music super loud over the speakers untill 4am!! I believe that the staff asked to be quiet but they didnt listen. I asked it as well but off course they ignored. Can't believe that it is even possible to play music over the speakers untill 4am! Beds very oncomfortabel and free breakfast is just toast and peanutbutter and jelly, but ok.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
9.1

Lots of people heading to Fraser Island, Pippies has its own Fraser tour so really good place to meet people.. I only stayed to do the beach horse ride (would recommend!) free breakfast was good, free tea and coffee was great also! Overall a great little place, not a major party hostel (that was great for me!) Only thing is if you're on an early morning bus, earliest can check is 10am but you can use all the facilities until then. Would stay again ☺️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
10.0

kann man eigentlich nichts negatives sagen. wir waren in einem doppelzimmer mit balkon und hatten blick auf den pool :-) der preis dafür ist absolut ok, wir haben schon mehr bezahlt und hatten weniger komfort. die hängematten sind top! 95% waren weibliche gäste. man merkt aber auch: alle die da sind gehen auf eine fraser tour...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
19 apr 2017
8.0

No frills hostel, great for a one night stop over before Fraser Island.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
9.1

Brilliant hostel, clean and friendly with nice rooms and great bathrooms. If you're looking for a Fraser Island tour make sure you book with DropBear though, they're unbelievably good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 apr 2017
6.9

It's alright.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel with welcoming feel. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
5.1

The rooms are small, with suitcases, backpacks and people inside you can barely open the door. The bathrooms were disgustingly dirty and it bad conditions, the floor tiles were broken and pieces were lying around in the shower, hurting my feet. The only positive things are the well working wifi, a clean kitchen and a good air-conditioner. Would not stay here again though, I had hardly any sleep as it was so noisy til late in the evening and early in the morning and the beds are horrible!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.