Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 840 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 840 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.3
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial Located at San Francisco Square 360, , Cusco.
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
Peru
Cusco Cusco none San Francisco Square 360
75% 840
-13.5180290 -71.9816220
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
6.6

This hostel was freezing all the time. The bunk beds are very sketchy. My husband wouldn't sleep above me for fear it would collapse. They play music all day and late into the night and you can hear everyone on the street, so the rooms aren't quiet. Internet didn't work in our room. It also wasn't very clean. If you like the party hostel atmosphere you might like it though. Breakfast was decent.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
8.0

the hostel is well located, good atmosphere, the staff helps enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
9.1

It's a very good hostel, with all the facilities and atmosphere. There are two problems: the floor is wood and it makes all kind of noise at night and breakfast that is very poor according to the all the things hostel have.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
8.9

Super auberge. Accueil très matinal et agréable. Petit-déjeuner inclus très bon. Proche du terminal de bus Oltursa (10 minutes de taxi).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
7.1

Good location, but no atmosphere, average hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
5.1

This hostel was really not wat we expected. We chaged from hostel in Cusco after our machu picchu trip, but this was not the best choice. At times there suddenly was no water available in the hostel, without expecting. So, the toilets didn´´ t flush, no water to wash our face or brush our teeth. If they told us before it would have been fine, but now it was stupid. There were not as much facilities as we expected, but after all we got discount for the problem with the water.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
4.0

Mauvaise expérience : de la musique trop forte inutilement (tous les gens présent étant dans une ambiance relax), un personnel peu efficace (gros problème avec la Laundry par exemple), un service de Storage minable (les sacs sont entassés, il faut marcher sur le sac des autres pour récupérer le sien), des chambres et des SDB pas très propre. Point positif : la salle de jeu.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
5.1

We stayed one night and after that we went on a trek, when we arrived at the hostel after a 5 days, even though we have already payed it a few days before at the hostel, our reservation was given to someone else. We were sent to another Pirwa hostel where they didnt have enough beds and it was puked all over. They didnt apologized and we had to stay awake because there werent any beds at nearby hostels. They also lost one of our backpacks that we left at the storage. WORST HOSTEL EXPERIENCE!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
9.4

Great hostel and great value! The breakfast is basic but so are all hostel breakfasts. Very good location and not too cold in the morning like other hostels in cusco. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I stayed at 3 hostels in cusco and this was my favorite one. Simple and clean which does the job. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
8.3

La ubicación es perfecta y la gente que ahí trabaja también. El único problema durante mi estancia fue que la limpieza del baño cada día iba empeorando.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.