Hostelworld.com

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2,783 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2,783 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
83% 2783
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
8.9

I spent one night at this hostel and everything was as expected. The only downside was that wi-fi was not working during all my stay. It is a problem you expect them to have once in a while, but, still, some peolpe depend on it to organize trips and other stuff. You had cards to access the rooms, which was very secure. The room's bathroom was great. Breakfast was as expected. It's a good return for your money, nothing more than that.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We apologise for the problem with the wi-fi, unfortunately it was an external issue beyond our control which we have now resolved. We look forward to welcoming you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
8.3

A mi me encanto la este hostal se me hizo muy seguro y práctico y si es muy pequeño el baño y la regadera pero para mi fue uno de los mejores

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sarahmanley4908
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your kind comments, we're glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonimo
  • Polinesia Francese, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
10.0

That place was the High light of my trip in Europe Small, cozy safe great breakfast ans VERY CLEAN The hostel was located in the heart of Montmartre, near very good bars; coffee shops bakeries convenient go around the city The staff was absolutly remarkable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're delighted we were the highlight of your holiday! We only hope you come and visit us again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
8.0

The people were great, staff helped me plan how to get to the airport when I was departing.The facilities were very small though.The bathroom was tiny! Could hardly even turn around in the WC. Also there was no lockers in the room. Everyone that was in the shared room with me I was able to meet before either sleeping or going out and leaving my things in the room. They were really nice but I would have enjoyed the piece of mind to have a locker in the room.But overall good place, good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. We chose to keep our lockers in a communal area where they can be surveyed by our camera system, we find it more secure.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2016
6.9

+ Clean and just a few min walk to Metro or Monmarte theatres, bars, cafés, sights. Convenient personal electrical outlets: reading light, Euro 230v and 2x USB. Free very basic b'fast and secure lockers downstairs for small valuables. - Flimsy bunks creaked, moved when getting into the top bunk. Cramped w/ no hooks/shelves/cupboards for storage in dorm. Small and uncomfortable common area, kitchen, eating area. Kitchen avail only after b'fast. Only 1 shower/toilet not in room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We appreciate your comments!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
8.9

I had a very nice stay here. The rooms are a little small but very clean and well looked after. The location was fantastic, a short walk to the metro or a slightly longer stroll to the city centre. Breakfast was simple and the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're glad you enjoyed our location!

5 apr 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay in this hostel. The staff at reception were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed meeting different people in the morning over breakfast. Slept very well. Great area with lovely cafes to hang out in. I'd happily stay again. However I found the kitchen lacking. It was very small and could have had better equipment / utensils. The wooden handle of one of the very few saucepans had a layer of dirt that I couldn't clean off. Please buy a few new pots and pans.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We appreciate your comments and will look into the pots and pans. Thanks for the review!

5 apr 2016
7.1

The hostel has a great staff. The main problems were in the room: the room is VERY small. We booked a 4people room but it was impossible for the 4 people to be stand up at the same time. While someone were changing clothes or packing the others should be in their beds. The beds aren't good and it makes so much noise during the night. The bathroom is so small too. So it's impossible to change clothes inside of it. The shower was good though. The toilet is VERY small,too. The breakfast was okay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
6.6

This hostel is very well located: close to 2 metro stations and in a very touristic neighborhood (montmartre). But, it is EXTREMELY small!! The room I stayed was for 4 people but we couldn't move properly inside. The bed was awful! It made a lot of noises and the pillow was paper thin! If a person moved during the night everybody would wake up. The shower was also too small!! I felt very unconfortable there. The breakfast room had no window and only 4 tables for the entire hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.